Guest Reviews

wadmalaw island, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Cabin is beautiful and the view is amazing!
Property
View Property: Rainbow Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin - Perfect for our family of nine. We are here visiting with our grand daughter at WCU and attended her tennis matches.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Very beautiful cabin! The fire pit was an added bonus and we took advantage of that. Would recommend and love to stay again!
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Our family really enjoined the cabin. It was the best cabin we have ever stayed at. It was clean, comfortable, quiet with spectacular views. We loved the wild life. We will definitely rent again.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Our favorite thing about the stay was the View! The cabin is secluded and wonderful. We loved spending time with family in one place. We had 4 Generations here. The loft area with play room and kids sleeping area is Genius! Downstairs Game Area was enjoyed by all. Perfect place. We will be returning!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Our 17th Wedding Anniversary and a Birthday celebration too! Our get away, wind down and recharge trip. Cabin is much more than we expected - Loved it and hope to return. Lots of hiking and fire pit burning! Go to the Waterfall, it's up there but worth the effort.
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We had a blast staying here. Will come back with my family!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We loved the view! Secluded and wonderful. We loved spending time with the family in one place - 4 generations. This cabin is big enough for everyone comfortably.
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
It was awesome with everything being so spacious for 8 people. We had everything we needed in the way of kitchen supplies and all the rooms were comfortable and spacious. The view was incredible..... It was a family reunion of 4 sister's and husbands and we were all thrilled with the cabin, the cost per family and all the amenities. We couldn't ask for a more wonderful time. Thank you! The GSCR team members is so friendly and professional. It was a pleasure talking to them and they were very attentive to all our needs
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Had a great stay. Love the area. Hope to be back. The town and people here are so friendly. The Smokies are a wonder! Hope we get to bring the kids and gran kids next time.
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Loved my week here. So relaxing and quiet. Especially loved our duck visitors. Definitely will return.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin in the trees! We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was clean and the beds very comfortable. It actually felt a lot like home. I would definitely stay here again. It mad our 40th wedding anniversary a little more special.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Second time at this property and will definitely return. Surrounding area has many biking/hiking trails and or course a huge lake nearby.
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Gray Court, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at your cabin very much. It was very clean and super nice!! We cooked steaks one night and had all we needed in the kitchen. Everything worked properly, overall an excellent cabin.
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved our stay! Spent a lot of time just sitting out back enjoying the beautiful view and the Hot Tub. The cabin had everything we needed and was beautiful. We''d love to come back some day!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
MARLTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin exceeded all expectations! View was amazing, the quiet and solitude unmatched. Property was so well maintained and had everything to make stay enjoyable. We have b=never had such amazing service and we rent vacation homes often. This has been our best experience with a management company ever.
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We had a great time - Horseback riding, hiking at Deep Creek. enjoying the Hot Tub and just relaxing. We hope to visit again very soon!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Our favorite things about our stay were the quiet, peaceful surroundings. Listening to the birds, watching the butterflies, the sounds of mother nature. The cabin was outstanding, beautiful, immaculate and everything was top of the line. So relaxing!
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin and the view! We created lots of memories around the Fire Pit. Our vacation was perfect!!! We will be coming back soon.
View Property: High Haven Cabin
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book. Instructions are easy to follow. When I booked the Red Lantern Lodge I forgot to use my VIP membership. I was immediately contacted by a member of your team and she cancelled our first reservation and redid it using our 10% discount. That was awesome. Most places will tell you to wait and use on your next visit but not you guys. Thank you! The cabin was just as advertised and pictured on the website. Beautiful!! Hot tub was fantastic and the pool table was an added bonus. We had some good family competition. This is our third time. The prices are reasonable and the cabins are always clean, well stocked and just simply gorgeous. The views are great and the locations are always close to any recreational activities you would like to participate in.
Property
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
We loved the covered patio. We had a great time at Harrahs Cherokee Casino - We even won!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful cabin in a great location, especially to go white water rafting. Our favorite memory from our stay was the time spent with family, without all the distractions at home.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This cabin has a great view and was super clean and cozy.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
We spent an awesome time here with the family. The cabin was nice and homey. We went hiking, fishing and some of us managed to see Elk. Saturday evening we enjoyed the train. We would definitely come back. The booking process was pretty easy with professional attention.
View Property: Moonstruck at Deep Creek
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
A four sister reunion with our spouses from Lexington, KY, Arlington, TX and Pensacola, FL Thrilled with the house. It had all the amenities anyone could ask for. Loved the view and the fire pit. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge