Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Our favorite thing about this stay was no sarcastic teenagers and our favorite memory was the peace and quiet!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your lovely home! You thought of everything a guest would need. We loved the peace and quiet and morning coffee overlooking the mountains!
View Property: Dreamers Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
What a pleasant surprise! This whole place radiates with such positive energy. We didn't want to leave. My whole family thanks you!
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great time... Location was perfect... Weather beautiful... Cabin had all amenities we expected and more! Would definitely recommend!! Dishes, utensils, linens and towels all looked brand new!
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great relaxing get away at the cabin with lots to do if we wanted to go out. The team at GSCR is great!
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was everything I expected. We enjoyed our vacation and the hot tub!
Property
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
What a fantastic cabin - great for games and lots of family fun! The porch and view are perfect for morning coffee and evening relaxation. The Deep Creek Tubing and Waterfalls were a beautiful way to experience the Great Smoky Mountains and The Nantahala Outdoor Center was super cool!
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Morehead City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They called us the first evening to make sure we were satisfied. We loved every moment of our stay at the Owls Roost. The property was exactly as we expected from our online searches. We loved the screened in porch with fireplace. We also loved the privacy. We went on the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad, white water rafting, hiking to the waterfalls, picnic on the parkway and horseback riding! We saw the outdoor drama Unto these hills in Cherokee and watched the Elks play by the side of the road. AMAZING!
Property
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Making the reservation was quick and easy. The team was easy to communicate with and they helped a lot with my concerns. Excellent team. Kids enjoyed it a lot, we loved the cabin. It was a wonder experience. Our first time staying and we will definitely comeback. The cabin felt like home, comfortable and affordable.
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
The people at GSCR were very professional. The cabin we stayed in was very peaceful and quiet. We just needed a getaway.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team was available and helpful. We came for a girls weekend and everyone enjoyed the house. Comfy beds! Plenty of towels and room to entertain.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
The perfect place to fall more deeply in love.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
We celebrated my husband 50th birthday here! What an amazing place! The house had everything we needed and the beds were so comfy. The view was breathtaking! We don't want to leave!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin is very comfortable and inviting. There are many sitting areas on the two story deck that offer an amazing view! The hot tub was a treat at the end of our long adventurous days. The property is well maintained and nicely landscaped. There is plenty of parking and everything you need to know is posted in there cabin so there is no confusion as to what is expected of guests. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels available. We loved Smoky Mountain High and hope to return some day!!
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great. I spoke to multiple members on the phone with various question that popped up. Everyone was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Bear's Den is excellent. It seems relatively new and was spotless. Kitchen was well-stocked, grill was great and the beds were comfortable. Two fire pits outside were a nice feature. View was fantastic and you can sit outside and watch the clouds roll by in the valley. We took drives to GSMNP. We hit Clingman's Dome, Gatlinburg, Deep Creek (favorite day), Asheville and Highlands.
Property
View Property: Bears Den
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Beautiful views! Lots of fun activities and the house is very nice!
View Property: Smoky Mountain High
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our peaceful and quiet time in the cabin. The mountains and your home make for a great vacation. Look forward to coming back again!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Paradera, AW
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly. This is just an amazing house. It is clean, all amenities available, large, new, luxurious and don't forget the astonishing view. Just amazing. We went rafting, hiking, mountain bike, brewery visit, zip lining and tubing.
Property
View Property: Rainbow Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
This is a very nice cabin. We enjoyed every minute here!
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Gorgeous views and beautiful cabin. Plenty of room for us, and kitchen well supplied. The deck was large and plenty of chairs to enjoy the incredible view.
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. It is in a beautiful place.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay by the creek in this great location. Nice accommodations.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Thank you! Cabin was beautiful!
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
The cabin exceeded my expectations. The cabin was too perfect to venture away from too much. Enjoyed the sounds of nature from the porch - The Hot Tub - The location. Perfect cabin for un-plugging and recharging. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Harmony Hollow