Guest Reviews

Winston salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Every staff member that I spoke to was very helpful, informative and polite.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Working with the team members was great! They were very nice and accommodating . I really appreciated their attention to detail
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
The working members of the team were very kind and courteous. First Impression and every impression thereafter were wonderful! This is just what we were looking for our spring break. Beautiful cabin and clean details a bonus. We want to make this a yearly get-a-way. Thank you. P.S The snow was a nice touch.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property
When we planned our last minute Spring Break getaway, we crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. This place far exceeded anything we imagined! Cabin was exceptional as were the views, the weather and the area hiking. We will highly recommend Wengen Chalet to friends and family. After driving around we know that we picked the absolute best place to stay.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Gibbstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Overall it's was great.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Shady Grove
Beach Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
Thank you for having us at y our cabin. Everything was accommodating. Best vacation yet!! Snow kept us in for only a day and we had an opportunity to really enjoy all the cabin has to offer. We would recommend the Wengen Chalet to all of our friends and family We had a great stay, great view, and loved the hot tub. Great entertainment and lots of attractions and great food. God Bless ! See you again soon.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property
We had a great girls weekend. This house is perfect for a mini-vacation. We will defiantly be back. Nikki G., Nikki F., Sarah, Wendy, and Ashley South Carolina /Georgia
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
Professional and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
Janet was super helpful and friendly!
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property
We came up to ride The Polar Express. We had a wonderful time at Cozy Cabin and the kids had a blast too. They only wished it had snowed while we were here. Thanks for the nice amenities. The Cliftons
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property
We had a real good time. Next time we might stay a little longer. The furnishings and amenities were very nice, we will be back! The Douglas'
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property
Had a great time with family and fiends! The cabin was clean and spacious. We will definitely recommend this trip to anyone. The Smith, Lupton and Hatley Familie
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time with children and grandchildren. The Cozy Cabin was great. Love the view, fireplace and conveniences. The weather was beautiful, blue skies and gentle breezes, we didn't want to leave. We hope to return in the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay! The Baileys and The Chownings
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property
My family loved it here at Cozy Cabin! It was awesome! We hope all who stay here will enjoy it as much as we did! The Granados
View Property: zCozy Cabin