Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time here! Enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and amazing views. We only spent 2 days here but next time it will be longer. Enjoyed the privacy here and the peacefulness.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time here! Enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and amazing views. We only spent two days here. But next time it will be longer for sure. We enjoyed the peacefulness and privacy.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property
Relaxing time - enjoyed our 4 dogs. We hope to come back again for some R&R
View Property: Dream Catcher
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
I was very impressed.
Property
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
The directions were great! And Maggie was kind enough to give us an early check-in and late check-out (it was our mini honeymoon so we were moving slow). Also, I cannot remember who I talked to when I booked the place, but she actually recommended this particular cabin when I was looking at another one and her recommendation was spot on! Everyone was helpful, everything was great, we were really impressed. Also, we loved the lock box...not having to check in and out at an office was a bonus!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
Everyone was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. I have stayed in many rental properties, but this one was top notch in furniture, kitchen amenities. The downstairs area was great for our two small children to play in. AT&T cell phones do not work here. Verizon cell phones could get some signal.
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
What a beautiful, peaceful and scenic environment. We had a very relaxing time, hiking, wondering in town and enjoying ice cream. This is a beautiful cabin it was very well maintained and clean.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
Short weekend away to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It was perfect. Can't wait to bring our kids back. They will love it. Thank you for sharing your gorgeous and cozy cabin with us.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
We came for a week. It was wonderful week. Beautiful country! Nice weather while we were here.
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
The view can't be beat! WE really enjoyed the peace and quiet. My young girls likes listening to the birds, owls, woodpeckers and crickets late in the evening. The beds were super comfy. Hope to come back next year.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
The view can't be beat! We really enjoyed the peace and quiet. My daughters liked listening to the sounds of nature. The beds were super comfy as well. Hope to come back next year.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The weather was perfect while we were here. We enjoyed all the amenities of the cabin. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property
We came for a week. It was a wonderful week. Beautiful country! Nice weather while we were here.
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
While the website was helpful, it was your staff that helped me make my final decision on which cabin to stay at and their recommendation exceeded my wish list. This was our first stay at this cabin and we are already planing our next visit. This is our 5th stay with you and I don't even think about booking with anyone else, you guys rock!
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property
WE came to the mountains for our last kid free vacation. Our daughter is due at the end of the summer so we thought this would be a good time to get away and relax. We road the train, went to the Biltmore, Fontana Dam, Spent the date boating on lake. We enjoyed lazy mornings with books and coffee in front of the wonderful big window. Our time here has been fun, relaxing and deeply meaningful. We look forward to bringing out daughter back.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
From the very first conversation with staff I felt as if I was family. I really loved the point I received a phone call to see if I had made it, was everything ok,and did I need anything. Communication was outstanding! I was really amazed with everything. What you see on the website is exactly what you see when you arrive. I was speechless!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Keep up what up your doing and this is by far the best property management company we have ever used. This property was like being at home and we did no want to leave the cabin.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property
Wow - what a beautiful cabin with fantastic views. Loved the hot tub and truly relaxed. Thank you for sharing your heaven with us.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very polite and professional
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
I know my Husband worked w/Kathy on getting some flowers delivered. Staff went way above and beyond !!
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge