Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
This place was perfect! Great view, great accommodations with hot tub, pool table and bar! Very clean!!! Will definitely try to go back!!!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
It was a great! Enjoyed hearing the little birds chirping. It was very comfortable. My husband and I really needed this getaway. It was wonderful to have coffee on the screened in porch and relax in the hot tub at night. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
We had a family gathering with folks from Ohio and Vermont and this place was by far the best place we have ever gathered. Awesome view of the mountains, great decks with hot tub, comfortable chairs, and ample eating areas inside and on the deck. Lots of space in the bedrooms, living area, and bathrooms plus a fully stocked game room. Whether on the deck with a morning coffee or having a late dinner watching sunset you will love this place.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we communicated with was knowledgeable and very helpful. Last minute rent/reserve and last minute changes without a hitch. Pleasure working with everyone at GSCR!
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Great location! Close to all the activities. Great Smokey Mountain Railroad, Tail of the Dragon, white water rafting, fontana dam, everything! Beautiful house, beautiful decor! Breathtaking view!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property
Wonderful place for a honeymoon. Lost in a tree house. Nearby hikes were fantastic. Can't wait to come back with family.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property
Awesome sums it up. Perfect getaway for my wife and I. We surely needed it. So much to see and do. So nice to come home to this cozy cabin. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Abilene, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
They called after our arrival to be sure everything was to our satisfaction
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Benson, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was wonderful! Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property
This cabin is perfect- I have stayed in that area before but I have NEVER had a view like that! The view from the back porch is EVERYTHING! We had a great time- the cabin was clean and stocked with everything that we needed. If you like fancy caffeinated beverages make sure to check out La Dolce Vita downtown- I had the best espresso drink in my entire life there...and they also carry farm to table food products, gelato, and heavenly bakery items.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property
My wife and two of our friends had a great stay. Amazing views from the cabin. Everything worked perfectly.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property
This is an atmospheric mountain log cabin with amenities and nice rustic decor.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
The agent was prompt and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Z-Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
Just to let you know, we have a wonderful time and your cabin was AWESOME. We talked about it to other and several people would like to try it out. Your cabin was the most wonderful and most peaceful house ever. I would most defiantly go back again. Thank you so much. We love you home. Thank again for sharing your cabin with us.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
I had never booked a rental from GSCR before and the woman who helped us in booking was very helpful and polite even when my husband asked for an additional night at the last minute.
Property
View Property: Z-Shady Grove
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
All my communications with the staff were excellent and helpful. The staff was quick to respond to my questions and offer helpful answers and solutions.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property
The views from the porches were beautiful. We had a wonderful time on a family getaway to celebrate graduation. Thank you for opening your cabin. Everything was in place to meet our needs.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property
thank you for renting your gorgeous cabin . We had a great time it was nice and relaxing. The best part was getting the fresh air and getting away from the city. Hope to come again.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property
Place and location is amazing. Already planning a longer trip.. We came to celebrate our 24th anniversary.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property
Amazing Place. Had a ball!!! Lucky you guys have a retreat in this place.
View Property: Z-Sunrise Above the Clouds
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
nice people to work with and very helpful
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
We had such an amazing time. SO peaceful and relaxing. I will defiantly be back.
View Property: Z-Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
Thanks for the great cabin. We loved our stay.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway