Guest Reviews

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
They made it very easy and were very polite. It was a nice stay. It is up off the road by itself which is nice when you're "getting away". There is a beautiful river on the way in to the cabin. And its close to plenty of attractions.
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property
Really enjoyed our stay! Lovely cabin with everything we would need. We will be back.
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Kelly was excellent for all our needs. We had to call several times.
Property
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
Such a peaceful atmosphere! Exactly where were looking for. We will have to come back to experience the full affect of Bryson City. But we did go to the waterfalls. Lovely cabin.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Kelly and all of the girls at GSMR were amazing! We were impressed that they phoned us the night before check-out to advise us of weather conditions so we could adjust our travel plans if we needed to. We have never had that experience with any other rental company. It was also very nice to get a call on our way down to let us know that the TV in the upstairs bedroom was not working and to ask us if we wanted someone to fix it that evening. Again - NEVER had that level of service! I called asking for the name of a personal chef and I actually got a call back from your staff. Again - NEVER had this level of service. Outstanding in all areas of this, from making the reservation to checkout. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
The team was phenomenal, so helpful. I cannot wait to come back.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property
The team was phenomenal, so helpful. I cannot wait to come back.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Every member of the team was extremely helpful and accommodating. We went to the Cherokee Casino and had a great time. We loved both of the fireplaces and the hot tub.
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
The members of the Great Smoky Cabin Rental team were very helpful with answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
We had a blast at Dream Catcher Cabin for Valentines Day. I love the quiet atmosphere and fire place. We cannot wait to come back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
The trip was amazing. Thank you for being so considerate about everything. The cabin is absolutely beautiful. This was such a nice break after being deployed for 7 months. I will gladly share my experiences with my friends and family for years to come.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
Thanks for the memories! We had a wonderful experience.
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
Very nice cabin and just a beautiful view! We had a great Valentines time here. The amenities and courtesy calls from management about the weather [were] very much appreciated. Had a great weekend. Very relaxing and great vacation location is very beautiful.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
Thank you for the memories! We had a great time.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
Very Nice Cabin and just a beautiful view!. We had a great Valentines Day weekend here. The amenities and the courtesy calls from management about weather were very much appreciated. Had a great time.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
The trip was amazing. Thank you for being so considerate about everything. The cabin is absolutely beautiful. This was such a nice break after being deployed for 7 months. I will gladly share my experiences with friends and family for years to come.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks again for all of the information and help in booking our cabin. We had a great time. Hiking and visiting Bryson City. Staff was friendly and helped answer all of our questions promptly.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property
This was a birthday surprise for Jessica. We had a great time lots of great memories were made. We went to the Casino and stayed in and cooked. The cabin was very relaxing and beautiful.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property
We had a very memorable stay. The cabin was very impressive and exceptionally clean! We have nothing but good things to say and we are very grateful for the opportunity. We walked down the mountain to the main road and back very refreshing. We also visited The Great Smoky National Park and Deep Creek (highly recommended). Thank you for the great memories.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property
Long time coming and well deserved vacation. IT was the best one ever. Lots of love, lots of food and lots of hot tub time. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property
Thank you for our stay at the cabin. It was beautiful. I will come back again. It was so peaceful here, we wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
We picked this cabin for our honeymoon and I don't think we could have chosen a better place. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and professional
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Boone, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway