Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
We had such a marvelous time! We will most definitely return here for our next vacation!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this cozy cabin. The mountains are beautiful and our son loved the train ride! We enjoyed using the hot tub every day! The layout of the cabin is great. The beautiful porch swing is where we spent most of our time. This place was well-maintained and so clean. We can't wait to visit again soon!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
I'm a nurse at a major hospital and it has not been easy! After working overtime every week for the last year and a half, this quiet vacation was just what I needed. I am happy to be here. We are close to town, so we are able to spend our days walking around downtown and enjoying the serenity of nature.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
We enjoyed this cabin very much! The great view, quiet, and lovely birds singing were just perfect. Of course, the hot tub was so relaxing (and got as hot as we wanted)! The only downside is having to leave.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
It was an absolute great experience! The fireplace and the scenery were just total relaxation. We will be back!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
My mother and I had a wonderful weekend here! The view is magnificent and the accommodations are cozy. We enjoyed nearby waterfalls!
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
The cabin was beautiful! The hot tub left us relaxed and the stay was a refreshing getaway. Everything from shops to sight-seeing was great. We greatly enjoyed (and needed) this cabin and scenery!
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
In the mornings, we got to feed 5 ducks from the back porch. We watched a family of river otters on the river banks. As we were out in Cherokee, we got to see Elk in the evening. We really enjoyed our trip and the ziplining was awesome.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property
What an incredibly relaxing trip! Between the views and fresh air, we're counting down the days 'til we can come back!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Mebane, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Hideaway
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
This cabin was a great choice and our view was amazing! The mountains are our "happy place" and happy we were at this cabin!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
middletown, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
We had an awesome time! Love the experience and the house was so beautiful- and so was our view!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Seclusion and nature with a hot tub. We will never forget waking up to this beautiful view!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
This house and view are wonderful! Watching the stars from the hot tub is my favorite part! One of the most relaxing vacations ever. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
We had an amazing time up here in this cabin! Great hot tub and lots of family game time. It was very relaxing!
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Loved every minute here! We will never forget the view or the people we met. Nicest community around. You cannot miss these sunsets!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
We had a relaxing time. We loved the firepit. We saw fireflies and loved rocking on the front porch talking about our day. Thank you for such a lovely space to unwind!
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
Bear Bottoms is absolute serenity. The Smoky Mountains are beautiful. The trip through the National Park was worth every minute. Hiking trails were well marked and the scenery, waterfalls, and wildlife we encountered made it worth the climb! Bear Bottoms Chalet is the perfect destination for anyone wanting to unwind and become one with nature. Thank you for sharing the the little piece of paradise with us!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this cabin! We rode motorcycles everyday until dusk then spent the evening relaxing, playing cards, and enjoying the scenery. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing! We enjoyed every second of our stay- scenery, fireplace, firepit, and relaxation. We will return!
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
This was a great little getaway spot. It was very comfy and we hope to come back again!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful time! Great place to get away, enjoy the peace and quiet, and do a little hiking.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
My husband and I had a fantastic time celebrating anniversary. The hot tub is AMAZING!!
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
We had the best week at this cabin. Beautiful views, crisp air, gorgeous cabin- we were in paradise! We met the nicest people everywhere we went- Axe throwing, supermarket, Amthony's Pizza, Cork & Bean Bistro, the breweries- everywhere was filled with great people! We are definitely coming back!
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat