Guest Reviews

Browns Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Service was very friendly, informative, and quick. We booked our cabin on the same day and everything went smoothly. The staff even called to make sure we arrived to our cabin safely :-) This was a very peaceful and romantic vacation just what we needed. The property was wonderful with great amenities we loved waking up in the morning to the beautiful Smokies while sipping coffee at the breakfast bar. We truly enjoyed the space and our time together in it! The property was beautiful and very affordable...best pricing we've seen! Open Loft floor plan really gave the home a grand appeal and felt very spacious.
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and made booking the house an ease. I really like the overall look and decor of this property. The overall layout of the home was very open and well decorated. All the amenities were available.
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great! I've never worked with anyone that was so nice! My husband wanted to fish opening day of trout season and I ran the Nantahala Hilly Half Marathon. The cabin was super close to the NOC and the river and that's what we wanted.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
Thank you very much for letting us stay at this wonderful place. I had a great time cooking, (we have 4 kids) and the kids loved it! We will be back that is for sure!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
Thank you for a wonderful place that felt like home. I am hoping to relocate here this summer and hope to find a place that feels as much like home as this does.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
We were so grateful after being stuck in traffic for 5-6 hours We were able to sign everything on our way up. With the directions that we were sent we were able to find the cabin so easy. Even though it was last minute someone went to the cabin and made sure there were lights on at the house. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
We had such a good time with family. This cabin feels like home. The views are incredible.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
Thank You for letting us stay at your beautiful cabin!! There was plenty of space for us and our 3 kids - we had fun hiking, gem mining, ziplining and horseback riding. The Easter Egg Hunt in the yard was a lot of fun. We loved the decorations in the house. The challenge for the next guests is to count and see how many bears you can find we found $200
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
We had left Tybee Island, GA early on the 6th and was stuck in traffic for 5 hours. I called GSCR at 5 or 6p after finding this cabin on line. The person who answered the phone was kind and helpful! We were able to book on line and receive all our directions and information for our 11p arrival to the cabin, The directions were perfect. Someone from the office went out to the cabin to turn the lights on!! It was a beautiful welcome sight. Let the Air Hockey tournaments begin!! The views did not disappoint. Thanks for a wonderful time!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
This was by far the best experience I've had with any property rental company. I received a phone call 20 minutes after requesting info about one of your cabins. The rental process was a breeze because of the helpfulness of this staff. I received a helpful list of things to do and very detailed directions on getting to our cabin. Thank you so much for being so friendly and thoughtful. The only problem I had was that the weekend was too short. It was the perfect place for our girls weekend get away! And the view was breathtaking from High Haven! The cabin was more reasonably priced and seemed more secluded. We wanted a quiet getaway and not a touristy feel. Once I spoke with one of your representatives about the cabin and the area I knew it would be perfect. I found the cabin and a link to your site on FlipKey. Mostly stayed in the cabin. We explored Bryson City and shopped and had a great lunch. Everyone was extremely friendly in town. But I definitely would like to come back and participate in all the outdoor activities available. The view. The hot tub. The spiral staircase to the loft. The pool table. The wrap around porch. The entire cabin was beautiful.
Property
View Property: zHigh Haven Cabin
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
The price for the cabins are unbeatable. Most of the time was spent with family and the hot tub.
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property
We had an amazing time here. Perfect place to relax. It was so comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Georgetown, KY
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Our family had an enjoyable stay at the property. The cabin was tastefully decorated. The view of the mountains was beautiful and we greatly enjoyed sitting on the deck in the mornings and hot tubbing at night. The screened in porch is lovely and quite comfortable for lounging, playing games or reading.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property
We spent time here with our daughter for Easter while she is college. Great time loved the the beautiful scenery especially the waterfall hike and the train ride.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property
We have just arrived from Las Vegas and this place is absolutely gorgeous. Cannot wait to spend our honeymoon in this cozy cabin. Everything has been fantastic! Hot tub-amazing! Thanks for everything.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
Happy Easter!! We made last minute plans for a weekend getaway and ended up in this beautiful cabin. Can't wait to do it again. We have a family of 4 and we still had plenty of room!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
What an amazing cabin!. My husband and I celebrated our 14th wedding anniversary. Thank you for sharing this piece of heaven with us. The little things that you thought of to make it easier on your guests was the best part! Again thank you so much and we will be back for sure.
View Property: Misty Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
I;m so in love with this place, its breathtaking, i hate to leave. Everything about this cabin is beautiful. This was the first vacation my husband and I have had together in 5 years and we got to do exactly what we wanted to do just relax and do nothing. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
Came here with my son to enjoy the last part of his spring break. We did the train ride to Dillsboro and had a wonderful time. We loved the cabin here! Such wonderful views! I have used this company twice now for cabin rentals I this area and they are always great!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
What a nice surprise to see such a beautiful cabin very well maintained and a very friendly staff. Maintenance man that helped with the TV was very friendly. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
Happy Easter! We made last minute plans for a weekend getaway and ended up in this beautiful cabin. Can't wait to do it again! We have a family of 4 and still had plenty of room.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property
What Amazing Cabin!!! Today my husband and I celebrate 14 years of marriage! So thank you for sharing this piece of heaven with us. The little things that you thought of to make it easier on your guests has been the best part! Again thank you so much and we will defiantly be back.
View Property: Misty Mountain