Guest Reviews

Flora, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was friendly and so helpful . Every instruction given verbally or by email was crystal clear .
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
What a wonderful home. so welcoming and clean and such incredible views. We had an incredible week exploring the town. The cabin was beautiful and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our visit here. We meet our friends from VA. It was so peaceful and relaxing. Just so relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Graham, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
They made the whole experience easy and satisfying.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
All communication was done by phone or computer. Team was helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The team made us feel like we did not need to worry about anything should we have a problem as they are available 24/7. Thankfully, we did not have any problems.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
The follow up call on the day of check in is a nice touch.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Metarie, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very knowledgeable, professional, quick to respond to inquiries and very personable.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for this beautiful experience. We really enjoyed our stay. It was our first time in the mountains and we will be back soon.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
This was the best 50th Birthday ever. The only requirements I had were a hot tub and a view and this cabin was perfect. Super great location. Enjoyed Cherokee area and the surrounding areas. Can't say enough, thank you so much. We will be back.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone involved was extremely knowledgeable and eager to help in any way. They get an A++++
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property
This cabin is so beautiful and roomy. THe top deck was our favorite. The weather in the mountains is ever changing and so awesome to watch!
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
This is our third year booking with you and each time we've had a great experience with them.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Bloomingburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Amazing Views!! We Loved this cabin! So relaxing. Hopefully we will be back.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. We all enjoyed our time here. The cabin was wonderful, the view was breathtaking! Looking forward to next year.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Working with you team was very easy. Everything was explained upfront either verbally or in writing. There were no hidden surprises.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Between the website and a few emails I received all the information needed.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds