Guest Reviews

Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
It was nice to receive a call after check in to see if everything was ok. This was our 4th year at this property. We always enjoy it. The views are wonderful, the covered decks protect from the direct sun and even allowed us to sit outside in the rain. The kitchen with 2 sinks and large island accommodates easy food prep for a large group.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
This team is the best of the best! I say it every time we stay that they make us feel like family. Each and every member goes above and beyond. As several time repeat customers we like to try different cabins. We only rent thru GSCR. This trip was at Sunset Ridge. The cabin is beautiful with an amazing view. The sunset was incredible! The inside is warm and cozy. You feel very welcomed here. As soon as I walked in the door I had to chuckle as we have the same cow on the fireplace mantle and a few other decor items they have. This made me feel very much at home. The wild turkeys running the mountain was a real treat. Couldnt get enough of just sitting on the rocker staring at the mountains and hearing the birds sing. Be sure to read the poem on the wall Frettin!!!
Property
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
The cabins was clean and comfortable. A great locations, convenient to everything, full of amenities. We loved the layout and enjoyed the porch and view. Perfect family vacation!
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was even better than the pictures online! It was very clean, comfortable and well stocked. The hot tub was clean and relaxing. It was open and airy. We enjoyed our family vacation!
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
We had a terrific time. The cabin was perfect. Can't wait till next year!
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
We had a great time in this cozy cabin! We loved the porch swing and Jacuzzi and our dogs had so much fun playing in the big yard! It was a very memorable weekend. We would love to come back.
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
We loved everything about this cabin. We were able to explore so many places since this is so centrally located. This was our first time ever renting a cabin like this and we were spoiled!! We would love to come back - it really felt like home. Thank you so much for all the amenities. You really blessed our vacation!!
View Property: Z-Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
We had a great time in this cozy cabin! We loved the porch swing and Jacuzzi and our dogs had so much fun playing in the big yard! It was a very memorable weekend. We would love to come back.
View Property: z-Bears Den
Blandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic view! Private and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Z-Northern Sky
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time here at Harmony Hollow. The cabin had all the comforts of home and more. This cabin will definitely be in our future as we plan to return.
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
Spent a week in your cabin and enjoyed it. Took full advantage of the beautiful outdoors in the Great Smoky Mountains. And ended with the 4th of July celebration. Loved every minute of it!
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
Changes in Altitude brought our family a Change in Attitude! So peaceful and looking out over the tree tops reminded us of God's grace and His creation of beauty. Our family loved the porch, and breezy afternoons and evenings. A corn hole tournament before grilling burgers then s'mores by the fire pit created lasting memories for our grand kids!! We hate to leave this little piece of mountain heaven but our hearts yearn for home.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
What a wonderful cabin. We felt at home and comfortable right away. The peace and beauty here is indescribable. We made many family memories.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Landisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin more than met our expectations. Sometimes pictures can be framed to look better than what it actually is. In this case it was the opposite - it was more than we expected. Beautiful view, peaceful and quiet. Beautiful cabin that was well stocked and furnished. We made great mountain memories. We also appreciated the personal call just before we arrived and emails before and afterward. If our family would decide to return to the area we would certainly see if this place were available again.
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
North Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin is a beautiful property with a great view. We loved sitting on the porch and enjoying the view. The team at GSCR is very helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
We had a great time! The view is amazing!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the cabin and being on the creek. We went tubing and hiking!
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Kalkaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the cabin, very spacious. The GSCR team was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and view!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, we have no complaints at all. We especially loved the outdoor deck!
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was very nice and was very clean. We loved the view and enjoyed celebrating our 15th anniversary!
Property
View Property: High Haven Cabin