Guest Reviews

Sumter, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service and prompt response to questions .
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property
Thank you for giving us a chance to share this piece of Heaven on our trip. We never expected this kind of view and a beautiful cabin we will be back for sure.
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property
My brother and I (both in our 60s) only met 7 years ago and had never had a vacation together. We decided to come to the Smoky Mountains. Shooting Star Ridge made this a perfect week - so beautiful and breathtaking. Hope to return again some day!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
I wanted to Thank you all so much for such a lovely stay we had at Big Oaks Cabin!! My grandson absolutely Loved it!! So nice & secluded but yet close to everything we needed to go do. Polar express. Bryson City is my favorite place to visit & hopefully I'll be visiting more as I may like to relocate to there. Mike, your maintenance man was very, very nice & helpful for local information. You ladies in the office were excellent!! I felt so at home! We were so sad when we had to leave. I will be recommending you to everyone I see & I thank you from the bottom of my Heart for your help in making our stay memorable.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
Words cannot describe how incredible our stay has been. This is our first time bringing our 3 year old to the mountains and we will defiantly return. We originally came for the Polar Express with the rail road. But the cabin is making going home so hard. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
Thank you sharing your cabin with us. Jay and I had a wonderful relaxing trip. The views from here are incredible. Bryson city is such a quant mountain town. We loved every minute of our stay. We hope to make this an annual trip.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed your beautiful cabin. The view of the mountains in the mornings while sitting in the rocking chairs, sipping coffee was absolutely breathtaking!! Our trip was mainly for the kids. We took them on the polar Express Train Ride. Than you so much for such a well kept and very clean cabin. We will treasure these memories for years to come.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
Thank you for opening your beautiful home for our vacation weekend. Our family was here for the Polar Express and Christmas parade. We hope to return soon for another wonderful stay. Thank you.
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
We had an absolutely wonderful time at Bear Hug!. The view is spectacular and the hot tub is just perfect! We hiked and shopped. Two days was just not enough, we are already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
Our family enjoyed this trip so much. It was our Christmas Memories. Thank you so much. Beautiful place, had everything that we needed.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
Words cannot describe how incredible our stay has been. This is our first time bringing our 3 year old to the mountains and we will definitely return. We originally came for the Polar Express with the railroad but the cabin is what is making going home so hard . We will DEFINITELY be back! Merry Christmas,
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice!! Was the best experience in my life! Biltmore Estate! Great smoky mountains railroad! Snow! Very calm and silent !
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Valrivo, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone has always been so polite, kind and friendly. It is a pleasure to call and make a reservation with your staff. We have always been extremely pleased with our stay in your cabins. We highly recommend the properties you offer in your rentals to our friends and family. Your company seemed to offer the most variety and the nicest properties available for rental in the areas we were interested in staying.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Speedway, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone that I've ever talked to has been very friendly and has gone over and above in answering questions. We stayed at Ridge Runner in July and again at Thanksgiving and absolutely love it. It is the perfect cabin for our family. It really feels just like home, but better, because of the beautiful view of the mountains. We stayed here in July and knew we wanted to come back particularly to this cabin. Also, the nightly rate is much more reasonable than most other companies, and yet it is a much nicer cabin than others.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful by the time we got lost in the middle of the way. They came to us immediately and showed the way to arrive. Thank you. We had a great time together during the Thanksgiving week. It is an amazing place to relax.
Property
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
I was impressed by the phone call I received to make sure we found the cabin and that everything was o.k! Absolutely perfect getaway for our 15th Wedding Anniversary! We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Every question we had prior to arrival was answered and more detail was given. They checked on us to make sure we arrived safely. Very nice, caring and easy to work with. The Sun Eagle Lodge meet our expectations and more. The views from every level were unbelievable. And for Thanksgiving we were blessed to have snow.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Allen, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
We were quite pleased with the service we received. Everything about the rental went smoothly and without stress. We enjoyed the follow up emails that we received, which got us pumped up about our upcoming vacation. There were suggestions of things to do and even a list of places where we could get Thanksgiving dinner should we have chosen not to cook! The call to make sure we had arrived was so welcoming. I cannot say enough positives about the service we received! We had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday in the cabin, as we've wanted to do for quite a while. It was everything we had hoped for, and we wouldn't change a thing. We experienced sunrise, sunset, stars, and even snow. For a while, we had wanted to spend a holiday in a mountain cabin. A search online led us to your beautiful, easy to use website with all the information we needed and pictures and great descriptions of the cabins. We loved the seclusion of the cabin. It was so quiet and peaceful up there. That combined with the easy to use fireplaces and ample sized kitchen made for a most enjoyable Thanksgiving!
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Superb service and engaging staff. If you are looking for a beautiful, family cabin in the mountains then this is it! I can't wait to return! The pictures and description were very informative.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin