Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
The people we talked to on the phone were very accommodating and friendly. Thank you!
Property
Our stay at Paradise Valley Lodge far exceeded our expectations! Of all my vacations, I've never stayed in a more well-kept and stocked place. Everything you could think of was provided from the kitchen to the bedrooms to the bathrooms to the living room/dining area to the recreational rooms downstairs. This is a perfect place for large families. We definitely desire a second visit! Next time we'll try the summertime.
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
The entire process was easy, convenient and fast. Our cabin was everything we hoped for and more. The feel and atmosphere are welcoming. Came with all the amenities that met our needs and wants. Most of all, we had a beautiful view. We will be returning in the near future. Thank you.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
It was beautiful.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Availability for the entire length of our stay (5 weeks) as well as location. Training at NOC. The deck on the backside of the house was very spacious.
Property
View Property: zSoaring Spirit
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
All team members were very helpful and if they did not know the answer to a question they would find out the answer and get back with us in a very timely manner.
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Answered all questions quickly and encouraged more if had them.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
LOGANVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
The house was wonderful.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful. We completely enjoyed our stay at this breathtaking cabin. We feel blessed that we were able to see a part of GOD's great country. The seclusion and view of the mountains and surrounding forest were spectacular. We just love the cool weather and fall colors. I would recommend this property to friends and family.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Kelli was awesome! At first, my daughter was going to get married up there, so Kelli gave me some beautiful spots around Bryson City to consider for the outdoor ceremony, such as the Deep Creek waterfall. However, when my daughter decided to stay here in Jacksonville, Fl to get married, Kelli helped me with the honeymoon cabin as our gift to them. My husband & I stayed up the mountain from them on our "moneymoon" & really enjoyed our time. The view was breathtaking. I appreciate everyone's help every time I called the office!Also Kathy was wonderful the times I called as well with information on restaurants, etc...!!! Thank you to all!! The property was beautiful! The view was great & the "trail" which was the driveway was perfect for our dog to get out & get great exercise. We really didn't need to leave the cabin to experience a true mountain get away! We did the Navitat Zip Lining experience in Asheville, mountain biking, Nantahala (site seeing), driving the blue ridge parkway to see the leaves and enjoying the cabin!
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property
They were all very friendly and helpful. We completely enjoyed our stay at this breathtaking cabin. We feel blessed that we were able to see a part of GOD's great country. The seclusion and view of the mountains and surrounding forest were spectacular. We just love the cool weather and fall colors. I would recommend this property to family and friends.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Aynor, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Kelli was a joy to work with.
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property
We really liked the cabins. It was very cozy. We spent a lot of time in the cabin. The binder full of sightseeing tips was very helpful. I would have never thought of a train ride to Nantahala. It was amazing. Wish we could have stayed longer we will be back.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property
We went to Roaring Forks Motor Trail, Chimney Rock and Balsam Mountain and shopping in Maggie Valley. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property
This was the perfect place to relax after a stressful week are work. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Hikes by the water and around the hills here were beautiful! Great sunrise and sunset views. I am sure we will be back.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property
We loved the quietness and serine environment. We enjoyed the fire pit and the view from the outside of the cabin. The stained glass was beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful family retreat.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Kittrell, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very peaceful and private.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very efficient staff, always courteous.
Property
View Property: zWilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property
Thanks so much for sharing your home! We enjoyed our stay with a great view and hot tub was just what we needed! The leaves were late changing this year but we had great weather. This is our fourth cabin on Baines Mountain and we will be back to Wengen for sure. Love all of your photos of Switzerland I went to the same places in 1993.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Each person that I spoke with was wonderful. Very polite, helpful. Excellent!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den