Guest Reviews

New Ibera, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were completely amazing. I called a few times to ask questions, this was our first visit to the Smoky's, so I had a lot of questions. They were very friendly and helpful. They were able to answer every question I had. Our stay was great. The location was perfect, it was suggested to me by a team member. It was quiet and secluded just enough.
Property
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
United by the breath taking sunsets, the ten of us couldn't have hope for a better place to unwind, rest and have some adventure. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us - it had everything we needed and more. We'll be back!!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had a good vacation! The cabin very clean and comfortable and a good price.
Property
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin. We had an amazing time playing in the mountains. We went tubing at Deep Creek and swimming at Rainbow Falls. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This was our 2nd stay here. We love this cabin and all of the views. We had a very adventurous vacation. Love the kitchen and back porch! We will be back again soon
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We loved this place. Best view and most peaceful experience ever. Our kids had a great time with all the fun activities around here.
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time at this cabin. Me and my sister enjoyed the hot tub and the fire pit. We went hiking and saw 3 waterfalls. We toasted marshmallows and saw 2 Elk and a baby Elk. We drove up a mountain and were in the clouds. We took the steam train ride and saw the oldest house in Swain County. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Loreauville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
This was one of the best experiences we have had. The cabin surpassed our expectations. A Wonderful view and so clean and nice. We went Fishing ,rafting,boat riding in Lake Fontana, tubing in deep creek, gem mining. We chose great Smokys Cabin Rentals because of the great service! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The sound of the creek was everyone's favorite. House was just the right size for our crew. We enjoyed our quick family getaway. Kids are all grown and our schedules make it difficult to find time that we all can be together.
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin has a great porch overlooking the mountains, hot tub, great kitchen, stone fireplace, comfortable beds, good furniture. We loved this property. Very clean and comfortable beds. I liked the property and it had great reviews. I also called another agency first and they did not seem knowledgeable about their own cabins. I decided to search elsewhere. So glad I did! I will definitely use GSCR again, excellent customer service!
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin so much. It was super clean. Hope to come again!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
Thank you for letting us stay here.The view from the cabin porch was great. Also the cabin is really nice!
View Property: Bears Den
Middleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
GSCR is always a pleasure to deal with! The cabin was beautiful!
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
I had a great time catching Trout. I used worms for bait. Sitting on the porch was beautiful. Also, being in the Hot Tub was relaxing and seeing and hearing the creek flow made it even better. We also caught fireflies at night. Really cool!!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
We had such a great time. Enjoyed the great views and wildlife. The cabin is beautiful! Hope to come back again!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely great! We enjoyed our vacation and rode on the Great Smoky Mountain Railroad.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
This cabin is loads of fun! We enjoyed eating breakfast on the porch every morning. This cabin has so many games for you to enjoy. We loved walking up to the clouds through the mountains. There is so much space. The Hot Tub is so relaxing. The cabin was perfect!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
The cabin is so relaxing and comfortable! Such beautiful views! We enjoyed the Great Smoky Mountain Train Ride! Our favorite was spending time with our friends by the Fire Pit
View Property: Z-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Some of our favorite things about this stay were: The fantastic view from the cabin, The Hot tub and Pool Table, Having meals on the porch, Everything you need in a cabin. The kitchen is very well equipped. We went to Deep Creek and the Road to Nowhere. Took a cycle trip to the Tail of the Dragon and Mingo Falls in Cherokee. Our favorite memory is tubing at Deep Creek and Coffee and meals at the cabin
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Thanks for letting us stay at your cabin. This was our first whole family vacation and we had a blast. We look forward to coming back and making more great memories. This cabin is beautiful!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Had a great time tubing, cliff jumping and white water rafting. Visited several waterfalls. Campfires at night with S'mores. We look forward to next year!
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Thanks for the time we spent at your cabin. We brought our 3 grand kids and my sister brought her grandson. First off, the scenery was beautiful and the cabin was great. We had a great time.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hollow