Guest Reviews

Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Easy. minimal contact required... That's a good thing! Love the "checking on you" call the day of arrival.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoke Rise Cabin
Lake Odessa, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
The staff over the phone was very helpful in suggesting cabins that would suit us. We love it! Very calm and quiet place. Very relaxing environment. We love the privacy of the property. The cabin is really clean. We would definitely like to visit it again in the Fall to enjoy the color change.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Winston salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Every staff member that I spoke to was very helpful, informative and polite.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Working with the team members was great! They were very nice and accommodating . I really appreciated their attention to detail
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
The working members of the team were very kind and courteous. First Impression and every impression thereafter were wonderful! This is just what we were looking for our spring break. Beautiful cabin and clean details a bonus. We want to make this a yearly get-a-way. Thank you. P.S The snow was a nice touch.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property
When we planned our last minute Spring Break getaway, we crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. This place far exceeded anything we imagined! Cabin was exceptional as were the views, the weather and the area hiking. We will highly recommend Wengen Chalet to friends and family. After driving around we know that we picked the absolute best place to stay.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Gibbstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Overall it's was great.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Beach Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
Thank you for having us at y our cabin. Everything was accommodating. Best vacation yet!! Snow kept us in for only a day and we had an opportunity to really enjoy all the cabin has to offer. We would recommend the Wengen Chalet to all of our friends and family We had a great stay, great view, and loved the hot tub. Great entertainment and lots of attractions and great food. God Bless ! See you again soon.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property
We had a great girls weekend. This house is perfect for a mini-vacation. We will defiantly be back. Nikki G., Nikki F., Sarah, Wendy, and Ashley South Carolina /Georgia
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat