Guest Reviews

Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we contacted through either telephone or email was always very cordial and attentive to our needs.
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and friendly staff
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli was most helpful in accommodating our needs for our stay. Always available for any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Grimesland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kelli Hoy was very helpful and she was extremely fast to respond to all my questions and concerns.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Boynton Beqch, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
We came here for Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time with all the grandchildren and great grandchildren on the Polar Express. This cabin had great views and was beautiful inside and out. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We had a lovely time visiting. We rally enjoyed our Thanksgiving Here.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Wonderful kid free friend vacation. Loved the hot and the beautiful porch. We will be back and we may even bring the kids.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We dorve up from Ft. Myers FL not knowing what to expect since we don't really have fall or winter weather there. The trees leaves and colors were a wonderful experience for us. We love it and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the fall colored trees along with the beautiful mountains. The cabin was so beautiful!. We loved our stay.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
This is our 2nd Thanksgiving staying at your most beautiful cabin. Thank you for hosting. We hope that we are able to return next Thanksgiving and become regulars. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Everyone at this company was so friendly and easy to deal with! We are already planning a trip with the other side of the family and can hopefully stay in one of your properties. I would highly recommend this company and house to anyone.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Nestled in a gated community at the top of the mountain this cabin has it all. Beautiful views, gas fireplace, & every necessity you may need. We truly enjoyed our stay. Exceptionally clean.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend with family and friends and had an amazing time. The cabin is secluded and quiet, family/child friendly, modern and updated (while still being rustic), and had many great amenities. We stayed up way too late each night to play darts, pinball, and soak in the hot tub. We would all highly recommend this cabin for your getaway or family vacation!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We had a blast. Just perfect for our three generations ages 3 to 90. First Polar Express for us all. We hope to be back next year.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
This is our second Thanksgiving stay at your most beautiful cabin.Thank you for hosting. We hope that we are able to return next Thanksgiving and become regulars. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Many Memories were made here. We will tell our friends. Thanksgiving 2016
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay here. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We hope to spend much more time up here soon.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
Our family spent Thanksgiving here. Cabin is lovely and the views are breathtaking.
View Property: Above The Trees