Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
Dream Catcher was spacious, light and airy and best of all, quiet. What a treat. Sunlight in the morning, burned off the mist and the far mountains emerged. Blue Jays and chipmunks entertained us. The stars at night from the Hot Tub!! We enjoyed a white water kayaking lesson at Nantahala and ran the river 2 days later. What a trip! Thanks for a great vacation
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
Fantastic Views and location. We hated to leave. We will be back soon!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property
Peace and quiet- Just what we wanted and needed. Thank you.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property
Peace and quite - Just what we wanted and needed. Thank you.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was extremely friendly and made the whole reservation process as quick as possible. I cannot say enough nice things about the property. The pictures do not do it justice as it looks even more incredible in person. The master suite was exceptional and the upstairs bedrooms were spacious with extremely comfortable beds. We loved everything! From the comfy living room furniture to curl up in and watch and movie to the spacious and comfy bedrooms. We couldn't be more happy with our stay and all at a very affordable price.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
My husband and I spent out 25th Anniversary here and it was simply spectacular. The cabin is homey and modern at the same time. Our favorite was the amazing bathroom. Coffee on the front porch with the amazing view. Exploring the area in the day and grilling at night was the perfect vacation.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
We had a very nice time. Your cabin was beautiful. We will be back.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy such a peaceful and relaxing environment. Listening to the tree frogs were a perfect way to fall asleep each night. I do not believe I have heard such total silence in the morning. The sky was loaded with stars a couple of nights that was breathtaking. Waking up seeing the mountain view could not have been more relaxing. I cannot think of one concern or issue here at all. The kitchen was well supplied to cook some great meals. Thank you so very much for this treasure.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property
What an amazing cabin in a beautiful location. We were looking for something quiet and we found it. We loved the fire pit and the overall ambiance of your cabin! it met our expectations and exceeded them. We loved sleeping in and staying up late. We had a blast tubing, hiking and driving all around. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The customer service team is EXCELLENT. Kathy answered all of my questions and was great with timely answers and follow-up. Kudos to Kathy :)!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Cambridge Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The staff I dealt with was extremely courteous and friendly, I had many questions and they were very patient with me. Helpful and right on with their suggestions. Slept like a baby!!! Comfy and cozy. Hot tub was a bonus!!! This is a cabin you could live in year round and feel like a blessed person. The bathroom is AWESOME!!!! Everything is. You cannot go wrong if you are a couple that want a cozy get a way.
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
ZEPHYRHILLS, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Southhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff, want to satisfy their client. Enjoyed stay.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
coldwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property
We Loved our stay. The hospitality of the townspeople was great. The house was spectacular. The views from the porch were spectacular. We really appreciated all of the porch furniture. One day we were treated to double rainbows.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Super nice, flexible and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Thank you!!!!! Our stay was amazing, relaxing and perfect. Service with GSCR couldn't have been better, it made our travel plans so much easier. Hope to return and spread the word. If you are looking for a Fabulous getaway, look and book with GSCR and stay here.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
This is our second trip to this cabin. We loved the hot tub and the views. We we tubing up at Deep Creek, hiked, zip lined, and went to Fontana Damn. Thank you again and we will return.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for the beautiful stay in the smoky mountains. We loved the cabin and made it our home for the week we were here. We had lots of adventurous while we were here. From long hikes, white water rafting, even rock climbing we kept busy. It was so nice to have a gorgeous, clean and comfortable cabin to come back to at the end of every day. We will be back to stay at this cabin. We loved seeing the sunset and sunrise! We had no idea the beauty that North Carolina had to offer. Thank you again for great vacation.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
WE enjoyed our stay at this cabin. We are coming from Philadelphia and Fayetteville, NC. The drive was 5 hours, but the trip was worth it. Morning Sun Retreat is absolutely beautiful and the scenery is divine.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We had a few great days of motorcycling and then loaded up in the truck on the rainy days. We had a blast NC is absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property
This place is wonderful! It has everything you need for a perfect vacation! We are in love with Bears Den. We are looking forward to coming back again. It feels like our own home away from home.
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Our communications were mainly through email which was very convenient for me. Someone did call the first day of our stay to make sure we made it okay and let us know they were available if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin