Guest Reviews

midlothian, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the cabin and the views of valley from living areas. Agent always available via phone.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
midland, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was all we wanted! They were friendly and helpful
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
Thank you for opening your home. We have stayed in many cabins and yours is by far the nicest! Best furniture, mattresses, and dishes. Great taste in dcor and plenty of extra supplies. Had a magical time!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin was perfect! Very quiet and relaxing! We got snowed in and the whole staff was amazing !
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very neat and clean cabin, we loved the fireplace inside, large table and the hot tub. It was great can't wait to come back!!! GSCR are great folks to work with over the phone and emails.
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property
We have really enjoyed our stay! Everything was wonderful and we loved the cabin. Thanks so much!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin is beautiful! We came for the Polar Express. It was a beautiful snowfall so we played it the snow and roasted marshmallows!!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
Thank you for the beautiful experience. The cabin is beautiful and kid friendly. The Christmas tree was a lovely touch! God Bless
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
We were here to celebrate my 36th birthday. The cabin was perfect. We love Bryson City and will return in a few months. I will cherish these memories forever
View Property: Z-Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. We had so much fun riding the Polar Express! We can't wait to return!!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for our stay. We absolutely loved it! It was a perfect quiet getaway for best friends. We will definitely be back.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
We had a great time! The view was amazing and we enjoyed the stars from the Hot Tub! Everything inside the cabin was very clean and comfortable. Thank you. Would love to return here one day!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Thanks for a lovely place for a family reunion from India, Poland and Georgia.
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
I had a wonderful time at the cabin, it was beautiful. It's just so peaceful and quiet. Hope to come back.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
We loved it! Thank you so much for letting us stay and make memories!!
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for the great memories! The kids had a blast and the adults were able to relax and unplug for the weekend.
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
We came for the Polar Express. The cabin was great! Lots of laughs and great memories made. We discussed making this an annual friends trip!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Wonderful 30th Birthday. Amazing cabin! Will certainly come back again!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for our stay. We absolutely loved it! It was a perfect quiet getaway for best friends. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Evans, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Cabin was wonderful! Secluded but convenient. We came for our annual Polar Express train ride!
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Our family came for the Polar Express train ride. We will definitely come back and stay here next year. Thank you for having such a great property.
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property
The description of the cabin doesnt do it justice. You literally are at the top of the mountain so an all wheel or 4 wheel drive is recommended. The cabin is spacious and very comfortable to be able to relax in. And the views are just superb. Youre about 20 minutes from Bryson City and NOC. Cherokee is maybe a 35 minute drive. My only complaint is we had to leave! The response from Airbnb was quick and they made everything easy peasy.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin exceeded my expectations. It was beautifully furnished with the bear dcor. Very functional and beautiful views. Warm gas fireplace. Although we brought a lot of our own supplies, it was stocked with basic items that we would need right away, i.e., paper towels, garbage bags, etc. Most comfortable beds I've slept on for a long time! We went on the first week of December and were welcomed with an unexpected winter storm which yielded about 8 inches of snow. Beautiful winter wonderland type of views. Agency team members all were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely return.
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat