Guest Reviews

Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Whenever I called with any questions prior to arriving Kelly was always very pleasant and helpful. She always answered the phone no matter the day or time I called.
Property
Changes In Altitude in Bryson City was the cabin we rented for a week. The home was absolutely beautiful. Views were amazing and we so much enjoyed the hot tub, fire pit at night, corn hole games, meals outside at the large table, coffee in the morning on the porch in the rocking chairs and the layout of the cabin was perfect. Spacious and comfortable with such nice touches in the decorations. The kitchen was awesome with all the things you needed. We loved every moment!!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
everything WENT SMOOTLY, WITH ONLINE REGISTRATION.
Property
loved THE EASE OF ACCESS TO PROPERTY AND THE AWESOME VIEWS! the HOME IS GORGEOUS!!!
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent Customer Service
Property
We have stayed with Great Smokys Cabin Rentals on three different occasions. Each time we have tried a different property, all have been pet friendly. They have all been extremely clean. The area has been private and secluded. We have been very happy with our stay each time and couldn't imagine using any other rental company. We already know that we will be staying at Millstone Lodge again, it has been our favorite so far.
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Wendell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
Loved it
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
The website and emails were very helpful and complete during the whole reservation and check-in. I called once because I was it was the first time I never had to speak to anyone to reserve a cabin. The staff was great and complemented the other information.
Property
The entire process and stay was very well done. We will use them again.
View Property: The Fiddlers Green
N. Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Love life in the clouds!!! It was just what we needed. Perfect combination of relaxation and activity. Hot tub was perfect after days of rafting and horses.
View Property: A Treehouse View Over Lake Fontana
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
lumberton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable on the properties at hand
Property
The v was magnificent and the property was well kept and up to date and very well maintained
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
This was a Great get away before the School year started, this cabin was prefect for our little family of 3.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Ruffin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and informative from beginning to the end.
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
This was a good family outing, the Cabin was beyond our expectations, we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
we enjoyed our vacation so much, we enjoyed the view the fire pit and most of all the mountains
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Willow Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cove Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
Loved all the room and having smores by the fire pit and time on the porch!
View Property: Sunset Vista
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
We had a perfect few days at the cabin! Memories we will never forget. From s'mores to the hot tub to chilling inside... we are leaving feeling refreshed! So glad we found this magical place!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Axton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to on the phone or emailed was very pleasant.
Property
The cabin was very nice for the money.
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great views had an amazing time temperatures were perfect!! we loved it
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was great! I had to call on Saturday as we heard an unusual sound from upstairs. We believed there was a problem with the hot water heater and she immediately responded. Service men checked things out quickly and deduced all was well. The sound of the water heater refilling was the issue. Since we do not hear that with ours we wanted to be double sure all was well.
Property
Great house! Enjoyed the hot tub. Welcomed the privacy and peacefulness.
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our week in this beautiful cabin. We loved the peace and quiet. The view was awesome! The hot tub felt wonderful, especially in the morning when it was still cool. We were close to shopping, beautiful waterfalls, fishing, and tubing. Highly recommend Paul's Restaurant and Granny's Kitchen in Cherokee. We went for a day-trip to Tennessee too! Great location!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
It was fun! So many great places to visit. It was great to come back to rest and relax at the cabin after exploring all day! The views were great and we enjoyed it a lot!
View Property: Moosehead Lodge