Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Santa Rosa Bch, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome, fire pit nights, walks up & down the hill, fireplace chats, board game nights, karaoke fun, family talent show on the deck, the cabin had plenty of room. We loved the location & privacy on top of the mountain.
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property
As returning guests we always marvel in the surrounding areas. Our favorite place to visit is the Smoky Mountains. Mingo Falls is a must every time we visit. Making memories with our childrens while visiting this area has become a yearly tradition. We will be back again soon!
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property
We stayed at this beautiful cabin for the New Year and it was one of the most amazing experiences we have ever had. The cabin and the view is so beautiful. Thank you!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin exceeded our expectations. It had everything we needed and a fully equipped kitchen. The view from the deck was amazing. A truly memorable experience!
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Gibsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at our quiet little cabin. There was even a Christmas tree fully decorated and lit when we arrived that added to its coziness over the holiday season.
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the view. We enjoyed the National Park. The cabin was very clean. GSCR is very professional.
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
The cabin was great! Our family of 6 had a wonderful time! We enjoyed snow skiing, snowboarding and snow tubing. We also went trout fishing, hiking, waterfalls, downtown and sightseeing. We love that the cabin is so close to many activities. Thanks for giving our family an amazing vacation.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
We loved our time with family at Mountain Aire cabin. We enjoyed day trips to Cherokee and Waynesville despite the cold temperatures. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub, we can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Saint Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
The property had excellent views of the mountains and excellent amenities. The cabin was decorated for Christmas and gave us the feeling of being at home. It exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
This cabin felt like home away from home! We thoroughly enjoyed every moment and made many new memories. We had an amazing family vacation. The Polar Express, drove the Smokys, Cades Cove, Blue Ridge Parkway. The beauty of the fog rolling in and the frost on the trees was a stunning sight. Thank you!~
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
This cozy cabin was a perfect place for us to celebrate the New Year together. Everything was perfect and the view took our breath away every morning. We will be back!
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
We enjoyed celebrating the end of 2017 and beginning the new year at this lovely cabin. We loved the amazing views, the fireplace, walks to the mountain top and visiting the surrounding area. We loved everything about the cabin. Thank you for sharing it!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
The place was awesome! You can find everything that you will need here. It felt like we were at home...Loved the view, the game room and the decorations. It was very clean and super organized!
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
The view was amazing. The cabin was roomy and very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook large meals. We enjoyed ping pong tournaments and the TV's.
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
What an amazing adventure. This is an amaing place to stay, perfect for my birthday! the Christmas tree was a an extra special touch. Thank you!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was fantastic, we loved it! It was as close to perfect as you can get!
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
We came from NC, NY and Alaska. We enjoyed the view and comfort of this beautiful cabin. We definitelyy recommend the Smoky Mountain Railroad and the Biltmore with all the Christmas lights was amazing! Thank you for having us, we will be back!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Big Timber Lodge. It has the best views and is so beautiful and wonderful here. Thank you for sharing!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
The cabin was fantastic, we loved it! It was as close to perfect as you can get!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time here. Spending Christmas in the mountains with family was exactly what we needed! We rode the Polar Express on Christmas Eve and loved it! We explored Bryson City, Cherokee and Franklin, went tubing in Maggie Valley. We will be back perhaps in warmer weather. Thank you!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was very nice, we especially enjoyed the great space and the game room. The team at GSCR was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High