Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here! Beautiful cabin with everything we could want. We will definitely return!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
GSCR was very helpful and friendly. They called to make sure we arrived and got in to the cabin and even gave us recommendations for dinner that evening. The cabin exceeded our expectations, it was just a beautiful as the pictures on the website. The cabin was relaxing, cozy and quiet but not too isolated and had everything we needed for a comfortable weekend getaway. I loved the living room. There was adequate comfortable seating and a beautiful fire place.
Property
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed here before and love it!
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Cannelburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke with staff online and also on the phone. They called us on arrival day to make sure we arrived without any difficulty. The cabin was amazing!! We had so much room and everything we needed. We enjoyed watching the sun come up in the hot tub. The hot tub was great, we enjoyed setting around the fire at night. There was a good supply of games, books and DVD's.
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
The cabin was great. It had everything we needed. Our favorite memory was the snow and hiking to Bridle Veil Falls.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was outstanding. Thank you for making us feel like friends/family. Everything was clean and fresh, all worked well and we had a great time.
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Thank you fro sharing your cozy cabin with us. It was very relaxing and a much needed break after a rough holiday season.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
We loved the location of the cabin. The scenery was breathtaking. We enjoyed watching the sun rise and set on the front porch.Great place to relax!
View Property: Bear Hug Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful cabin. We had a wonderful experience at the cabin. It had everything we needed. Spectacular!!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
We saw our first snow flurries. For Floridians, this was totally awesome. We loved the hot tub! We spent the evening playing in the snow then running in to the fireplace to warm up, then back out again. The view is spectacular!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
A lovely cabin and beautiful setting! We loved our stay and the proximity to hiking, charming small towns and penny slots, ha ha. Such lovely windows.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
We came up to celebrate a birthday. We had a great time. The amenities were nice and everyone enjoyed themselves!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
The views were beautiful. Look forward to coming back! This is a perfect area for winter and summer trips!
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
A much needed retreat with my mother and husband. The cabin was perfect. Never knew heated floors existed till now! Blue Ridge Parkway is a must!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Edenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Ridge
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin absolutely met our expectations! This was our second time staying at this particular property. The guest house with the primary selling point for us. We enjoyed our Christmas mountain getaway!
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. Our stay was excellent! The Smoky Mountains are beautiful.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our family Christmas vacation. We loved the pool table and hot tub, we also went hiking which is excellent in the Smokys.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Delta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable! This house was perfect for our family. The view was great and Bryson City was only 20 minutes away.
View Property: Rainbow Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
A terrific stay and what a way to end and start the New Year! The hot tub and location made this an excellent choice. We used the hot tub everyday! We will have to make a summer trip to enjoy the activities that time of year.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
My wife and I came here to get away form our business life ad relax!I must say, "Relax" we did. From the time we arrived, we just marveled at the beautiful view of the mountains. The cabin surpassed our expectations with its size and comfort. We mostly just built campfires a sat in the Hot tub! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Thank you so much for this amazing experience. The views were breathtaking. We had a magical start to 2020!
View Property: Dreamcatcher