Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
This is by far the best cabin we have stayed at to date. The view and peacefulness was awesome! If you are looking to fet away from it all this is the place to go. We saw plenty of hummingbirds at the feeder! Just absolutely beautiful. Thank you for everything. We will be back!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
Awesome weekend with family - Zip lining and white water rafting was fun. Beautiful Weather. Great place to come back and to after the adventurous.
View Property: Z-Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
This cabin is the perfect location for a Smoky Mountain family experience. It was like our own cabin. Everything we wanted to visit was fun and close. We can't wait to come back and visit again.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
The cabin was in a beautiful location and we enjoyed our weekend.
View Property: Z-Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
What a blessing it has been to stay with my family in this gorgeous cabin. We greatly appreciate it.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
We were here for a long weekend before school starts back. We were able to do some rafting, hiking, and zip lining. We look forward to coming back and doing even more activities next time.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
We loved the hot tub and the porch.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in this beautiful cabin. The view was breathtaking. We had all these plans to go and do stuff. We did some of it but just enjoyed relaxing at the cabin.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
Simple cabin, quiet remote location but surprisingly close to town. Very comfortable for a family of four. Perfect for what we needed.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful.
Property
View Property: Z-Above The Trees
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
We were looking for a secluded home, with a hot tub, view, and fire pit. I was unsure on a property so I contacted the office voa email. The response was quick and included suggestions of homes that fit our criteria and I hadn't noticed. Wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable, and quick to provide answers when we called about the Wi-Fi password.
Property
View Property: Z-Mountain River Retreat
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Whenever I callled or emailed the staff I received a response in less than 30 minutes. They were incredibly helpful and attentive.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was top notch.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Manakin Sabot, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Melissa was very helpful and easy to deal with!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
We traveled from North Wales, UK to stay in this beautiful cabin. We saw the solar eclipse right from the driveway. IT was stunning. Our stay was beautiful. We hope to return one day.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every experience,from renting the house thru our vacation time at the house was seamless.
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
What a terrific place to stay! Thank you so much for allowing us to watch the eclipse in the meadow. This is such a beautiful cabin. I have stayed in many rental properties and have never seen such thoughtful attention to detail. We will definitely return.
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
Our family planned up a year in advance to enjoy the "path of totality" here at Wengen Chalet. The weather could not have been more perfect. We had clear blue skies and the total eclipse was a once in a lifetime experience. How special to see something so special at this lovely comfortable cabin with stunning views. I found it fun to take a panorama picture in the same spot every day at different times. Each moment was as beautiful as the next.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very nice. The attachments for activities in the area was helpful.
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
Loved the cabin and the views. Came to NC to view the solar eclipse and it was fabulous watching from the yard with just the family - No Crowds! We would love to come back.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge