Guest Reviews

Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
When I called about the cabin not having any kitchen towels, someone came shortly afterwards with a supply. When I called the second time, I spoke with Mindy. She promised to get back to me when I inquired if you would reimburse us for the propane tank exchange but she never did, We had to spend our own money on a full propane tank as there was no spare on the property.
Property
This cabin is in a wonderful location with great views of the mountains. This cabin is perfect for 4 people. The beds were comfortable as well as the leather couches. Our favorite spot was sitting under the gazebo having our meals & talking.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great. The only issue we had was with the garbage. The sign on the refrigerator asked us not to put garbage outside because of bears and to call. We did and we were advised to put the garbage out and it would be picked up, but it never was. We called three times and each time the person was very nice, but no one ever came.
Property
We really enjoyed our time and have booked again for next summer.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I loved the location. The house was clean and we enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Meadow Crest Cottage
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great service and very professional.
Property
We had an excellent get away and we will be back. 5 *****
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My Husband and I along with another couple stayed at Smoky Ridge at the begining of August 2021. Beautiful cabin and enjoy the view.
View Property: Smoky Ridge
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Truly one of our favorite cabins that we have stayed in. We come to the Smokey Mountains at least once a year and have stayed in several different cabins. This one was definitely a newer build, had beautiful views, was very clean and comfortable. The best hot tub we've had in a cabin! We will be back.
View Property: A Treehouse View Over Lake Fontana
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly loved it. The porch, the hot tub! Everything. So peaceful!
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed several times over the last 10 years and its always been a great experience working with the staff with questions and concerns
Property
It was a great week spent in our favorite family getaway spot
View Property: Laurel Branch
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
Such a Beautiful place. We very much enjoyed our stay here and will always remember it.
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
We truly enjoyed our family time here
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
This cabin is beautiful, we had a great stay
View Property: Bruins Den
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Whenever I called with any questions prior to arriving Kelly was always very pleasant and helpful. She always answered the phone no matter the day or time I called.
Property
Changes In Altitude in Bryson City was the cabin we rented for a week. The home was absolutely beautiful. Views were amazing and we so much enjoyed the hot tub, fire pit at night, corn hole games, meals outside at the large table, coffee in the morning on the porch in the rocking chairs and the layout of the cabin was perfect. Spacious and comfortable with such nice touches in the decorations. The kitchen was awesome with all the things you needed. We loved every moment!!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
everything WENT SMOOTLY, WITH ONLINE REGISTRATION.
Property
loved THE EASE OF ACCESS TO PROPERTY AND THE AWESOME VIEWS! the HOME IS GORGEOUS!!!
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent Customer Service
Property
We have stayed with Great Smokys Cabin Rentals on three different occasions. Each time we have tried a different property, all have been pet friendly. They have all been extremely clean. The area has been private and secluded. We have been very happy with our stay each time and couldn't imagine using any other rental company. We already know that we will be staying at Millstone Lodge again, it has been our favorite so far.
View Property: Millstone Lodge
Wendell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
Loved it
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
The website and emails were very helpful and complete during the whole reservation and check-in. I called once because I was it was the first time I never had to speak to anyone to reserve a cabin. The staff was great and complemented the other information.
Property
The entire process and stay was very well done. We will use them again.
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
N. Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Love life in the clouds!!! It was just what we needed. Perfect combination of relaxation and activity. Hot tub was perfect after days of rafting and horses.
View Property: A Treehouse View Over Lake Fontana
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den