Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful. We had a total blast berry picking up and down the mountain side. We had so much fun and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and efficient.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
This is the loveliest cabin I've ever seen. We wanted to bring our 11 year old son to the mountains and he absolutely loves it. We took him to Cherokee and also rode the train. Very well kept here and also clean. Two thumbs up! We will be back for sure.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time. We went tubing at Deep Creek. It is such a beautiful and relaxing area. The waterfalls are awesome. We also went white water rafting and zip lining. We also went to Sliding Rock. My family loved relaxing at the cabin. It was a great family vacation.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
We had a great time. Thanks for sharing your cabin. Bear's Den is a perfect little cabin. Great Location. Enjoyed playing outside with my daughter. We felt very safe here. We look forward to coming back again.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
The cabin fully met and even exceeded our expectations. The views and atmosphere is perfect if you're trying to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. The cabin is equipped with everything you may need and it's expertly decorated to match the environment. It's located close enough to everything you need or want to do while in the area. We are already planning our return trip for the fall.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
We loved the Bear Hug Cabin! The View and peaceful setting is something everyone should experience. My favorite was the porch. Doing my Yoga on the porch. and seeing the view. We had a wonderful time celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that contacted us was polite and professional
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was friendly and responsive to any concerns we had.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Our family of 4 were here to Visit with our cousins and Aunts, Uncle and Grandmother. What a peaceful spot hidden gem or a cabin. So many birds in the morning and the mist rising off the Mountains make it so lovely. Wonderful place to unwind and take life slow. The cabin was just right. Everything we needed and nothing we didn't.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Thank you for opening up your cabin. We had a wonderful.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Wonderful place that is tucked away on a mountainside. Cabin is peaceful, but also close to lots of great activities. It was great to sit out in the hot-tub on the deck as the mist rose over the mountains in the morning and hear the birds singing. Bryson City is a fun little town with some good amenities, beer and food.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
We have been coming to the mountains for 40 years and this is by far the best and nicest place we have ever stayed. Clean and shiney. Thank you for sharing. We will be back soon.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
What a great place. We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin has everything anyone needs the place is clean and comfortable and the scenery is magnificent.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this cabin, enjoying the beautiful smokies and surrounding towns, and of course the hot tub! We'd recommend a trip to Dry Falls and today we spent a fabulous morning horse back riding with Smokemont Stables. A great place to stay.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Our family had the most amazing time at our short stay here. We were so pleased with how beautiful, clean and new everything is here. We felt so at home here. Best cabin stay we have ever had. The sunsets on the porch and the view is unbeatable! Thank you for sharing this beautiful cabin.
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
They are helpful!
Property
View Property: Above The Trees
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and willing to come out and take care of the small problems we encountered.
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Such a Peaceful weekend getaway! We loved the city, hiking, and mountain view. We had lots of good times. From Grilling, relaxing in the hot tub, playing poker, making smores, and just some front porch sitting! Can't wait to do it again.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
We had our 2017 Family Vacation here and it was amazing!! The place was perfect for all of our family needs. The few minor issues we had were resolve immediately and communication with host was great. I will be using this cabin again and recommend this High Haven to others. Thanks so much for making our stay a memorable one. Till next time!!
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin