Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property
We enjoyed a great family vacation here. We visited Fontana Dam, drove all through the park, saw the waterfalls at Deep Creek and waded through the cold water there. We also visited the Farm house museum and did gem mining, soaked in the hot tub, sat around the fire pit and played games. Perfect Vacations.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Shooting Star Ridge! The view was beautiful. we loved making smores and watching the sunsets through the trees. Our family favorite activities were taking the train to Nantahala Gorge, Deep Creek hiking/tubing. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property
Lovely place to host a reunion. So many family games and conversation, relaxation and great meals. Thanks for all the work you put into making the cabin great.
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property
We enjoyed a great family vacation here. We visited Fontana Dam, drove all through the park, saw the waterfalls at Deep Creek and waded through the cold water there. We also visited the Farm house museum and did gem mining, soaked in the hot tub, sat around the fire pit and played games. Perfect Vacations.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly. They even called to make sure that we made it to the cabin alright!
View Property: Laurel Branch
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with the staff twice - once before our visit and once the day we arrived. Kathy was easy to work with and we appreciate that she called to check on us after arriving.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This romantic getaway was perfect for the both of us. We recommend going to the Winery at the Biltmore. IT was a fun experience. As well as white water rafting. This was a fantastic honeymoon.
View Property: Z-Native Winds Cabin
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
This was a family get away trip and it was so beautiful and peaceful easy to find with the directions that was given just wonderful all way around.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Bham, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
All of the staff were very friendly. We appreciated the phone call to make sure we arrived with no problems.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Some of the best service we have ever had.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice pepole. Answer all our questions.
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very good
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We came for a hiking and doggy vacation and got it! From the first drive up to the cabin to the morning birdsong and coffee on the porch, to a fabulous, exhausting hike at deep creek. Evening drinks and dinner and relaxing on the porch. We had a super time and can't wait to come again.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Thank you for showing your beautiful cabin with us. Perfect place to spend Fathers Day.
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin is great, comfortable, quiet, clean and cozy. It is a great emplacement to visit the national park. We enjoyed everything,
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin. We spend a long weekend here and enjoyed the views, the peacefulness and the fun activities here in your cabin. We hope to visit again some time in the near future.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Beautiful Cabin!! We loved everything about this cabin. This is the best rental we have ever stayed in. The view, the privacy, thank you for allowing us to enjoy your paradise! We enjoyed the train trip, white water rafting, but always ready to come back and relax on the front porch! Want to come back in October. Thank you again for letting us stay in this beautiful cabin.
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
The Red Lantern Lodge was absolutely amazing for a family vacation! The management staff were prompt and informative, check in was incredibly easy. The house and the view are beautiful. It is secluded, but it was a quick drive to two towns and river tubing. I would recommend this house, and we are planning to return next year
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Southern Comfort
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
We enjoyed out stay at Bear Moon Lodge. We will stay with Great Smokys Cabin Rentals in the future.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect romantic getaway. We drove from Madison, NC to stay for the weekend. Had an amazing time. The Iron Skillet has the best breakfast ever. Thank you for letting us stay here and enjoy this cabin.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek