Guest Reviews

TBY, SE
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
We were here on a family vacation. Weather was perfect. We went to Deep Creek Falls, Mingo Falls, Gatlinburg, Cherokee, Horseback Riding and shopping town.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
We were so thrilled with this cabin! The interior was nice and suited our needs, but the back deck, yard and stream is where we spent most of our time...despite it raining nearly nonstop for three days! Dogs being allowed is a MAJOR plus! The kitchen was well equipped and there is both a gas and charcoal grill.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
What a beautiful cabin and unbelievable mountain views! Our family thoroughly enjoyed playing board games, watching TV, playing pool and relaxing in the Hot Tub. We tubed down Deep Creek, hiked a few trails and took a day trip to Asheville. We are so grateful to experience this cozy cabin and be a witness to Our Creators incredible handy work.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome. The views amazing and just the whole cabin was just wonderful. The hot tub was a great addition
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
The cabin was cozy and clean! We enjoyed the Hot Tub. Beautiful woods and streams.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Had a wonderful relaxing time. The cabin was very relaxing, clean, and a very enjoyable place to stay.
View Property: Stargazer at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Great place to relax. My brother in law and myself. We lost our wives with in the last 2 months to Cancer. We had to go somewhere to get our minds off of it and spread their ashes in the Smokies where they loved it Thank you so much!
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Runner Retreat
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin is beautiful, has a great view, and provides a wonderful yard for families with children to play in. We very much loved our time here and did not want to leave! We were very happy with all the lawn games, fire pit, pool table, video games, and indoor games! Loved rocking morning and evening looking out at the mountains! This place has everything anyone would ever want in a kitchen - and they are in working order!
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin is a lovely place with amazing views. We enjoyed our days out but loved coming back to a place we could call "home" for the week where we could unwind and relax with so much nature around us. Beautiful The views are absolutely amazing, the cabin itself is very inviting. It exceeded our expectations. This is our second time staying in the Wengen Chalet and it was wonderful. We went tubing, lots of hiking, driving scenic routes, walking around Bryson City.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain
Fair Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
HARRISBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The emails before our trip about what to see and do in the area were very valuable. We loved how secluded it was and the great view from the deck. The check in and check out were easy; we will be back again! Also, we left something behind when we departed; it was found and they sent it to us! That's great customer service!
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Cabin was beautiful. We absolutely enjoyed our stay. We are planning our next visit. The cabin was clean and inviting
View Property: ZZ-Cherokee Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Cabin was beautiful. We absolutely enjoyed our stay. We are planning our next visit. The cabin was clean and inviting
View Property: Cherokee Timber Lodge
Rocky point, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation! The cabin is clean and authentic. We especially liked the ho tub and sitting on the patio deck.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Darnell, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was perfect for our family vacation! Everything was very clean. We loved the fire pit, all the games available, the fireplace and the outdoor space was awesome!
Property
View Property: Twin Oaks Retreat
Stoneville , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was very nice, very clean and well equipped. Pur favorite part was the hot tub! The people at GSCR are very friendly, helpful and professional. We have already booked it again for October's leaf season!
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in "Changes in altitude" such a Beautiful Cabin way up in the mountains, my little Prius made it just fine! We had 9 people in total there was plenty of room and the cabin was super clean and had everything you need for cooking and baking. We stayed for a week ...... The cabin was secluded high up on the mountain it can take about 15 minutes to travel down, but once you're down the mountain everything is within a 10 minute drive .... The Grocery Store, Bryson City Deep Creek etc. We and we all enjoyed the Jacuzzi.... Corn Hole and fire pit. This is our second time renting a cabin and I so look forward to renting another in the fall.... You guys are a Class Act and should be very proud.... Thank You for the Memories!
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
We love this place. The pictures on the internet don't show how beautiful and well made this place is. Detailed decorated inside and so beautiful outside. Definitely coming back again!
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The property was extraordinary!! It was peaceful and quiet and very excluded... the winding roads were filled with twists and turns that left me in awe. If rocking chairs and a warm fire is your idea of fun this would be the cabin for you!!
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed the cabin and went tubing, rafting and horseback riding. The cabin was great, we appreciated the kid friendliness with baby gates, toys, and kids books.
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin