Guest Reviews

Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place very nice cabin
View Property: Harmony Hollow
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
House is great.
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Viewpoint Cabin
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
NA
Property
It was magical! We couldnt be more appreciative of the entire experience.
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Just wow. Nice friendly and professional.
Property
I literally cried out of happiness when I woke up the next morning. The view is one that has been touched by god.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
No complaints, everything went as planned.
Property
The property is beautiful. The entire house looked very clean and most everything we needed in the way of kitchen utensils, etc and towels, toilet paper, etc were well provided. Although it is off the beaten path, we still had no trouble finding it. There were very good directions.
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so very kind and courteous and gave great attention and detail to the needs of our accommodations. And for that, we appreciate you and all the wonderful staff at Great Smoky Cabin Rentals.
Property
Our stay at Changes In Altitude was probably the most favorite of our mountain vacations thus far. It was absolutely beautiful, spacious and felt like our home away from home. Thank you! We will be returning at some point in the near future!
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so very kind and courteous and gave great attention and detail to the needs of our accommodations. And for that, we appreciate you and all the wonderful staff at Great Smoky Cabin Rentals.
Property
Our stay at Changes In Altitude was probably the most favorite of our mountain vacations thus far. It was absolutely beautiful, spacious and felt like our home away from home. Thank you! We will be returning at some point in the near future!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Murrayville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful
Property
Beautiful !! However, toaster still does not work properly, hot tub needs cleaning, (we have one), jets do not all work, floor vents were very dirty an need cleaning, more dust an cobwebs than last year also. The wind we had did blow a chair from fire pit area down the hill a bit. Other than that...we will definitely come back to this cabin again, we love it an it suits us perfectly!!! Our second time here.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
Far better than what the pictures show.
View Property: The Hilltop
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house, clean & comfortable. We love it
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Although the cabin is a bit difficult to get to, its very secluded and well worth it! The views from the porch & patio were gorgeous. Inside, the house was beautifully decorated, clean, and well-stocked with anything you could possibly need. I would love to stay here again, and would absolutely recommend it to anyone!
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Property was great... Loved it and it did make me feel like im really in vacation
Derwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Property was great... Loved it and it did make me feel like im really in vacation
View Property: Settlers Log Cabin
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
great stay
View Property: Bears Den
Starks, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Mostly communication was by email. The water pressure dropped in the cabin the 2nd night and someone was immediately sent out and changed the filter fixing the problem. He was very friendly.
Property
Loved the cabin! In the downstairs bath the toilet kept hanging up and running so we would have to stop that. We made sure before we left it was not running water. We left our unused toilet papers, paper towels, trash bags etc for the next guest.
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
great stay
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Haines City, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
lovely stay
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Danville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous, return my call promptly also.
Property
Other than the 2 items I mentioned above in section 4 the stay was very nice. Love the kitchen/grill and the supplies provided in the kitchen
View Property: A Treehouse View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smokey`s Hideout
ripley , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: Lindsey`s Lookout
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gentle Bear Lookout