Guest Reviews

Richlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful in every way! Greatly appreciate the directions provided by the staff because our GPS is worthless in the mountain area! Extremely pleased and loved the house we stayed in! Nice clean house at a great price.
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Easiest cabin rental experience I've ever had. The cabin was exactly as advertised, very clean, no problems at all. Will definitely stay again in the future. Your willingness to help me find a last minute cabin rental and the cost was good.
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
indian land, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great. The property was amazing. Very secluded and peaceful.
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived about an hour before check-in. When we called to see if we could go in the cabin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the cabin. It was in a great location, clean and beautiful. The views were perfect. Everything was perfect at this cabin. We didn't find ourselves wanting anything else to make our vacation perfect. The deck area where the table and chairs are is so great. We sat out there almost all of the time. It offers comfort and great views. Also the hot tub. It was very new and clean and had a lot of jets. Perfect after hiking all day.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was great! The view from the loft was amazing at sunrise! The cabin looked great from the pictures!
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Swoope, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Always got right back to me if I had a question. Our family had a great time. This was the perfect home if you have a large family coming together. Met my expectations ! Please tell your housekeeper she did a great job! Your site was very user friendly. And you showed lots of photos. Everyone wants to see photos! Camped at Timberlake with family for many years. The kids were all grown up and thought it would be fun to get together. One of the reasons we picked this home was the open kitchen and the three living room couches. There was plenty of seating for everyone, and the kitchen was open so if it was your turn to cook, you did not miss out on anything! And then the fireplaces were lots of fun.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Accommodating and friendly
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property
We came to celebrate my husbands 30th Birthday. It 's been a refreshing stay. the weather has been perfect. Our cabin is delightful. Thank you.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property
Thank you for the wonderful accommodations, the atmosphere, scenery, quietness that the cabin has to offer. The cabin was clean and relaxing, we will not forget. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Spoke with Cathy on numerous ocaissions during the intial cabin selection process. She was absolutly great to work with. She gave us all of the information we needed and helped us pick the right cabin as we were looking at a couple of cabins in your rental group.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property
We very much enjoyed staying in your lovely cabin! Very peaceful, and a great place to stay in comfort with friends. Love the view, loved the area, loved the well stocked and very clean cabin. Thank you for sharing, we will certainly consider staying here again if in this area.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property
The fog in the mountains was beautiful!! Cabin was everything we hoped for.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication and thorough instructions
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
My partner and I have stayed in places in the past that have not been up to our standards. We saw great smoky cabin rentals on the Internet and decided to give them a try. We went to the rental office in person to see if we could get some help finding a cabin that fit our needs. The wonderful lady that helped us found the most amazing little cabin for us to stay in.. (The bearhug). She was very helpful, very friendly, and had a great sense of humor!!! I give her a lot of credit for making our stay so enjoyable. The place was clean, great location, and well taken care of. It had all the amenities needed for a nice day out in the country. We could have easily have gone to another company had it not been for the helpful person that was persistent in helping us find a lovely, romantic (AND affordable) place. To visit the great Smoky Mountains. I have always wanted to visit the area and The little bear hug cabin was the icing on the cake.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! I have rented many cabins in the past but never had the rental agency call me on the day of check in to make sure everything was acceptable. We were very impressed. My son is a freshman at WCU and it was family weekend. I was very pleased and plan to come again but for a longer stay.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome and far out! I would love to come back to stay longer. The view was great. I wanted to show my sister who is still here visiting from Oregon the smoky mountain.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property
Team Members were very nice and helpful! Property was great!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Saint joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We received the direction and information on the cabin in a timely manner. We loved the view from this property. We did not like the road condition to this property.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin