Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Loved every minute here! We will never forget the view or the people we met. Nicest community around. You cannot miss these sunsets!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
We had a relaxing time. We loved the firepit. We saw fireflies and loved rocking on the front porch talking about our day. Thank you for such a lovely space to unwind!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
Bear Bottoms is absolute serenity. The Smoky Mountains are beautiful. The trip through the National Park was worth every minute. Hiking trails were well marked and the scenery, waterfalls, and wildlife we encountered made it worth the climb! Bear Bottoms Chalet is the perfect destination for anyone wanting to unwind and become one with nature. Thank you for sharing the the little piece of paradise with us!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this cabin! We rode motorcycles everyday until dusk then spent the evening relaxing, playing cards, and enjoying the scenery. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing! We enjoyed every second of our stay- scenery, fireplace, firepit, and relaxation. We will return!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
This was a great little getaway spot. It was very comfy and we hope to come back again!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful time! Great place to get away, enjoy the peace and quiet, and do a little hiking.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
My husband and I had a fantastic time celebrating anniversary. The hot tub is AMAZING!!
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
We had the best week at this cabin. Beautiful views, crisp air, gorgeous cabin- we were in paradise! We met the nicest people everywhere we went- Axe throwing, supermarket, Amthony's Pizza, Cork & Bean Bistro, the breweries- everywhere was filled with great people! We are definitely coming back!
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed Sun Eagle Lodge a lot! The views from both decks were amazing! The lower deck had an amazing hot tub to relax in and enjoy all the amazing views. There were great trails for hiking around. It's only 15 minutes from a number of nice restaurants and a couple of supermarkets. The Road to Nowhere was a nice trip. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
This has been SUCH an awesome experience!! From waking up to a killer view to the hot tub, grill, fire pit, and porch, we have thoroughly enjoyed our time here! This place made for the perfect vacation. Clean, stocked, and super cute place!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Absolutely loved this cabin and town. Had a great time! We will definitely book again!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at Wengen Chalet! The house is cozy, the grass was perfect, and the mountains brought healing. Such a comfortable place for our trip. These memories will always be with us and we hope to return!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing time! The view is gorgeous, the cabin was clean, and we all enjoyed ourselves to the fullest. We will definitely recommend this cabin and will be back ourselves. 5 stars!
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
Absolutely love it here. We plan on coming back many more times!
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
We loved the cabin and the beautiful view! We will be returning here every chance we get!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and location!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
We loved the beautiful views here and enjoyed seeing waterfalls, soaking in the hot tub, and spending our evenings by the fireplace. If we are back in the area, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Shooting Star Ridge was the perfect weekend getaway for my husband and I. The views were amazing, we loved going on hikes, the restaurants were delicious, the local flea markets were adorable, and most importantly, we could just relax! Loved this cabin!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
What a wonderful vacation! Getting away from it all to this beautiful cabin and all the glorious nature of the mountains has been a memorable experience. The cabin is gorgeous- plus spacious and comfortable! It has been everything we dreamed of and so much more! The view from the desk is amazing. The sunsets were so beautiful!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
It was so nice to include our dogs- they loved spending time on the porch each morning! We felt so comfortable, loved the views, and are so grateful for this cabin!
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
We had a great time here! Lovely place to get away for a couple days. We loved the hot tub and the pool table. What a beautiful cabin!
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Our time at this cabin was truly UNFORGETTABLE! The cabin was beautiful and just what we needed! The year 2020 was rough for so many people. Beginning 2021 here surrounded by an amazing view and close friends reminded us what is important- selfcare and loved ones. This cabin experience is definitely one I would recommend to any one looking for a GREAT time!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge