Guest Reviews

Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was great! I had to call on Saturday as we heard an unusual sound from upstairs. We believed there was a problem with the hot water heater and she immediately responded. Service men checked things out quickly and deduced all was well. The sound of the water heater refilling was the issue. Since we do not hear that with ours we wanted to be double sure all was well.
Property
Great house! Enjoyed the hot tub. Welcomed the privacy and peacefulness.
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our week in this beautiful cabin. We loved the peace and quiet. The view was awesome! The hot tub felt wonderful, especially in the morning when it was still cool. We were close to shopping, beautiful waterfalls, fishing, and tubing. Highly recommend Paul's Restaurant and Granny's Kitchen in Cherokee. We went for a day-trip to Tennessee too! Great location!
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
It was fun! So many great places to visit. It was great to come back to rest and relax at the cabin after exploring all day! The views were great and we enjoyed it a lot!
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
We enjoyed this large and amazing cabin! Our three families gathered together to enjoy a week of hiking and boating.
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
Our favorite memories were firepit and wine nights and rafting on the Tuck. Loved this beautiful cabin. The view of the Smokies is AMAZING!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
We have the most wonderful and relaxing time at this beautiful cabin, it was so clean and very well kept
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
What a lovely cabin with every accommodation we could possibly need! They thought of every detail. The view was great and Bryson City is a very neat town. We will be back and have already recommended this cabin to friends. Thank you!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Weve been using GSCR for several years and everyone is always very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The cabin is absolutely beautiful, the view cant be beat! Our group was happy to spend time relaxing in the cabin every evening enjoying the sunset, hot tub, and fireflies.
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge at Deep Creek
bethune, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communicate loved the directions and emails
Property
House is secluded on top of the mountain very clean and everything you need to cook with
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
We had a great stay here very nice and clean
View Property: Northern Sky Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
This has been the most relaxing time, this was our first time to Bryson city we enjoyed it so much
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
The process was simple and straightforward.
Property
We are satisfied with the comfort of the facilities. The property was clean and included access to all of the services that kept everyone (all age-group) occupied. The scenery is AMAZING.
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful service as always.
Property
Love this place!
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Thanks for sharing an amazing cabin with our family we loved it!
View Property: Whispering Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay, the cabin was very cozy and the views were beautiful
View Property: Elk Crossing
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
We've been coming up for several years (6 or 7?) and every single time we come and engage with folks from GSMCR it's nothing but a friendly, positive experience.
Property
The Hilltop was a wonderful property where the owners have paid attention to the small details making the experience move from good to great (e.g. the automatic light that comes on from over your shoulder as you try to put your key in the lock, providing us bird seed to keep their feeder full). It was very quiet which was what we needed. The proximity to town and to the major highways was beneficial as well. The only qualms we had with our stay was the Battle Royale with the squirrels from wanting to raid the bird feeder! Ha!
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
cabin was great roomie! we seen some wildlife while visiting such a great place!
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Great memories, very nice place to bring your family's
View Property: Mountain Lure
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ridge Lodge