Guest Reviews

Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
The maintainence person who came to check the hot tub was very curtious and professional.
Property
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
The agency personnel were very friendly and provided all needed information in advance. The cabin was very clean and well maintained, as advertised. The location is a very short drive to national parks and attractions. We were even able to walk to the nearest trails and hike all day. Overall it was a great trip.
View Property: Lindsey`s Lookout
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Overall, our stay was good. The weather was NC Winter Weather, which gave us ample opportunity to explore trails in our rain gear and read books by the fireplace. The hot tub and bathtubs were excellent places to soak achy muscles each night and the beds were very comfortable. We appreciate the opportunity to stay in a such a cute place, and make memories as a family during an important and otherwise, stressful time in our lives.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: Big Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Very cozy, quaint cabin in the woods (with a fabulous hot tub). Kitchen is equipped with the essentials and we cooked every night. Easy, quick drive to town for groceries, take-out and shopping (if you are into that activity). Loved the 3 minute access to Deep Creek hiking trails! Everything you need for a peaceful and relaxing trip is here. The Wi-Fi was very good and the ability to stream was a nice bonus. This was our first trip to the Smokies-and this location did not disappoint!
View Property: Lindsey`s Lookout
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful..
Property
Loved the cabin and view. Our son proposed to his girlfriend on this trip so it was a very special trip. Look forward to seeing y'all again in the future.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
Memorable
View Property: Grinders Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
cozy cabin in the woods great for a little getaway. The two bedrooms with their own baths and the open common space worked out perfectly for us. We brought all our own meals and were pleased that the kitchen was well equipped. You feel secluded yet youre very close to town, the National Park and other many great hiking trails. We appreciated being able to include the grandpuppy in our vacation. The hot tub was a nice treat after our hikes and the view from the deck was wonderful.
View Property: Lindsey`s Lookout
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
very lovely
View Property: Laurel Branch
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Holt, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt response when we had an issue.
Property
Really nice, peaceful cabin with a great view. Plenty of amenities. Could not access our Netflix account as it had a parental control and code was not available (although I probably could have called them to get it). WIFI worked well and had cell coverage. We had fantastic weather during our Christmas stay so had no issues with travel or access.
View Property: Bear Cove Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Great house! beautiful view! really enjoyed
View Property: The Hilltop
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication. Fast response time. They covered everything even before you asked. Easy and good experience
Property
Cabin had everything we needed to include a decorated Christmas tree. Very spacious, extremely clean, comfortable beds and furniture. Perfect for a mountain get away!
View Property: Pine Meadow Cabin
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Newton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
always great
Property
It was great. Would definitely return, thinking of booking again for next year.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Sun City Center, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Oh my contacts with the staff and the members including the cleaning staff were excellent
Property
The property provided all that we needed and was more than I had expected and it was a pleasant stay
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great with communication and available to answer questions
Property
Pine Meadow cabin was very cozy and had everything you need for a mountain getaway. We were surprised to drive up and see a decorated Christmas tree inside. What a great addition to iur Christmas trip. The views and area are fantastic with easy access to shopping or restaurants. Beds were comfortable and cabin very clean. Fantastic overall experience.
View Property: Pine Meadow Cabin
monnrow , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate, and able to accommodate our specific needs.
Property
Very beautiful cabin, equipped with most of all of your needs for the stay.
View Property: The Fiddlers Green
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication both on phone and through email
Property
Cabin was great location to Bryson City. Overall, cabin was very clean and comfortable. It had everything we need for a relaxing time
View Property: Elk Crossing
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
great people
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
BAY ST LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT COMMUNICATION....NO PROBLEMS
Property
GREAT CABIN...NICE VIEW...WE HAD A GREAT TIME
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property
WE HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME.....HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THE CABIN TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY
View Property: The Hilltop
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to navigate, check in and check out. All info was emailed to us so we had everything we needed without having to call the office. My husband had one question about the fireplace, and someone at the office helped him right away.
Property
Wonderful stay! We will be back!
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin! Nice view and lovely decorations, we had a good time
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable And eager to help.
Property
Very clean and spacious. Everything we needed was there. Running stream behind cabin was Peaceful and soothing. Hot tub was amazing. Will definitely stay again
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin