Guest Reviews

Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Concord, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Always a delight to talk to and always ready to help with any questions I had. No matter how many times I called I always got someone who was polite and easy to talk to. The cabin was absolutely gorgeous. It was the first time my parents had been to the mountains and they loved it. The kids loved walking through the mountains as well as the fire pit at night for roasting marshmallows. Can't wait to get back. The staff was wonderful to work with and willing to help me out. Other people I talked to, gave the expression that I was bothering them or they didn't have time to talk to me.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Timber Lodge
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was comfortable and in a quiet location. The weather was nice so we spent a lot of time sitting on the porch and looking at the scenery. Everything we needed was right there.
Property
View Property: zHummingbird Hollow
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was extremely pleasant.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Booked on the internet. Was very easy process. Beautiful cabin and view.
Property
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great, even called to confirm we found the cabin. Great property and view.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Working with your team has been great, even when booking with such short notice. Everyone was polite and it was nice to hear them call when we had arrived at the cabin. We had an amazing time. The house is beautiful and it had everything needed for a relaxing getaway. Your website was easy to use and the cabins you offered were perfect for our needs. We were so impressed after our stay that I doubt we'll use anyone else now.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property
Working with your team has been great, even when booking with such short notice. Everyone was polite and it was nice to hear them call when we had arrived at the cabin. We had an amazing time. The house is beautiful and it had everything needed for a relaxing getaway. Your website was easy to use and the cabins you offered were perfect for our needs. We were so impressed after our stay that I doubt we'll use anyone else now.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your house with us. It was a pleasure staying here. We loved the mountain view, and hot tub. We enjoyed visiting Gatlinburg and Clingman's Dome.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
A truly awe inspiring cabin. Fell in love with it immediately. Spent a wonderfully romantic time with the love of my life. We will be back.
View Property: Shady Grove
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Our first trip to a cabin is a memorable one. In our stay here we have experienced scenic views, a wonderful town, and relaxation that is unattainable in our daily lives. Thank you.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
What a wonderful weekend getaway! The kitchen is perfect for whipping up a relaxing mean. Drove to Deep Creek Trails. We will be back in the area to explore again and we will be staying here again.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Came from Jacksonville FL with my husband. the long drive was well worth it! Wonderful cabin and view. Saw a fox, beaver and a wild turkey ( not all together though).
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
- My husband and I cannot thank you enough for opening up this beautiful home to share it with us. We celebrated our first anniversary here, and have more memories to last us a lifetime. We are already talking about a return visit in the Spring! Thank you again for allowing us this opportunity.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property
Found the cabin online. It had everything that we were looking for. Awesome view of the mountains, deck, fire pit, and atmosphere. We had a wonderful time! Thank you for opening your beautiful home for all of us to enjoy. WE celebrated 50th birthday here and will be back
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
Awesome cabin! We have been blessed by the awesome mountain views. This cabin is the cleanest best equipped rental we have ever experienced. Great Place we will be back.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived late and went to the wrong cabin, our fault, called and got help late in the evening. also someone came out to start the fire place that we were having trouble starting.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and knowledgeable about their cabins and the surrounding area. I called on several occasions with questions and I received a credible answer in a timely manner each time. We stayed in the Smokey Mountain High cabin. The cabin was immaculate and the view was unbelievable. There were 7 people in our party, but with four bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths we all had our very own private space. It was the best of both worlds - together time and private time! We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the cabin and how were stocked it was. Anything we needed was there! We were looking for something specific and found it in your cabins. Also, the website was nicely done and easy to navigate, ad provided details about the property without having to call.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
All helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe