Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
Thank you for providing such a beautiful cabin to stay in. We had such a great time. The view is breath taking and the interior touches felt like home. we love the area and hope to come back when the leaves change.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Wapakoneta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
LEESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Bladenboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and prompt.
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property
What a wonderful cabin. Great view! It was great to have some away time together before we had to drop our son off to college. Definitely will plan again for next year.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for a fun relaxing getaway with friends. Our 2 families were very comfortable and enjoyed the hot tub, sauna and fire pit. This cabin has everything we needed for a great vacation.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Moyock, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Cathy or Kathy was great to deal with she made sure we arrived ok and was just a pleasure to deal with through the entire process. There was also another lady who helped me on cathy s day off I erased her name by accident she also was great.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Fuquay Marina, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt and professional.customer service oriented!
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly & helpful.
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Streamwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
The cabin was everything we had hoped for. The layout was great. The view was spectacular and all the kids wanted to do was get in the hot tub. We had a great time in this beautiful place as we celebrated our 10th Anniversary with a family trip to the mountains.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay, you are a blessing and put smiles on the faces of the kids. The cabin was awesome and so close to the Cherokee Kids Trout Derby. The kids loved the big yard and I enjoyed the fire pit was great we made smores. Thank you so much.
View Property: Bears Den
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
Gorgeous Mountain View!!! Met every expectation and more. The cabin was decorated perfectly and the directions to get here were great. We had a great time here and will look forward to a return visit in the near future.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
PIttsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky