Guest Reviews

Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! The cabin was very clean, we loved the fireplace, kitchen and hot tub! The cabin is conveniently located to everything we wanted to do!
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Big Timber Lodge is a beautiful cabin with a great view of the lake. It's a perfect cabin for a family of six. We had three adult couples in our party. We always rent properties that have hot tubs. Great for relaxing and enjoying the view. We have rented from GSCR before, and our experience has always been good.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed there for our Honeymoon. Our stay was wonderful! The cabin was clean and beautiful we loved staying there. It had everything we needed for our stay and will definitely will be back!
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
We came to celebrate our 1 year Anniversary. The cabin exceeded our expectations and the hot tub was great! Working with your team was a breeze! I made a call to see if there was a cabin near Harrah's since I wasn't familiar with the area and the lady was so helpful! She was even able to tell that we had stayed with GSCR in the past and gave us a discount for being a repeat guest!
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
We had an amazing stay here at the Wengen Chalet and in Bryson City. What great views - stargazing from the Hot Tub was a nightly event. We will miss the drive up the mountain and the complete privacy this chalet has to offer. We will be back!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved this cabin! We had an amazing time! We only stayed 3 nights but we will be back.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property
This place was great. It had an amazing view and the Hot Tub was wonderful. Thank you for letting us stay here. My parents brought me here and I love the view and the mountain and the fire pit. Me and my sisters loved it!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was very nice and comfortable. We loved the view. Whenever I sent an e-mail I got a response very quickly. They were very helpful!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin. We enjoyed relaxing in the Hot Tub. Went to the Road to Nowhere, Railroad trip and enjoyed building a fire and watching the stars.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin is beautifully decorated and very clean. We loved every minute of it!
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
This cabin great! Very clean, the team at GSCR is very helpful! The view is amazing. We highly recommend it!
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
We came to enjoy the Polar Express. Loved the cabin. Very cozy. Kids loved it!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
Came for our Honeymoon and loved every minute of it! The house is beautiful and the location is great. Will definitely be back soon! Highly recommend the Helicopter Ride!
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin. Awesome view!! We planned our anniversary trip and ended up bringing the kids and my parents for the Polar Express. Bryson City is so charming. Took many hikes with our 3 year old and thoroughly enjoyed the Hot Tub!
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
We loved Bearadise! Plenty of room, very clean and well stocked! We rode the Polar Express train ride and it was a blast. We really enjoyed the Hot Tub. We will definitely return.
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
Our sweet friend book a lovely Polar Express adventure for us and we loved all the family memories. Your cabin is beautiful and cozy. Loved the view, hammocks and fire pit
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
Great Birthday weekend! Thanks! Cabin is fantastic.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property
We had a great time. Loved the Hot Tub. Our grandson loved the Fire Pit. Loved the cabin.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
Had a wonderful time. Will be back soon. Love that it is pet friendly. Best restaurant is Pasqualinos. Saw Elk in the Great Smokies National Park. Walked the trails at Deep Creek. The waterfalls were so beautiful.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Kapolei, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
We loved sitting in the rocking chair admiring the view and enjoying the quiet, a real escape from reality!
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the beautiful view, the indoor fireplace, great hot tub. We enjoyed having a grill and sitting on the wonderful porch. It was a perfect place to spend our honeymoon!
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was the most perfect weekend and stay in the Mountains. I caught my first Rainbow Trout in the creek behind the house and Proposed to my fianc near deep creek. We celebrated by cooking a steak dinner and relaxing in the Jacuzzi. You can hear the creek at night through the cabin. Very relaxing. The property was excellent! We will be staying with GSCR again. Staff was very friendly.
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
St John, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
We liked the rustic look and nice wood finish inside cabin. The seclusion was nice. Our stay was very good no problems.
View Property: Mountain Lure