Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Our favorite things about our stay was the beautiful view, the hot tub, lots of food and the nice cold weather. We loved hanging out by the fire and plating games.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
We loved stating with our friends in this beautiful cabin. The views were wonderful! Our kids had a great time playing. We give it 10 stars out of 10. We will be coming back soon. Very impressed!!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
We loved everything! The seclusion, the Jacuzzi, the accommodations and the view! Really enjoyed being able to relax and not worry about a thing!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
This trip was such a wonderful, much needed getaway from the city. We highly enjoyed the hot tub and the fire pit. The sounds of the river were so amazing. Maybe we will come back in the summer when the fire flies are out.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
We loved the cabin, perfect in every way.Had a wonderful Valentines Day weekend. We look forward to coming again!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
The cabin was great. The view amazing. We had a great weekend here. We spent time with family and went to the casino to see Jeff Foxworthy. He was hilarious!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Working with GSCR is always easy, they are so helpful. Everything is so perfect. The cabin was wonderful and perfect way to celebrate our anniversary.
Property
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean and well maintained, The staff is very friendly.
Property
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
The view was spectacular. Hot tub was clean and enjoyable. Having separation bedrooms and baths for each couple was perfect! The cabin exceeded our expectations! The four inches of unexpected snow presented some challenges for us in getting up and down the mountain but only because we are from the beach and unaccustomed to vehicular needs when driving in snow. The adventure was awesome though as we learned a lot about our ability to improvise when needed. this was a great couples getaway!! Cathie and Jeffrey at the cabin company were awesome!! Responsive and courteous!
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
We had an amazing time at our weekend getaway! The home and views are amazing and you have the most comfortable beds.
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Myself and my work friends had a wonderful weekend at the cabin. We enjoyed watching the snow fall by the cozy fire and from the Hot Tub. We also had a great time practicing our pool skills.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
We loved having all our best friends together in this beautiful cabin with an amazing view. Our favorite memory was our kids playing in the snow. We enjoyed eating at The High Test Deli in Bryson City. 10 out of 10 stars, we will be coming back!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Thank you so much! We really enjoyed staying at your cabin! I have to say - I have never seen so many owls under one roof. We really had a Hoot!!!:)
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Simple and quaint cabin. We came up from Augusta for a peaceful weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin and the Hot Tub.
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at GSCR is very knowledgeable. This is our 5th January vacation here and we love it! The cabin is beautiful and relaxing, we found it to be very clean. We enjoyed our time there reading, watching TV, napping and drove thru the park.
Property
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay here at the cabin. It was beautiful and very clean. We enjoyed going to the Casino, Gatlinburg and Asheville. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
This cabin was the perfect size for our family. Everything is comfortable and makes you feel like you are at home. Everyday here is a new adventure. Our kids have never seen snow and we got up at 5am one morning just to see it come down. Love the fireplace and the kitchen was very well stocked. We had a great time every night with food, games, music and stargazing. What a blessing!
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
KINSTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was exactly what we were looking for! Modern with a rustic feel. Every room was spotless. We loved the outdoor sitting areas and the porch with the fireplace. A great way to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
My girlfriend and I had a great time here. Very roomy, yet cozy. Loved looking at the amazing views. Simply beautiful and relaxing.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
We loved the scenery and staying in a cabin. We loved visiting all the waterfall in the area. We enjoyed our stay. It has been really nice!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great place to stay and relax! Enjoyed our stay. Home away from Home!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
We had a great time! Great views and great location. Spent some good times with friends celebrating birthdays. Would love to come back.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in your cabin. It was great to come and unplug from the everyday busy hustle. We came to celebrate our 10th anniversary and we had a great time. We will be back!
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
Loved It! Home away from home!
View Property: Mountain River Retreat