Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property
We had such a lovely weekend! The children enjoyed their first time here and their ride on the Polar Express! Wonderful memories Thanks so much!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property
The view was beautiful. We had a great weekend here.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property
We had a fabulous weekend here. The cabin was immaculate. The view is breathtaking. We didnt want to leave and will definitely be back! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing place with us.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
My husband talked with someone over the phone and they were knowledgeable and polite. The property and nearby area is very nice and relaxing. Every needed amenity was available. The large windows that let in the sunlight were a nice feature. The outdoor amenities were nice as well.
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful cabin. The place is really wonderful. All the small amenities really added to the cabin. Loved the Shower. I must saw the views, peace and quiet, and the romantic feel of the cabin was the right combination. We had a great time.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
We came here for peace and quiet and that is exactly what we got! Very cozy and private. Beautiful just Beautiful. We look forward to coming back very soon.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
midland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Team was wonderful, everyone was so helpful and kind! I will be back to this cabin. Our family likes to switch up and stay in different areas and cabins, but this cabin was everything we needed/wanted and more so we will be back to Smokey mountain high!!:) Cabin had all the amenities we needed and wanted and was a good price. To get away from everyday life. I love the fire pit -- one of the big reasons we chose this cabin. It was set so beautifully along the side of the mountain and I loved it. Shopping in Cherokee, and the deep creek trail head to see the waterfalls!!:) The views. Everywhere you look just an amazing beautiful view.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly.
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful. I felt they went above and beyond in dealing with me. We had a great time! Our cabin was too cute, comfortable. The views were amazing! We were so happy to be able to take our "whole family" (the dogs.)
Property
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
FOrt Walton BEach, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy and Kellie were very helpful and made sure we were able to find the cabin. The most pleasant stay we've had yet. Were lucky enough to be there when the snow came, it was beautiful and the [nearby] cemetery was very interesting with the old Civil War grave sites. Our son actually found our cabin . He looked for something close to the casino in Cherokee and something pet friendly and a nice view. He found the perfect cabin for us. The view outside the property was great. Pictures i made turned out wonderful. Between the fall colors and then the snow coming was outstanding.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Staff and website was very efficient. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the beautiful mountain view and fall foliage from the deck where we would sit and enjoy drinks and conversation in the evening. The quality of the website and of the properties offered. Past reviews were also a major consideration.
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. We loved the cabin we stayed in. Very beautiful with wonderful views.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Hope Mills , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The members of the team were great! I had to reschedule at the last minute due to a family emergency and the staff was very friendly and helpful with the entire process. My wife and I had a wonderful time. Met everyone of our expectations and we will stay here again!
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Concord, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Always a delight to talk to and always ready to help with any questions I had. No matter how many times I called I always got someone who was polite and easy to talk to. The cabin was absolutely gorgeous. It was the first time my parents had been to the mountains and they loved it. The kids loved walking through the mountains as well as the fire pit at night for roasting marshmallows. Can't wait to get back. The staff was wonderful to work with and willing to help me out. Other people I talked to, gave the expression that I was bothering them or they didn't have time to talk to me.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was comfortable and in a quiet location. The weather was nice so we spent a lot of time sitting on the porch and looking at the scenery. Everything we needed was right there.
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was extremely pleasant.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Booked on the internet. Was very easy process. Beautiful cabin and view.
Property
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great, even called to confirm we found the cabin. Great property and view.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet