Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
The stay was worry free. It was everything we expected.
Property
View Property: zBear Bottoms Chalet
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
The stay was worry free. It was everything we expected.
Property
View Property: zBear Bottoms Chalet
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. Melissa, in particular, was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
The area around this cabin looks so beautiful. We were so relaxed while we were here.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
Had an absolutely wonderful time.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
The stay was worry free. It was everything we expected.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home! We enjoyed the trail to the water fall as well.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
The area around this cabin looks so beautiful. We were so relaxed while we were here.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Mulberry, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
saint petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Jenson Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
We had such a great time! It had been 10 years since we could go on vacation. GSCR is on of the nicest places and could not have asked for more. Hope to return sooner than 10 years.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything we hoped for and more! You have surpassed our expectations!
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything we hoped for and more! You have surpassed our expectations!
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
We have enjoyed the cabin tremendously. About 50 of us gathered on Baines Mountain for our first family reunion. We had many laughs and enjoyed the hikes and water activities! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
Enjoyed our stay. We rode horses. The waterfalls were breathtaking.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Our whole family loved the cabin. The location was great and had all the essentials. Your guide book helped us find exciting things to do. The kids loved to play outside. We had a lot of fun tubing, ziplining and boating. The kids had the most fun tubing at Deep Creek.
View Property: zArrowhead Pointe
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
Our time spent here at Walk in the Clouds has been wonderful. From intense card games to pool to the breathtaking mountain view, we have many cherished memories made here. We had many laughs in this beautiful cabin and we had so much fun exploring North Carolina and white water rafting. This has been an exciting adventure.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
Love the cabin! We rode our motorcycle up for an extra long weekend and had a great time. We rode Tail of the Dragon and the Skyway. We rode to Gatlinburg in the pouring rain!! We rent a cabin every year and spend a long weekend. We will back next year.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
Our time spent here at Walk in the Clouds has been wonderful. From intense card games to poll to the breathtaking mountain view. We have made many cherished memories here. We had many laughs in this beautiful cabin and we had so much fun exploring North Carolina. This has been an exciting adventure.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property
This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything we hoped for and more! You have surpassed our expectations!
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
We had a great time during our stay at "Above the Trees". This is by far the best cabin my husband and I have stayed in. The Views were awesome and breathtaking. We enjoyed the area hiking, rafting and zip lining. Thank you for letting us enjoy this little piece of Heaven for our vacation. We will be back for another stay.
View Property: Above The Trees
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
Thank you for the nice stay. It was such a beautiful place to stay. So peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe