Guest Reviews

Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the properties we were interested in renting. They made it easy and the communications on directions, etc. were great.
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and good communication through emails
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy the Smokey Mountains with the pleasure of staying in such a beautiful cabin! We so enjoyed morning coffee on the porch, fires in the fire pit, amazing views and the beauty of our surroundings. You have done an amazing job with this cabin and we felt incredibly welcome.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
calls and emails answered promptly. No other experience.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff were very friendly and helpful. They called to ensure we made it to the property safely and on time. The directions to access the cabin were also very detailed and effective. Without those directions, we would have been lost.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Duke Power had a power outage on our last evening and we called you for help. Immediately you picked up the phone and took action. Moreover, you also gave us status updates. Very good experience from you.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our time in Owls Roost--in fact we plan to return for a couple's retreat one weekend with our good friends! We were looking for a less rustic cabin experience and Owls Roost fit the bill perfectly. It was reasonably priced and had all the comforts of home, while still providing the perfect mountainside setting we sought! The screened porch was a favorite of mine--perfect for morning coffee and afternoon/evening lounging! My wife and daughter spent more than a few hours napping, reading and relaxing in the over-sized porch swing! Finally, the kitchen was incredible!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property
We came up from Jacksonville FL for a 5 day stay. My brother had the cabin next door. Plenty of room, tons of fun all of our expectations were not only met but exceeded! Can't wait to do it again. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
We loved the cabin, the view, and the hot tub. IT was a quiet and relaxing atmosphere, a great zenful getaway. Plenty to do in Cherokee and Bryson City. Nice people and delicious restaurants. Amazing time.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Even during a rainy weekend we haven't seen such beauty. The comfort of the cabin was wonderful. The pool table was the biggest challenge. We had so much fun.
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Even during a rainy weekend stay we have never experienced such beauty. The comfort of the cabin was wonderful. The pool table was the biggest challenge, we had so much fun.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
We had a great week. Love the cabin and the yard. The kids didn't want to leave. We will be back next year.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for the beautiful vacation. I have enjoyed this with my daughter and son -n -law and grandchildren in your lovely cabin.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
Thanks for sharing your home with us. It was certainly a home away from home. The cabin was amazing and all the needs that we needed. Thanks again
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for the beautiful vacation. I have enjoyed this with my daughter and son-in-law and grandchildren in your lovely cabin.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We had so much fun in the area. So different than our home area. Great place for the family.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
Thank you to the Clarks for sharing their beautiful home with fantastic views and a great hot tub. We went whitewater rafting, rode the train, and went to Cherokee. This was a very relaxing vacation thanks to you.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
Thank you to the Clark's for sharing their beautiful home with fantastic views and a great hot tub. We went whitewater rafting, rode the train, and went to Cherokee. This was a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with our family. We had a wonderful stay. Your cabin was like a home away from home. Love you have it decorated. The hot tub was just what we needed to relax at the end of the day. The screened in porch was perfect for morning devotions and for watching the humming birds and squirrels. We truly had a relaxing time. We can't wait to come back. Thank you again.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property
What a great place for a family gathering. It was great to have a children's room with a TV downstairs. We went trout pond fishing, pontoon boating on the lake, then relaxed in the hot tub. The trip was great. Thank you for all of the hospitality. We will be back.
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Beautiful cabin! Love how secluded it is. The location was great, we have been to Bryson City a couple of times and always have a relaxing time.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
My Boyfriend and I had the most amazing time. The scenery was phenomenal. We came here to celebrate our one year anniversary and to just take a break from the south. We Plan to visit again soon!!!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Thank you for making our stay in North Carolina a memorable one. Then cabin was everything I had hoped it would be. We look forward to returning here sometime in the future.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Beautiful cabin. Love the seclusion it provided. We have been to Bryson a couple of times before and always have a relaxing time.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Camden, SC, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Thanks for sharing your beautiful home! This was the perfect little family getaway, very much needed. Our only wish is that we could stay longer! we loved every detail of the house and the location was perfect! We can't wait to come back and visit again!
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds