Guest Reviews

Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
The process was simple and straightforward.
Property
We are satisfied with the comfort of the facilities. The property was clean and included access to all of the services that kept everyone (all age-group) occupied. The scenery is AMAZING.
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful service as always.
Property
Love this place!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Thanks for sharing an amazing cabin with our family we loved it!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay, the cabin was very cozy and the views were beautiful
View Property: Elk Crossing
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
We've been coming up for several years (6 or 7?) and every single time we come and engage with folks from GSMCR it's nothing but a friendly, positive experience.
Property
The Hilltop was a wonderful property where the owners have paid attention to the small details making the experience move from good to great (e.g. the automatic light that comes on from over your shoulder as you try to put your key in the lock, providing us bird seed to keep their feeder full). It was very quiet which was what we needed. The proximity to town and to the major highways was beneficial as well. The only qualms we had with our stay was the Battle Royale with the squirrels from wanting to raid the bird feeder! Ha!
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
cabin was great roomie! we seen some wildlife while visiting such a great place!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Great memories, very nice place to bring your family's
View Property: Mountain Lure
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Sulligent, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
Our family sure did enjoy this cabin. It was really great to sit on the porch and watch the clouds and the rain falling. Our boys loved the pool table. We loved walking around and enjoying the trails!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
this is the most homie feeling place to come
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great group to rent from with easy communication
Property
We hope to rent again in years to come!
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
The cabin was very clean and very roomie, very well furnished! we very much enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect! I wish we couldve stayed longer. The cabin and views were amazing!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
No personal interaction
Property
Very enjoyable. Property well taken care of. Everything was clean and good working condition. Will definitely look to your properties for our next vacation!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cove Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
our 3 year old love everything very family friendly great place to come
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Crossing
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge