Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property
WE had a lovely, peaceful mini honeymoon here. We enjoyed watching the clouds rise from the valley. It stormed a lot which was beautiful to watch and gave us a good reason to stay in and recover. We slept better that we have in months. Really appreciated the attention to detail in this house.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property
We had a lovely, peaceful mini honeymoon here. We enjoyed watching the clouds rise from the valley. It stormed a lot which was beautiful to watch and gave us a good excuse to stay in and rest and recover. We also really appreciated the attention to detail in the house.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
New London, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
WONDERFUL , EASY TO TALK,AND GOOD PRICE
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
Awesome place. We love it. 5 stars all the way.
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
We had an amazing weekend and the view was breath taking! The cabin was great and had everything we needed. We cannot wait to come back again when we need a family getaway!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
We had an amazing weekend and the view was breath taking! The cabin was great and had everything we needed. We cannot wait to come back again when we need a family getaway.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
We came here for our 1st anniversary and we loved staying here. Its so peaceful and serene, and the views couldnt be better. Thank you so much for opening your beautiful cabin up to us for some much needed R & R away from the business of the rest of the world. We both had very vivid dreams here too so I think the dream catcher works!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
This cabin was very well kept and I couldn't ask for anything more, this cabin had it all. I will return with some family so they can enjoy it as well.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
Amazing place can't wait to return. Was a wonderful day here. I got Married her. Thank you for this special place.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Independence, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
The team was really knowledgeable about any questions we had. Iit was the perfect "lil cabin in the woods", so relaxing and quite yet it felt just like home. We will definitely be referring friends, and returning to stay also!
Property
View Property: Shady Grove
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
The person I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and clear. The property was as expected. The photos were very accurate. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely place, everything was working, including the grill and the Jacuzzi!
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Holly Springs , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly. and we REALLY appreciated the 10% Military Discount. We had our Marine and his wife with us and it just made it all the more special to have that appreciation.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Williamston, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property
What a lovely peaceful retreat. The weather has been wonderful here sightseeing and relaxing. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
West End, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is really friendly and helpful! She asked me what I was looking for & emailed some options.
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
This was such an amazing experience! You literally took us back to our home! Were originally from Poland and we are new to the area!! It was absolutely gorgeous!!
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
I called about whether I had to sign the contract even though I paid in full. The employee was very pleasant and I got clear instructions on how to fill this out online and email it back. It was very relaxing, cabin was very private although there were other cabins relatively close by--I didn't want to feel that I was out in the wilderness so this was fine. We stayed in Gatlinburg TN previously and wanted to try a NC location. Bryson City looked like a good place. Price was reasonable too. It was secluded and very quiet, yet only a few minutes drive to Walgreens drugstore and Ingles grocery store, and downtown.
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
The process was smooth. No troubles at all. Second time using this house. Both times, easy in and easy out. Random find the first time I used them, and it was a flawless and smooth stay. So came back to them.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Ashville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable, they called to check and see how I liked the cabin and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction. Ridge Runner is a very comfortable and spacious cabin, we thoroughly enjoyed our Memorial Day weekend stay. We choose Ridge Runner because it was close to Almond Marina.
Property
View Property: Z-Ridge Runner Retreat
Easley, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
The team was awesome and extremely helpful. We loved the property. It was beautifully decorated and had everything you would need in a home away from home. I even felt like I was home and in my own kitchen. We could not have asked for anything more. Even the laundry room was on point with a state of the art washer and dryer. Can't wait until our next trip. it will be at Smokey Mountain High. I have already recommended this property to my family and friends.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Voohees, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Kathy. She was kind and friendly in answering all my questions. She provided all the information need to plan for the trip. You are awesome.It was peace. I enjoyed the hot tub and barbecue. Definitely will refer to my friends.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was exceptional. I spoke to her several times during our stay. She gave us great restaurant recommendations and was quick to respond to questions. It was a joy to work with her and everyone at your company. The Hilltop is an amazing property. Although a little difficult to find, it was worth it. It was equipped with every possible gadget and appliance you could ever need. The landscaping, outdoor lighting, fire pit and overall appearance was exceptional. Interior was clean, tasteful and comfortable. We enjoyed our time on the porch in the rockers and roasting marshmallows at the fire pit.
Property
View Property: The Hilltop