Guest Reviews

St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Working with your team has been great, even when booking with such short notice. Everyone was polite and it was nice to hear them call when we had arrived at the cabin. We had an amazing time. The house is beautiful and it had everything needed for a relaxing getaway. Your website was easy to use and the cabins you offered were perfect for our needs. We were so impressed after our stay that I doubt we'll use anyone else now.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property
Working with your team has been great, even when booking with such short notice. Everyone was polite and it was nice to hear them call when we had arrived at the cabin. We had an amazing time. The house is beautiful and it had everything needed for a relaxing getaway. Your website was easy to use and the cabins you offered were perfect for our needs. We were so impressed after our stay that I doubt we'll use anyone else now.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your house with us. It was a pleasure staying here. We loved the mountain view, and hot tub. We enjoyed visiting Gatlinburg and Clingman's Dome.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
A truly awe inspiring cabin. Fell in love with it immediately. Spent a wonderfully romantic time with the love of my life. We will be back.
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Our first trip to a cabin is a memorable one. In our stay here we have experienced scenic views, a wonderful town, and relaxation that is unattainable in our daily lives. Thank you.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
What a wonderful weekend getaway! The kitchen is perfect for whipping up a relaxing mean. Drove to Deep Creek Trails. We will be back in the area to explore again and we will be staying here again.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Came from Jacksonville FL with my husband. the long drive was well worth it! Wonderful cabin and view. Saw a fox, beaver and a wild turkey ( not all together though).
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
- My husband and I cannot thank you enough for opening up this beautiful home to share it with us. We celebrated our first anniversary here, and have more memories to last us a lifetime. We are already talking about a return visit in the Spring! Thank you again for allowing us this opportunity.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property
Found the cabin online. It had everything that we were looking for. Awesome view of the mountains, deck, fire pit, and atmosphere. We had a wonderful time! Thank you for opening your beautiful home for all of us to enjoy. WE celebrated 50th birthday here and will be back
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
Awesome cabin! We have been blessed by the awesome mountain views. This cabin is the cleanest best equipped rental we have ever experienced. Great Place we will be back.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived late and went to the wrong cabin, our fault, called and got help late in the evening. also someone came out to start the fire place that we were having trouble starting.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and knowledgeable about their cabins and the surrounding area. I called on several occasions with questions and I received a credible answer in a timely manner each time. We stayed in the Smokey Mountain High cabin. The cabin was immaculate and the view was unbelievable. There were 7 people in our party, but with four bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths we all had our very own private space. It was the best of both worlds - together time and private time! We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the cabin and how were stocked it was. Anything we needed was there! We were looking for something specific and found it in your cabins. Also, the website was nicely done and easy to navigate, ad provided details about the property without having to call.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
All helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
Loved Bearadise! Beautiful view of sunrise each morning. Enjoyed the cozy cabin and the mountain fresh air. Put together a 1000 piece puzzle!!!. Went from snow on day one and sunny and 60 degrees. Nice fall temps. Don't want to leave but we will plan to come back.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Randelman, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Great correspondence and provided easy to follow directions and instructions. This was the first time my wife, Kinsley, had visited the NC mountains and your cabin was the perfect place to enjoy the entire experience. Was incredibly hard to leave on check out day, this was truly one of only two places we've ever stayed where we said we wished we'd have lived. Loved the comfort and lived in feeling of the entire cabin. It wasn't a typical sterile environment, it felt like a real home.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Clear and responsive. They leave no question as to the process. Wonderful time of the year to be in the mountains. The weather and foliage was perfect and the cabin was comfortable and in the middle of it all.
Property
View Property: zSmoke Rise Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was very clean and the people at GSCR were great. We will certainly be back.
View Property: Shady Grove
Lake Wylie, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
We rode a 3 wheel motorcycle from Tampa, FL. The scenery here is breath taking. Coming here in peak season has been one of the nicest experiences that we have ever shared together as a couple. The calm and peaceful views, the beauty of the fall colors, and the cozy cabin - such a wonderful place. Thank you for allowing us to walk and experience the beauty of these mountains.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
High Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property
No words can describe the time we have had this week in the cabin. The views of the mountains and the proximity to the local points of interest made this trip! Thank you for sharing your cabin with us! We look forward to coming again next year!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge