Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
What a lovely few days we spent in your cabin here in the beautiful mountains of N.C Clean, cozy a great retreat getaway. Some highlight were Bryson City, the railroad, and hiking in God's Creation! So special, so refreshing.
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Great stay. Beautiful mountains. Great people. Loved the cabin and the Hot Tub - great way to end the day. Hope to be back this way again!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
The view is amazing. Hummingbirds dig this place!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
WAXHAW, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Denton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Scratching Post
Stokesdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Elmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. This cabin was beautiful, it felt like i was coming home. I did not have to worry about supplies to cook. It was clean and comfortable. i loved the decor. this was the most relaxing weekend i have had in years and the views are amazing!
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff provided excellent service and the communication was awesome! Our cabin was a jewel in paradise! Perfect location to get away and be secluded from the world. No other words could explain more appropriately how perfect it was for us! We went on the Train Ride through the mountains, fishing, Casino, and enjoyed just relaxing at the cabin sitting on a grand porch and listening to the water flow through the creek. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy is awesome and very informative. Shooting Star is the perfect cabin and location. Very clean and well stocked with kitchen needs. The scenery and the view is amazing.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
Beautiful, roomy house with a wonderful screened porch.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Baarn, NL
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
A great cabin. Clean. And great style. Beautifully located. And the service of the team was also super. Thanks for helping us out twice during the week. I highly recommend these cabins. We loved the location, the cabin and the interior.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Traveled with our toddler daughter to enjoy a weekend with dear friends who also stayed on the mountain. The cabin itself was a perfect retreat, stocked with anything we might need, comfortable and enormous bed (sleep means a lot to us ) and that view - phenomenal.We had a lovely afternoon on a boat ride on Fontana Lake, one of the many memories that made this a special weekend. Our immense gratitude for the experience!
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
We had a bachelor party here over the weekend and had a great time! We even cancelled plans so we could spend more time at the cabin. This place is the best!
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Wow! What a great time we had. Your home is lovely and the view is wonderful. We have been busy over the entire vacation. Enjoyed good nights sleeps on the firm, comfortable beds. Hope to be back soon with our own Harley. The garage is great!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
This place is amazing! One of the nicest we've been to in this area. The view alone is breath taking! We enjoyed the Hot Tub and beautiful kitchen too!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
The Hot tub was great and the view was awesome!
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
A wonderful place of natures beauty to enjoy. Celebrating my 64th birthday. It was so peaceful.
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
This was our first vacation together without kids and it was magical! Beautiful cabin, beautiful views. We had a visit form a hummingbird every morning while we had our coffee.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the stars at night as much as we enjoyed the view during the day. Wonderful cabin and hope to be back soon.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
The cabin was fantastic. The views from the front porch were awesome. The hummingbirds were fun to watch. This was a great place to stay for our motorcycle rides and touring the small cities.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Our favorite thing about our stay was the quiet. We also loved the outdoor kitchen, the Hot tub and the wonderful fresh air! Never been so relaxed. This cabin was better than expected!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was extremely clean and more beautiful than the pictures... We loved the openness of the living and kitchen area...and the view :). It is an awesome location with plenty to do. We didn't want to leave. Wish we could actually purchase that one :) The ladies at GSCR were very responsive and polite. Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana