Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Dragon Fly Cabin is a great cabin and very secluded-just what we like. This place is great.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
We had a lovely time! Nice and Cozy. Made a memorable that will last forever. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Truly enjoyed this cabin. Everything was nice. It was a great halfway place on our way to VA.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
We visited for our honeymoon. This is a great cabin with very nice seclusion. We loved our relaxation time and one on one time.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Had some concerns with location and my party coming from different locations in Georgia and staff took time to help me with directions. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property
Had some concerns with location and my party coming from different locations in Georgia and staff took time to help me with directions. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property
What a restful retreat for the soul! Such beauty and tranquility, steeped in history and charm. It was a privilege to stay in this amazingly beautiful cabin! No matter how many miles we ventured during the day, that relaxing hot tub awaited us each evening! Our stay here also put a whole new spin to the words dining out! So thrilled to spend what we hope is the first of many stays here.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were awesome. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and response is immediate.
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was quite efficient, to include a phone call the day we arrived to ensure we had made it.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property
Great Place Great stay!. Nice to relax and recharge. We will be back some day.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our primary contact was Kathy and she was extremely friendly and helpful throughout very stage of our stay.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
This is by far the best cabin we have ever stayed in. Every time we come back, we are going to choose Shooting Star Ridge. It has everything you could think of. Luv it
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Most of my transaction was done via email but the one time I spoke to the staff they were very friendly and answered my questions.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely no issues, Great staff, knowledgeable, etc.
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property
Great Weekend! Love the cabin and the beautiful view. We went hiking and enjoyed the hot tub and the town.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property
We had a fantastic time! WE love white water rafting with Rolling Thunder!
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time. Thank you for allowing us to use your cabin.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful the few times it was necessary to call.
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful staff...answered calls and guided properly
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing