Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
Great Time - great cabin! Beautiful view and well kept cabin. We came into town for the Polar Express experience. We enjoyed the small town shops. We had lunch at Anthony's - tasty and not too expensive. Everyone was so nice in town and smiling. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
Had a great time in the cabin. This is a beautiful cabin. It is very clean and well equipped cabin. Spectacular view! We had an amazing stay in the Windsong Cabin. We brought the grandparents. and made lots of memories.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
Had an excellent time! THank you so much for letting us in your lovely mountain cabin. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property
This cabin is beautiful and the views are beyond amazing!! Thank you for having such an awesome place to get away. The cabin is clean and neat. I can't wait for our next stay.
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property
This cabin was a dream getaway for our honeymoon. The views were spectacular and it is located in the perfect spot near countless attractions. We also appreciated hoe neat and tidy the cabin was kept. It is truly the best vacation spot to relax and getaway. We wlll be back for sure.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great response time and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
I received a phone call asking if I found the cabin okay and made it. That was very kind!
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
They were always ready to answer any questions that I had. We stayed while the Gatlinburg fires were going on and were patient with all of my concerns.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Spruce Pine, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at GSMCR did everything and thought ahead, in order to help us provide the GREATEST vacation for our family. All our questions were immediately answered and any requests were promptly attended to. Our family of 10, including 4 grandchildren loved our stay. It was magical!
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful! They made checking in and out easy, answered all our questions in a timely manner. We were pleased when they called to make sure we found the cabin okay.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property
Great Place wonderful views. We could not have picked a better place to enjoy our 20th anniversary. Relaxed enjoyed walking in Cherokee and got to see elks on 441. Wonderful time! Thank you for sharing the cabin with us.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing this beautiful cabin with us! THis is our first time to the mountains and I don't think we could have asked for a better cabin to stay in. All our friends are asking about the cabin after seeing our pictures.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We came here for our first getaway. We have fallen more deeply in love here. We had an amazing time here at this beautiful cabin. This cabin will always hold a special place in our hearts. We will be back.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We came to bring our grandkids to ride the polar express, they enjoyed it so much. We drove out to Fontana Dam and walked the Appalachian Trail. We loved Kosta's in Dillsboro twice the flaming cheese was amazing. We loved all the wildlife that we say. This was a wonderful getaway for our family.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
We had a great time visiting Bryson City, riding the Polar Express and especially your cabin Your directions were spot on. We had a great time and will definitely be back.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
3rd year in the cabin! Great visit to the Polar Express, train Museum and the hot tub. Can't wait till next time.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
Lovely home with the most incredible views! Will have to rent again when it is warmer so we can use the rocking chairs and deck more. Had everything we needed and more!
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
Lovely home with the most incredible views! Will have to rent again when it is warmer so we can use the rocking chairs and deck and more. Had everything we needed and more!
View Property: High Haven Cabin