Guest Reviews

Brooks, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great family vacation at Cloud 10. We loved the view and the porch. The team at GSCR were excellent to deal with, very friendly.
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Tryon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
The name says it all. Southern Comfort has everything you could hope for. Fantastic view to watch the sun come up over the mountains. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Hamtpon Cove, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
I have already suggested this cabin to several friends. It was very affordable. Very peaceful weekend with gorgeous mountain views. The staff was very helpful and great about update emails about our trip.
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dream Catcher. Although it rained all weekend, it gave us a chance to just relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the mountains. Cant wait until our next opportunity to get away. Loved the moose above the fireplace.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed pool table and mountain view from the bedroom. We enjoyed our vacation at this beautiful cabin,
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely cabin equipped with everything in a GORGEOUS location!! The sunrises were amazing!
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay at this cabin!! We really liked the hot tub and the view of the mountains.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enigma, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great! The cabin was neat and clean, we found everything we needed. We loved the hot tub and the view from the porch. A great way to celebrate our Anniversary.
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
We loved it here!. This was exactly what we needed! Good quality time with our family. We enjoyed the slow pace and relaxed here in this beautiful cabin. The peace and quiet was most definitely perfect! We noticed the lady bugs and painted one on a rock to leave behind for all to enjoy. We are part of a Face Book page, St. Augustine rocks, where we paint rocks and hide them for everyone to discover. Its our way of spreading love and happiness. We will be back!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It was so nice to escape everyday living! Won some money at the Casino and ventured around town. Definitely a vacation to remember!
View Property: Above The Trees
Ware Shoals, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property
My friends and I loved this cabin! Everything was gorgeous and well kept. We had everything we needed to make several meals and there were plenty of things to do. We all wished we had more time than just a weekend. The driveway up to the cabin is intimidating but we got all 4 of our cars up fine even without 4 wheel drive. The view from the porch and hot tub is gorgeous and makes you feel so secluded. Great smoky national park was about a 30 min drive and easily accessible for hikes and waterfalls. Would definitely recommend and rent this cabin again!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
We came here to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time! We hiked miles up Deep Creek and loved the waterfalls. We enjoyed the cabin very much, especially the view from the porch and soaking in the Hot Tub. We will be back
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
Was such a nice getaway for our family. Just didn't get any snow.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mont Verde, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the cabin and the view!!! We had such a good time we stayed and extra night and didn't want to leave. We loved the the deck and hot tub and comfy beds!!! We will be back again!!!
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin was wonderful. It had everything we needed for a great weekend. My daughter goes to Western Carolina and we rented this cabin as a weekend get away so we could visit with her. Great place for a family weekend or vacation!! Staff was excellent to work with on this rental. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
We have booked many cabins through this group so I decided to spontaneously go by their office to introduce myself. Everyone there was as warm and welcoming in person as they are on the phone. Great people-great cabins! This is the only group we will rent from for our mountain trips; This cabin and view are magnificent! We love the peace and love just taking in the majestic scenery. Of course we are huge fans of the hot tub, the fireplace, and we crack up playing pool.., We just love this cabin. It has become our favorite What you see is what you get pictures match the cabins and we have stayed in several different ones. Customer service is top notch. Problems or questions are handled quickly and professionally. This group does an excellent job!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Vass, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was wonderful! It felt like home. We did not want to leave! Everything we needed was available. The view was fantastic. The team at Great Smokys Cabin Rentals was very helpful and friendly. So professional
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat