Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property
This cabin really feels like home. Enjoying the view, at night, the stars was a highlight! The rooms are inviting and bring comfort
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Hamptonb, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our short stay at Millstone Lodge. Looking forward to future visits! Staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Summerville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
The cozy cabin was very clean. We loved the back porch sitting right on the stream.
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. Loved the crockery and the coffee mugs. The cabin was very clean.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
It's so beautiful here. The cabin is perfect in every way. Having coffee on the deck every morning takes away all of the stress of the day. Loved watching the ducks and groundhogs. It was even more special that we were able to share this beauty with our fur babies. We will definitely be back. We enjoyed the relaxing rockers so much!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin it exceeded our expectations. The pictures truly did not do the cabin justice! We had a wonderful relaxing weekend at Ridge Runner Retreat and can't wait to return! We loved the dining room! The view is amazing! The staff is very polite and helpful!
Property
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Deland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean. We enjoyed the hot tub and our vacation in the mountains.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was awesome! Very clean and a great floorplan. Really enjoyed the hot tub, corn hole and fire pit. The view was spectacular.
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and very homey. Exactly what we were expecting and allowed us to have a magical weekend away. We loved the king size bed, the hot tub, and the grill, the fire pit was nice too. We enjoyed hiking, horseback riding, the cinema.
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very easy to work with. Answered all of my questions. The website was very easy. I tried many other cabin rental sites, some of them I just gave up on because they were to difficult to navigate. The cabin met all of my expectations. Everything was as advertised. We would absolutely stay at Dragonfly cabin again.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Swartz Creek, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the view at the cabin. We came for vacation and enjoyed hiking and going to the Biltmore. We had an issue with the Internet being out. They were very helpful getting it working again.
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
We love this cabin! It was very well maintained. We went hiking, shopping and dining out. A perfect getaway! The location was great, so convenient to Cherokee. Friendly, informed folks at GSCR.
Property
View Property: Z-Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
This was the best cabin we've stayed in and we have stayed in quite a few. It was the perfect size for everyone. Very cozy. We had a great time getting together and cooking dinner, lounging by the fire pit and relaxing in the Hot Tub.
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
I have vacationed in NC several times. Your cabin has simply been the best. We had a remarkable time! The views!!! The memories!!! The Best!!!
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
The cabin was truly wonderful. The view was breathtaking. We spent most of our time outside. The weather was perfect for a camp fire and relaxing in the Hot Tub. Spent one day hiking the Alum Cave Trail - highly recommend. Already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
We came to put his Grandmother to rest. He lived on the Reservation growing up. Such a great cabin. Nice to get away and deal with our loss in such a peaceful place.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
This was the best cabin we've stayed in and we have stayed in quite a few. It was the perfect size for everyone. Very cozy. We had a great time getting together and cooking dinner, lounging by the fire pit and relaxing in the Hot Tub.
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Rosscommon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
We loved Shooting Star Ridge cabin. The drive is uphill a bit. Spoke to a couple of different ladies in the office when researching rentals. They we're all very polite & helpful. We stopped by their office when we were in town, looking for advice on things to do, dining out suggestions, etc. We were greeted by 3 smiling ladies who offered us many suggestions.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
It is very beautiful and peaceful here. It was a much needed getaway from our busy lives. We enjoyed watching the Mallard ducks and the Beavers in the creek. We also enjoyed the hot tub at Creekside Hideaway. Thank you for sharing this piece of heaven. We will be back!!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
Charming home, incredible landscape, wonderful weather - a perfect getaway for the extended family.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
Wonderful cabin with great views. Guest manual very helpful. Courtesy call to see that we had arrived was a very nice personal touch. Everything, including the staff was first class. Celebrated my birthday - had a wonderful time. Enjoyed nature and all the features of the cabin. God Bless and warm regards.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
We arrived Friday afternoon and settled in and relaxed for a while. We visited the Casino a couple of times and Dillsboro. The rest of the time was spent relaxing and enjoying sitting on the deck. We didn't want to leave but are looking forward to returning to Bears Den in June. We love this place!
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. Very nice and relaxing. We will come again
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
We arrived Friday afternoon and settled in and relaxed for a while. We visited the Casino a couple of times and Dillsboro. The rest of the time was spent relaxing and enjoying sitting on the deck. We didn't want to leave but are looking forward to returning to Bears Den in June. We love this place!
View Property: Bears Den
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at Mountain River Retreat was very enjoyable. We loved the hot tub. We went hiking.
Property
View Property: Mountain River Retreat