Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
We are happy to have stayed at this cabin. The cabin was perfect, we loved relaxing in the hot tub and taking in the views. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
We loved your cabin. It is located in a beautiful area. It is easy access to many fun adventurous. Thanks for the wonderful memories.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
The team has always been very friendly and knowledgeable.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
Nestled in a gated community at the top of the mountain this cabin has it all. Beautiful views, gas fireplace, & every necessity you may need. We truly enjoyed our stay. Exceptionally clean.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
We Loved your cabin. It is located in a beautiful area. It is close to many fun adventures. Thanks for the wonderful memories.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
The agent who helped me book the cabin was extremely helpful! She offered recommendations based on my needs!
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I stayed at this cabin in October 2016. The cabin was spacious and very clean! The view from the back deck was wonderful. It was a short drive to downtown Bryson City. My only suggestion would be to clearly mark the turns heading up to the cabin, the dirt road is difficult to manage at night.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
THe cabin was so nice! We ame to ride the Polar Express. This cabin was easy to find and close to Bryson City. We had a nice and relaxing mini vacation. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
We so enjoyed your beautiful cabin this weekend! We came up to kick off our kids Thanksgiving break and to Celebrate my husbands 46th birthday. The view is stunning. At night the planed Venus was visible through the telescope. The kids loved that. The hot tub was a hit with us all. We loved looking at the cabin and how it was built. We will be back soon.
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
Surprised my wife for her birthday with a trip to the mountains. It was out first time renting a cabin in the mountains. It was incredible and peaceful. We will be coming back that's for sure. It was the perfect getaway. The view was spectacular.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
The cabin is beautiful and the view was amazing. My family and I enjoyed our weekend. Thanks so much for sharing your cabin.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
This is the perfect cabin for our family. Grandparents with two families and 3 of our grandkids. We went on the POlar Express. Great Time! Loved the details of the cabin.Loved the fireplace, bathroom and kitchen. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
We came, we saw, we enjoyed and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
Our weekend here was great! We came to ride the Polar Express as a celebration for our two kids birthdays this month. We hope to return again soon. We had so much fun while here and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
Had a great time staying here. We came for the Polar Express. We had a blast spending our nights playing board games. can't wait to return.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
The view was nice and the house was very clean. Lots of room for the family to hang out and spend time together. The area is very quiet and peaceful
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
The view was nice and the house was very clean. Lots of room for the family to hang out and spend time together. The area is very quite and peaceful.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
This cabin is beautiful and the view was amazing. My family and I enjoyed our weekend. Thanks so much for sharing your cabin.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
What a beautiful cabin and a perfect way to wake up every day. the views from the this cabin are amazing. and the memories made here are treasures we will hold on to forever. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
We loved the cabin, the location, the view, the amenities and everything was great. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Columbis, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Cathie was wonderful! She helped me book the property and helped me figure out how to use the oven (haha). Everyone was so prompt in answering the phone and emails - top notch customer service.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Newton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Another amazing vacation with GSCR. All I do is call you guys, tell you what I am looking for and one or two e mail recommendations latter our perfect vacation cabin is booked. I don't have to spend endless hours searching for the right cabin and then wonder what bad surprises await me once I arrive. I love renting from you guys, I have never been disappointed.
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge