Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Delta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable! This house was perfect for our family. The view was great and Bryson City was only 20 minutes away.
View Property: Rainbow Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
A terrific stay and what a way to end and start the New Year! The hot tub and location made this an excellent choice. We used the hot tub everyday! We will have to make a summer trip to enjoy the activities that time of year.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
My wife and I came here to get away form our business life ad relax!I must say, "Relax" we did. From the time we arrived, we just marveled at the beautiful view of the mountains. The cabin surpassed our expectations with its size and comfort. We mostly just built campfires a sat in the Hot tub! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Thank you so much for this amazing experience. The views were breathtaking. We had a magical start to 2020!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
We had a great time! The view was worth a million dollars! We wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: At Last Nantahala Gorge Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
We love this cabin. We had a great time. Enjoyed making S'mores at the fire pit. The views fro the deck were stunning. the kids had a blast in the hot tub. the cabin is spacious and comfortable. If we had to rate it, 5 stars is not enough.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Beautiful and Cozy Cabin with very kind and responsive management. The Hot Tub was amazing! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for making our New Years so special!
View Property: Mountain Aire
LAKE WORTH, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
We called three times leading up to our stay for various reasons. Each time, the phone was answered promptly and staff was helpful and courteous. The property was perfect and exactly as advertised. The property was filled with fun and useful things that made our stay better. We used the pool table, hot tub, grill, fire pit and watched movies. This cabin was the best vacation cabin renting experience we've had to date! Our favorite feature of the property has to be lighting a fire in the pit at dusk, overlooking the valley below.Thank you!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, beautiful view!
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
Thank you for our stay! The beds were comfortable and we loved the hot tub! We spent time hiking Deep Creek and the amazing waterfalls. We mostly ate at the cabin but did enjoy Mountain Perks.
View Property: Z-Red Bird Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
We loved everything about this cabin. The only thing we hated was having to leave. We will be back!
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
You have a very beautiful home. We loved every minute of it. The hot tub and pool table were amazing. The view was the best part. It was a perfect place to end Christmas and start the New Year. The Christmas decorations were a nice touch. 10 out of 10 stars! Felt like home!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
This beautiful cabin was a surreal place to begin the decade. The view is absolutely beautiful and the hot tub was relaxing. We will be back!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Terrific cabin! Clean! Amazing views! Perfect proximity to everything we wanted to do. This was a great home base!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
This was a lovely place to end the decade, celebrate and early 40th birthday and play outside. Watching the light change on the mountains fro the front porch was great!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Buford, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful & the view was EVERYTHING!! I fell in love with the place! It was an amazing experience, the big open windows, private luxury cabin, and the views of the mountains. GSCR was wonderful! They are so on top of things. I work in a customer service related industry and seeing great customer service is always very appreciated.
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
GSCR people are really friendly,very good communication excellent service. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. GSCR was recommended to us and we were not disappointed.
Property
View Property: Z-Red Bird Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The property was beautiful. This particular location was private area in comparison to other cabins. I loved when I went outside in the mornings that I didn't have an neighbor right next to me.
Property
View Property: Z-Southern Comfort
Jacksonvill, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
A Bears retreat exceeded our expectations, the views are breath taking and the property itself was perfect in every way. We loved our Christmas getaway!
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
A great way to spend the holidays and end the decade. We love this cabin!! We relaxed and enjoyed being in the quiet of the mountains. We used the fire pit every night, played pool, soaked in the Hot Tub and watched movies. We hope to come back again soon!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Great Christmas Holiday vacation. Lovely view and outdoor area. Cute inside!
View Property: At Last Nantahala Gorge Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. My wife and our 6 year old twins love your cabin. We wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
We had an amazing Christmas in the mountains. Thank you for the decorations. It was great to have a Christmas tree. We enjoyed an amazing feast around the large table.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
Lovely, homey cabin. This was a very peaceful way to spend Christmas. The tree was a nice touch. We loved the fire pit. We would love to come back again!
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
This Christmas vacation was the best! We spent it exploring and spending time in the cabin. We read, put puzzles together, sketched art and played games. Most importantly, we enjoyed each other! Sometimes you need a getaway from all the hustle and bustle of daily life and this was perfect for that!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge