Guest Reviews

minneola, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice team!!
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and didn't act like I was bothering them like some other realty companies that I had dealt with in the past. I received a courtesy phone call to make sure that I had arrived ok which I appreciated.
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Simply fantastic. Couldn't have asked for better service
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Winston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice, got back to us very quickly when we inquired.
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Castle Hayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone who answered the phone was so nice and friendly.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and as advertised. I will book again
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to at GSCR was friendly and eager to assist us. Even as we where getting to our cabin we received a call to make sure we found the property and everything was satisfactory to our liking.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience.Very prompt returning calls and fixing minor problems. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience work with GSMCR. They made booking and getting into our cabin a breeze!
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The booking was super easy and all the information needed was provided.
Property
We loved it, perfect to rest and enjoy nature, we will definitely go again.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property
Had a "Heat Wave" but we really enjoyed the beauty of the Smoky Mountains and loved the cabin. Thank you!!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
The cabin was beautiful we really enjoyed it. The weather was great. We loved the hot tub. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
By far one of the best cabin experiences we have ever had! Perfect cozy cabin for a couple. We were celebrating by wife's college graduation. It was the best way to celebrate. Thank you for opening your cabin out to us.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
It's been 3 years that our families have rented in the mountains for the holidays and this has so far been one of the best!. The kids played together like how we used to back in the day and everything was lovely. We hope to come back next year and snow.
View Property: zMountain Dew Lake House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Lovely place enjoyed the views and peace and quiet.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
We had a great New Years Eve Weekend! We loved the cabin - ti was wonderful! The memories made here will be remembered always. Thank you.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Peace of the Mountain was exactly what we needed. It was perfect for our New Years Eve 2016 getaway. The view was breathtaking and sitting in the hot tub at nigh stargazing was one of my favorite parts of the trip!. Everything was perfect. Thanks again.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Wonderful way to spend New Years!! We loved it so much we extended our stay. We always travel with our dogs and love that Wind Song is pet friendly, they enjoy their long morning walks up and down the mountain. The view are great, would have loved a hot tub for the ice cold nights........ be we will return regardless. Bryson City was the best we even even found a tattoo shop. See you in the Spring.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin