Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
We enjoyed staying at the cabin. Enjoyed the trips we took to the places around here. Had fun sitting on the porch watching the sunset each afternoon. We also enjoyed the cool weather. Thank you for sharing your cabin, we enjoyed every moment.
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the home and the area. It was a PERFECT experience. We went hiking, white water rafting and shopping.
Property
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Visiting from Australia with my daughter and family. Found the cabin most comfortable and clean. This is a beautiful part of America.
View Property: Bears Den
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
From the moment we pulled in the drive, your cabin in the woods was so inviting. The views, mountains, forest, sunrise, sunset, wildlife, and even rain said, "This is a beautiful location to have a home." When we walked inside, everyone of us felt the warmth that makes memories, friendships and peacefulness. We will remember and share our experiences for a long time. Thank you
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We had an amazing stay. We did lots of activities such as the train and shopping. But our favorite was telling ghost stories on a dark starry night and playing charades around the kitchen table. Looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
What a beautiful cabin. We enjoyed everything about it. We will be back!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We love the Smokies. The area has something for everyone, every age and it's beauty is breathtaking. The cabin was wonderful and fit our family's needs. The Hot Tub at sunset was wonderful and the pool table was a lot of fun. Love that the kitchen was well stocked for cooking at home and just to have the opportunity to enjoy this place more. We can't wait to visit again
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Fantastic family vacation! Many hours of sitting together on the deck. We went Tubing at Deep Creek, Hiking and peddling Tsali. Celebratory pool game on the last evening. Everyone in town friendly and helpful. A+
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
What a lovely home! Perfect for us! We love the split level for the kids. The Hot tub was nice and the view was awesome. We really loved the location - so close to everything. We loved eating at the Charleston Wagon. Went rafting on the Nantahala. Deep Creek is awesome. We hiked the Falls - just beautiful. We enjoyed pork chops on the grill. The whole reservation process was very organized. Hope to be back!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Ocean view, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The property was perfect. We all enjoyed the location and animals around the cabin. Was in a good location to everything we wanted to do. Working with the GSCR team was excellent. All questions were answered and provided. Was very happy with everything
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Crete, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We relaxed on our beautiful cabin porch and watched birds, heard the owls hoot and tree frogs chirp at night, and smelled the sweet mountain air. It was lovely. I enjoyed the loft bedroom with its view of the huge windows and gorgeous fireplace. Also, the porch was long and had big wooden chairs that were surprisingly comfortable.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It was our first time staying in a cabin, we enjoyed it and the peace and quiet. The cabin and the kitchen equipment was more than we expected. It was very clean. We enjoyed our vacation.
Property
View Property: Mountain Lure
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
We loved playing games and eating dinner outside at the table. We enjoyed relaxing in the Hot Tub. We worked one puzzle the whole time we were here. We had a fun, enjoyable, awesome time here. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
We chose this place to spend our first family vacation as adults and it couldn't have been any better!! We loved all the outdoor adventures and were amazed by the beauty of this house, inside and out.
View Property: Rainbow Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay here! We went Whitewater Rafting and had a blast. We are now going to tour Western Carolina University. We had a great time!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Gibsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at GSCR was very friendly and helpful, they had answers to all our questions. We have been renting cabins for quite a few years, mostly in the Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge area. This cabin was by far the most beautiful and scenic cabin of them all. very peaceful and relaxing. We can't thank everyone enough for making this our best mountain vacation ever.
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Cabin was very nice and very peaceful. The cabin was very clean. We went whitewater rafting and enjoyed our vacation.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great cabin! Would certainly not hesitate to recommend to anyone - get away and relax! The reservation process - It was not only easy from start to finish, it was effortless. We loved sitting on the porch in the morning and evening!
Property
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
We had such an awesome time in the cabin. Views were incredible and we loved waking up in the clouds every morning. We even had a bonfire in the rain and were covered by the trees! 5 Stars!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin itself is great, very comfortable for 2 families. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the flat griddle! The fire pit was also fun for the kids. It had pretty much everything you could need for cooking and baking needs. We enjoyed the porch and the 2 separate living areas. Our families went hiking, tubing, fishing, swimming, alpine coaster, ziplining, gem mining. The GSCR team was easy to contact and helpful when needed.
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I was drawn in by the pictures of the cabin but was worried that it wouldn't live up to my expectation. I was more than impressed upon arrival! The cabin was gorgeous and comfortable. The views were impressive! The team was most helpful in meeting all of our needs during our stay.
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Simpy Amazing!
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Wonderful time spent in this cabin. My daughter learned to kayak on this trip and is planning on coming back to kayak the Notchule!
View Property: Laurel Branch