Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great Smoky cabin rentals members were wonderful people, checked on us before our trip, after we arrived, and if we needed anything, there was no doubt in my mind that they would have been there for us. Thankfully, everything was wonderful and there was never a need for us to make any further requests for anything from the staff at Great Smoky cabin rentals. We were on our honeymoon and drove from Texas for our stay. Couldn't have asked for a better home to stay in and the views from the porch, at anytime, on any day, are amazing. The cabin had everything we needed. Full kitchen, bath, laundry, hot tub, TV's,loft with pool table and amazing views. What more could you ask for?
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
Great cabin with gorgeous views. We enjoyed the Hot tub several nights - floating and overlooking each sunset was awesome!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our visit here! We stayed at the cabin most of the time. This is our 4th visit here. We enjoy the peace and quiet! This is a very beautiful place to stay!
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
York, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin and view was even better than expected. We felt cozy and at home. Wonderful weekend! we enjoyed Hiking. Shopping and brewery downtown.
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Daytona Beach Shores, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was our second year on property. We enjoy the location and cabin! The pool table, hot tub, and fire pit were wonderful! Everything else met or exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great cabin. We really enjoyed it and the price was reasonable. Our favorite was the view for sure. Wife loved the hot tub. The cabin was very clean, inside and out.
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
On our second night here, we experienced the most spectacular sunset that we have ever seen. Go sure knows how to paint a masterpiece!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Nice relaxing and peaceful stay. Very comfortable for 6 people and a nice view from the Hot Tub. It's our first anniversary and that added to our memorable stay.
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was a wonderful retreat.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
What an awesome week! The cabin is beautiful! We loved the game room...even at our age!! The scenery is breath taking. We have enjoyed hiking and shopping.Thank you for the wonderful cabin stay!
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the view, it was private and quiet. We enjoyed our stay and will return to GSCR
Property
View Property: Z-Eagles Ridge Cabin
Summerville , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean, cozy and had stunning views. Beautiful cabin. Quiet and peaceful. We cooked several times and appreciated the kitchen. We enjoyed the outdoor fire pit. Easy to start and it was nice to sit out there and share experiences. The GSCR staff was very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Smoky Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
What a serene and beautiful cabin int he woods! Our first time in the Smokys and we know for sure we will be back! The cabin is very well maintained, it's like a home away from home. It has a very therapeutic view.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
This cabin is very nice and quiet. We loved our stay and will be back!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the stay!! Beautiful view from the porch. We will be back!!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff called to check on us shortly after we checked in to make sure there wasnt anything we needed!! Super friendly. We absolutely loved this cabin! The views themselves were worth every penny but the house....WOW!!! Amazing!! Each room had its own thermostat which was perfect as my husband and I love to sleep cold and my sister does not. The kitchen was perfect as we didnt leave the house and cooked the whole time! Had everything we needed.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Malverne, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with a few of the team before booking and directly before we left for trip! All of them are very professional and helpful! They returned emails or texts right away and I also spoke to them on phone! The cabin was what we expected and so much more! First time visit to area so we were skeptical of road going up to cabin but GSCR made sure we had written directions also! They called us as soon as we arrived to check in and make sure there were no issues and offered to help with anything! Cabin was beautiful along with the view, hot tub, home decor and comfortbility were all amazing! Best vacation so far and hope to return next year! Beautiful area, close to the Smoky National Park, Cherokee and of course Bryson City was a few miles away! It was nice to come home after a busy day and grill, or go into hot tub or just relax on the extremely soft high end leather furniture in living room! Cabin is all updated and modern, no surprises, especially love the decor and all the special touches!
Property
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Well stocked kitchen, adorable cozy home, great screened in porch! The cabin was very enjoyable! We went hiking, attended a wedding and hung out with family. The team at GSCR went above and beyond to help us!
View Property: Z-Southern Comfort
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin exceeded our expectations! Gorgeous property and amazing views! We had such a wonderful, relaxing time at Wengen Chalet. Perfectly appointed and the views were truly breathtaking! We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Winnabow, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Red Lantern Lodge cabin was perfect for our family of 8. It was clean and the view was beautiful! The Smoky Mountains are extra gorgeous during fall. We only choose Great Smoky Cabin Rentals for our vacations in the mountains. They are very reliable, clean and customer service is great! Will be booking again in the near future.
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Did not have to wait long to connect via phone or email. Property was well thought out and very clean! We would stay again because of the courtesy of the staff preparation for our stay.
Property
View Property: Rainbow Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
This was the perfect location and we loved our stay. The cabin is beautiful and the view is incredible to see every morning! We plan on coming back!
View Property: Bears Den