Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
Extremely helpful staff
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
Thank you for much or sharing your cabin with us. It is a very comfortable place. We love the area close to all we wanted to see and do hope to be back soon.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
High Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was courteous, helpful, professional and friendly.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Everything was just perfect. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Sweetwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
We had excellent service booking the cabin on the phone and the follow up emails came exactly as promised. While we didn't have any issues requiring contact during our stay - the initial discussions left us confident we would get immediate results if any problems did occur.
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
We checked in pretty late --almost midnight, and we went directly to the cabin and we didn't see any management members in person. The instructions I got in the email prior to arrival is very clear written so no hassles getting there.
Property
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
You have staffed your company with the "A" Team. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Congrats on a job well done.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything from booking to check in was handled efficiently and professionally. We received a phone call when we arrived to welcome us to the property and answer any questions.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
Cabin is beautiful and the views from the top of Baines Mountain are amazing. We traveled up from Florida. We relaxed more in one day on the porch than we could in a week at our own beaches.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
You have staffed your company with the "A" team. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Congrats on a job well done.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
Had a wonderful visit in your beautiful and cozy mountain top cabin. Breathtaking views! our trip was way to short but 2 nights of this kind of relaxing views and peacefulness is better thank a week in any chaotic resort! The cabin has a great "wow factor" with the loft and views.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property
Weather all week was great for our 3rd consecutive stay in a GSCR cabin. This one was by far the best. Very attractive and well stocked. Enjoyed the Nantahala Brewer and Anthony's Pizza. Caught dinner at Coopers Creek Trout farm after the rivers were found to be to low.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property
Very nice cabin on top of the mountain Had a wonderful time can't wait to go back and spend more time in the great smiley mountains
View Property: Northern Sky
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
incredible fall weather - extraordinary view, breath taking scenery. The cabin is perfect too. We needed this mountain getaway. Pushing reset is just what we required and were were never disappointed. the area is packed with interesting activities and history lessons for all ages.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
Beautiful cabin and awesome views. Great Location - we will be back for sure. Downtown Bryson City is great esp Nantahala Brewery. Couldn't ask for better weather.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
Roomy, luxurious rental in a great location with fantastic views. We enjoyed hiking, horseback riding, boating and plenty of time on the deck and in the hot tub and jacuzzi.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff members are wonderful. Each time we have had contact, they have been friendly professional, and knowledgeable. Including past stays, we have had a variety of questions, and requests. Each has been handled very well.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt responses to questions is a a great factor in the positive evaluations given over all.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Breathtaking, loved the porch, the rocking chairs and swing. Only thing missing was a couple of chaise lounges for afternoon naps in the sun. ;)
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful Time! The cabin was so clean and comfortable. We will be coming back again some time soon.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property
Cabin was awesome. We wished we could have stayed longer. The surroundings were wonderful completely surrounded by mountains. We really loved it.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge