Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
The cabin was perfect for our three families. We loved sitting with the kids around the firepit and relaxing in the hot tub. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
This was our baby's first vacation. We had so much fun. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
We loved everything about Two Cub's Cabin! The stars are so pretty at night from the hot tub. We went hiking at Deep Creek in the Smokeys. Indian falls is beautiful it is a must see!
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
We love the warm cozy cabin. It was very well stocked. Home away from Home. The owners have thought of everything. Our favorite memory is playing poker and Mario Cart Party!!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
We used the fireplace everyday. The kids played foosball, we got to see snow while we were here. Celebrated our youngest's 6th birthday. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay once more in this BEAUTIFUL cabin. We will be back again for sure. We can't wait to build more memories as a family.
View Property: Laurel Branch
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property
Thank you for the best stay at Elk Crossing, For my 21st birthday. We will definitely plan on coming back.
View Property: Elk Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property
We love everything about the area. We loved just staying in and relaxing. But we did also have a blast at the casino. Your home is beautiful. We would love to stay again and will recommend it to out friends.
View Property: Deer Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property
Everything was perfect!! We enjoyed the cabin more than any other place we have stayed in recent memory. The space was exactly what we needed and were thankful that you shared your amazing cabin with us. We hope to make it back again soon.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property
Such a beautiful place to be able to visit. The hot tub and fireplace were not underused. We went snow tubing and trout fishing which we had for dinner. We got to see snow fall which was very foreign for us Floridians. The cabin was an amazing adventure for us!! Thank you for letting us be a part of it.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property
Great cabin, very quiet. We enjoyed our stay. We loved the view from the deck.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
We have been renting cabins from GSCR since 2018. This cabin is amazing! GAP mountain was open, we went to TN. Tanger outlet, found some great deals. Snow tubing at Sky Valley. Bryson has some amazing shops and food. WE finally had some snow flurries our last day here. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
We loved being able to park in the garage. The games and books were a great addition. Try the Rice Wagon in town it is amazing. The Christmas Lights downtown were amazing.
View Property: Deer Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property
Thank you for sharing you cabin. We had so much fun being able to spend Christmas here. We hope to be able to come back.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property
Thank you so much! Your cabin is beautiful and we were very comfortable. Thank you for setting up the Christmas Tree. It made for a very special and memorable Christmas Vacation for us all.
View Property: Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property
Thank you for a beautiful Christmas! Your cabin is perfect. We felt right at hgo9me and the coziness of the cabin, with the fire going. Thank you for the firewood. What a wonderful time to spend with our family.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property Manager
This trip was amazing, the views, the hot tub, the air, our family shared amazing memories together. This is our 23nd annual Christmas trip. We will plan on coming back in the summer.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
We loved hot tubbing in the morning. This was a beautiful cabin thank you for sharing.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
My kids and i loved the Polar Express. WE recommend it if you have a toddler. If you have time you should really should try the puzzle. The cabin was great. Thank you!! We loved the peace and quiet.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
Beautiful Little cabin.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2023
Property
The creek is something out of a movie. It was so quiet and peaceful, listening to the river was so relaxing. Thank you for helping me make a great memory with my daughter.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property
Amazing Cabin for some great family time. We loved spending our Christmas here.
View Property: Deer Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property
We loved the family time. Playing pool and ping pong. We had so much fun hanging out with family. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Deer Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property
We loved the hot tub and exploring outside. We came for the polar express and loved it. We loved the cabin. Everything was perfect! Thank you! We hope to be back again this summer.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property
We enjoyed the cabin so much it was so relaxing.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful cabin. We loved sitting outside by the fireplace and enjoying the beautiful view.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana