Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property
Wonderful cabin and great location. We were so close to all the places we wanted to visit and could come back to a beautiful cozy cabin. What a really great view from the upper deck. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property
Wonderful Cabin and great location. We were so close to all of the places we wanted to visit and could come back to a beautiful cozy cabin. What a really great view from the upper deck. We would definitely come here again.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property
My fiance and I booked this cabin as our first real vacation together. AS soon as we walked in our mouths dropped. We couldn't believe how beautiful the cabin was and nicely decorated it was. It had everything that we needed. You must go to Anthony's Pizza in Bryson City. Really nice people all over this area. It is nice to know that we have found our paradise. We will be back to experience the colder weather.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
It was great.They are really helpful at any time of the day. Wonderful place!! We just love it !!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
They were kind, friendly, and responding back to matters immediately. We absolutely loved it. We definitely will be coming back! It was so peaceful. The cabin was available for Labor Day Weekend-very easy to find on Google.
Property
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
The team members I spoke with were very friendly and were able to answer my questions without hesitation. It would be impossible not to feel relaxed and comfortable staying in such a lovely place, the views and the accommodations were perfect.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property
AMAZING!!
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was incredible professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our stay was so incredibly relaxing! It was just what we needed to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. We can't wait to come back and bring our daughter with us!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
We all loved this cabin and plan to come back next year!
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
GSCR has always treated us very well, and been very helpful. We are a constant customer :) Easy to use web site. Consistent high quality of the cabins. We've rented many times, and have always been greatly satisfied. We loved the view, the cabin, and will likely stay here again.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
After speaking to several members of your team while arranging our stay, it appears that everyone in your office is very nice and will go the extra mile to be sure your customers are happy. It was a lovely home and fit all of our needs. It was a perfect house for our family. We have never stayed anywhere that the company called us to see if we arrived. Thank you. The reason I chose GSCR is because of the friendly staff. I made several calls to different companies. One told me to just look on the website and I would find what I needed. When you are looking and are not that familiar with the area none of it makes sense. When I called your company the person I spoke with asked me what my needs were and for my email address and before I was finished telling her an entire list of rentals appeared that fit our criteria (price, size, location, etc.) and she talked me through my concerns.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
When I was initially booking my reservation for this location the staff was always friendly and patient with me. I was torn between several different locations. But, Kelly was nice enough with me to explain the difference in all and also suggest certain activities that I was looking for in staying at that location. Kudos to the staff!!! My family and I wanted a getaway that was quiet and private. This cabin offered us all that we were looking for. I can express just how wonderful this place was. Everything we needed to enjoy ourselves was at our fingertips. The cabin was fully stocked with everything the cabin itself was very cozy and inviting. I have already recommended this little piece of heaven to some of my other friends and I look forward to going back there soon. The pricing was reasonable and my husband and I had recently visited the area and thought that would be a nice place to vacation.
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Gray, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
They were helpful and great! They recommended Wildwater and we had a great experience because of their guides. Thank you! Our children loved the hot tub and the spiral staircase.
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Handled everything perfect.
Property
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Erie, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
As a guest, they keep you well informed of all the details leading up to your stay. They are helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your stay perfect! I got exactly what I needed, privacy! With a lot going on in my life, it gave me the opportunity to relax and enjoy some quiet time, which is exactly why I was there! Google search the first time. Repeat customer due to satisfaction, the 2nd visit, with many more to come.
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
What can I say? We are spoiled for life. Beautiful view, beautiful decor, cozy cabin. The grandchildren loved the outdoors. We went on the train ride, horse back riding. We love to visit in the other seasons.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
We had a great time here! This was our first vacation as an engaged couple, so we wanted everything to be perfect and it was. The cabin has everything you need. The hot tub was in the perfect place and the view was awesome! We took a fishing trip and went to Cherokee. We had a great time just hanging out at the cabin and getting a break from our busy lives. We don't want to leave. Thank you.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
What can I say? We are spoiled for life. Beautiful view, beautiful dcor ,cozy cabin. The grandchildren loved the outdoors. Went on the train ride, horse back riding. We would love to visit in other seasons .
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
The cabin was exactly as pictured on the website. It is always nervous booking something online. It was so nice to get away to someplace so beautiful and peaceful. My husband ahs always wanted to come to The Great Smoky Mountains. So this was a great way to make his dream come true.
View Property: Dream Catcher