Guest Reviews

Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property
The cabin and the view were wonderful! This was our first time staying in NC and it was unforgettable. The beautiful Fall colors were absolutely amazing, so was the cabin! Sharon King, Kathy Steinberg, Chesterfield, Michigan
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and responsive in all aspects of our interactions.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with your staff. Excellent service! Beautiful cabin, great view! The two comfortable chairs in front of the huge windows were greatly enjoyed...the view is great from many areas, from the kitchen sink to the Master Bedroom. Loved the screened porch and the covered porch. Also enjoyed hiking the mountain roads through the neighborhood...gorgeous, peaceful area. This was a wonderful Fall Vacation. We look forward to returning! Very pleased with the cabins and the people . Used Great Smokys for years...would not want to rent from any other company.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Dhahran , SA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property
Our stay was wonderful. This cabin was great. GSCR was very nice to work with and very helpful. We will stay here again and will recommend to all of our friends.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property
Very Nice place! Really enjoyed our stay. Could not have asked for anything else, very relaxing. Thanks so much for a wonderful Cabin. We will try and return soon. Highly recommend the Brio Tuscan Grill - Awesome food.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
I may have talked to everyone there at one point or another and everyone was so helpful with everything! It was nice to speak to someone besides viewing the internet and we had a conference call with my sister trying to satisfy several families. They were so hleoful and accomadating us for the perfect place and dates we needed. There was follow up with us before the trip and after. This kind of service and attention was very much appreciated!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
We had a great time at Bear's Den! Everything we could have possibly wanted was here. Our only problem was the weather did not co-operate with us. Wish we would have had some more sunshine. Hope to come back again some day.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
This is our 2nd stay in this cabin and again we felt like we were in heaven! Last time we were here in the summer. This time we got to enjoy the brilliant colors of the Autumn. Something we don't see so much in Texas. Thanks so much!
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
I personally worked with Cathy. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. She absolutely went above and beyond to make sure that my reservations/check in was seamless.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Screven, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property
This was such a great vacation for our family. The chairs in front of the windows were amazing. The views were amazing from all over the cabin. We really enjoyed the hiking the roads through the neighbor hood. We went to the Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest. This was a wonderful Fall vacation. We will not rent from another rental company.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property
WE had a wonderful time at your beautiful cabin. Loved the hot tub with the amazing hot tub.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team members gave us directions that were extremely easy to follow and got us directly to the cabin. And it was not an easy place to find. Never would of found it without the directions. Property was exactly what we were hoping for and MORE. We are already planning for our next visit.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
The staff are very nice and helpful. The cabin is far away from the road and noise. It is a really nice place to have a family vacation. We went rafting, hiking and horse back riding. It was so much fun there.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
I called several times when I was trying to make a decision on booking a cabin. I ask lots of questions because I like to get good firsthand info when making an important decision like booking a vacation with family. EVERY TIME I called the office personnel were extremely friendly and SOOOO helpful. Also they were very knowledgeable about details concerning the various cabins. They asked what I expected and then matched me with a cabin. It was great. The staff is excellent.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge