Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property
Thank you for sharing your place with us. We were pleasantly surprised how clean, cozy, quite, and well equipped. We are looking forward to coming back next year. This place feels like a home away from home.
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Candor, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We didn't have to interact with the staff much as we didn't have any problems, which is a good reflection on your business. I appreciated that they called to make sure we got into the cabin safely and with no problems.
Property
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Annville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
You guys were great to work with and made planning our honeymoon much easier!!
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
The GSCR staff has been wonderful to work with. We've rented several times through them and won't ever be going to another rental company. From the moment they answer the phone to the end of the conservation they are upbeat, pleasant and helpful. By the end of speaking with them you feel like you've just made a new friend.
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: The Hilltop
Hull, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
The members of your team that I was involved with were very professional, friendly, and most helpful.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Winston Salem , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience. It was paradise! From coffee in the morning, to a late night snack. We went hiking and tubing. The little town was awesome.
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
This cabin was even more amazing than we imagined! We couldnt ask for a better place to spend our 8 year wedding anniversary. The mountains are beautiful, especially with the rolling fog in the morning . We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and taking i the beautiful views! We were visited by hummingbirds and super fast little lizards. We cant wait to come back! Jesse and Rachel, - It had a lovely view and it was very enjoyable. Even though I only got to stay 2 days, it was wonderful. Till next time.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We didn't have time to interact with the stay much as we didn't have any problems, which is a good reflection on your business. I appreciated that they called to make sure that we got to the cabin safely and with no problems.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
Loved the cabin. Very clean and so quiet and peaceful. The views are awesome Would love to see it in the winter. Hope to be back - hated to leave!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
Always wanted to white water rafting. We we came up to raft on the Nantahala river. It was absolutely so much fun! The cabin is beautiful, clean and well maintained. We enjoyed it so much. Wish could have stayed longer, but maybe next time.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure working with you guys. Top Service A++ This cabin is the best, views are breathtaking, the game room is great. We love our time in there
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Absolutely beautiful cabin and surroundings. Thank so much for this cabin and all of the amenities. Will definitively be back.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
This is our first time in this area and we loved it!. The cabin is beautiful and exceptionally clean, very, peaceful and relaxing. We went sightseeing, rode the train, and went white water rafting. We are looking forward to returning for more great memories.
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property
Thank you for your beautiful cabin. It is gorgeous and the views are spectacular. Perfect place to visit for our family. The Kids had a great time seeing fire flies at night. Something you don't see in FL. Had a very relaxing time.
View Property: Eagles Ridge Cabin
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Most of my contacts were with Kathy. She is one of the kindness and helpful persons I have ever talked with. She is just great. We enjoyed every single minute we stayed in Bears Den. Both the cabin and the surrounding area are so peaceful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
We loved our stay at a wilderness getaway! I can't say enough. We did not spend as much time as I would have liked in the cabin but the accommodations were perfect. We spent the day at the river and then the evening at the casino. Our son enjoyed the game room upstairs! The In Laws loved their view of the mountains in the morning too. Look forward to coming back in the fall.
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property
What a wonderful way to end Fathers Day Weekend. with such an amazing view. It is so peaceful here and such a atmosphere. We loved grilling out, relaxing and enjoying time with the in-laws. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your cabin. This was a special experience.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property
A quick weekend in NC was perfect at White Tail Hollow. The beds were comfy, the views were spectacular and the weekend was great.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
They were very Helpful and go out of there way to assist you. We love it there and the views were great.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent properties. This the second time using these properties and I am planning the next trip already.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
We came here to unwind ourselves from the busy city life and we enjoyed it. Kids had fun in the Hot Tub, campfire, etc. I mostly enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. Great way to relax. Enjoyed the stay!!
View Property: Mountain Lure