Guest Reviews

Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
My friends and I loved this cabin, we are sure we will do it again! the mountain view was our favorite. We went hiking and just relaxed!
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Connelly springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed every bit. It was for our 1 year wedding anniversary. Loved the rocking wooden chairs on the porch and the view was to die for.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. I enjoyed the cabin and didn't want to leave. We went hiking and shopping,
Property
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to, whether through email or on the phone, was friendly and helpful. The cabin was clean and exactly as pictured. All the amenities that were described in the listing were available to us. The cabin and the features were perfect for our group size. My favorite feature would be the deck. It was the perfect place to just hang out outside together.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property
We had an amazing weekend get away at this incredibly awesome cabin! This place had everything and we enjoyed the amazing views, playing pool, relaxing in the Hot Tub, roasting marshmallows on the fire pit and the peace and quiet. Thank you for the great time!! We hope to bring the rest of the family to this amazing place the next time we visit
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
The cabin was amazing. The rental staff was always helpful and super nice. I wish we had more time at the cabin. We stayed out so much. There was nothing we would have needed. Your cabin provided all our needs and wants. May God Bless ya'll and we look forward to coming back again
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. We loved the cleanliness, the views and the games! North Carolina has been wonderful. We will be back!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Would sleep in the hammock again!
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
This was a good get away for two families to enjoy. Very welcoming and relaxing.
View Property: Deer Run Meadow
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Shady Grove
Senecia, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin felt like a home away from home with all our creature comforts, but much more scenic, remote and quiet than where we live. We loved it! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and responded quickly to emails we sent before and during our stay. Appreciate that.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was very pretty and the view was great! We had a great stay and plan to visit again! We enjoyed the porches, view and hot tub.
Property
View Property: Z-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
The entire cabin was well suited, furnished, and great view. We had an amazing time on our honeymoon. We will be back!
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Sparta, UM
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time, we loved the fire pit. The check in and check out process was so easy.
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Honaker, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't have asked for better! We'll be back!!!
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The entire process was great -- from research to booking to check-in. Thanks! We came to take a vacation for motorcycle riding in the area; and the area proved awesome for that.
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. We had a wonderful time at High Haven Cabin! The view was amazing and the cabin was beautiful! We enjoyed the deck and the great hot tub! The firepit was fun too!
Property
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Sewanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Love the remote yet easy to access cabin. Perfect for privacy and relaxation. Very nice surroundings. Easy drive to Bryson City and hiking in the Smokies, which is why we were in the area. Hard to leave the cabin and hot tub though! Cathy was very helpful. Listened to what type of property we were looking for and made a great recommendation. Not pushy at all. Great with location information and helping navigate the website.
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at GSMCR went above and beyond. The staff is great.
Property
This cabin has a great view, high end furnishings. The night sky was beautiful from the cabin. We utilized the outdoor seating and fire pit as well as the indoor fireplace. The cabin was extremely clean. Are you sure this is a pet friendly cabin? No sign of stain and certainly no odors! It had everything needed to cook a meal (even a rock pot!) was stocked in the kitchen.We loved every minute and will definitely be back. We went hiking in the Smoky Mtns and enjoying the cooler fall temperatures.
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We had a relaxing and peaceful stay here! Just a quick weekend trip for our anniversary. Beautiful cabin!
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Hubert, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Couldn't be happier with the comfort, space and location. Beautiful home had everything we needed and more that we didn't think we would need. Definitely a vacation without intending it to be. GSCR was very accommodating and understanding in our situation. We were evacuated for the Hurricane, we loved the location and the view.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
North Wales , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge