Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
We loved the warm cozy cabin. It was very well stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property
Thank you for the best stay at Elk Crossing, For my 21st birthday. We will definitely plan on coming back.
View Property: Elk Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property
We love everything about the area. We loved just staying in and relaxing. But we did also have a blast at the casino. Your home is beautiful. We would love to stay again and will recommend it to out friends.
View Property: Deer Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property
Everything was perfect!! We enjoyed the cabin more than any other place we have stayed in recent memory. The space was exactly what we needed and were thankful that you shared your amazing cabin with us. We hope to make it back again soon.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property
Such a beautiful place to be able to visit. The hot tub and fireplace were not underused. We went snow tubing and trout fishing which we had for dinner. We got to see snow fall which was very foreign for us Floridians. The cabin was an amazing adventure for us!! Thank you for letting us be a part of it.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property
Great cabin, very quiet. We enjoyed our stay. We loved the view from the deck.
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
We have been renting cabins from GSCR since 2018. This cabin is amazing! GAP mountain was open, we went to TN. Tanger outlet, found some great deals. Snow tubing at Sky Valley. Bryson has some amazing shops and food. WE finally had some snow flurries our last day here. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Two Cubs Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
We loved being able to park in the garage. The games and books were a great addition. Try the Rice Wagon in town it is amazing. The Christmas Lights downtown were amazing.
View Property: Deer Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property
Thank you for sharing you cabin. We had so much fun being able to spend Christmas here. We hope to be able to come back.
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property
Thank you so much! Your cabin is beautiful and we were very comfortable. Thank you for setting up the Christmas Tree. It made for a very special and memorable Christmas Vacation for us all.
View Property: Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property
Thank you for a beautiful Christmas! Your cabin is perfect. We felt right at hgo9me and the coziness of the cabin, with the fire going. Thank you for the firewood. What a wonderful time to spend with our family.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property Manager
This trip was amazing, the views, the hot tub, the air, our family shared amazing memories together. This is our 23nd annual Christmas trip. We will plan on coming back in the summer.
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
We loved hot tubbing in the morning. This was a beautiful cabin thank you for sharing.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
My kids and i loved the Polar Express. WE recommend it if you have a toddler. If you have time you should really should try the puzzle. The cabin was great. Thank you!! We loved the peace and quiet.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
Beautiful Little cabin.
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2023
Property
The creek is something out of a movie. It was so quiet and peaceful, listening to the river was so relaxing. Thank you for helping me make a great memory with my daughter.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property
Amazing Cabin for some great family time. We loved spending our Christmas here.
View Property: Deer Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property
We loved the family time. Playing pool and ping pong. We had so much fun hanging out with family. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Deer Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property
We loved the hot tub and exploring outside. We came for the polar express and loved it. We loved the cabin. Everything was perfect! Thank you! We hope to be back again this summer.
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property
We enjoyed the cabin so much it was so relaxing.
View Property: Cherokee Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful cabin. We loved sitting outside by the fireplace and enjoying the beautiful view.
View Property: Morning View Over Lake Fontana
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property
Cloud 10 was a perfect place to celebrate my sisters graduation from WCU . It was cozy and inviting... perfect for connecting with loved ones and relaxing with nature. Thank you for the amazing opportunity and hospitality.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property
We have been in many cabins. This one is beautiful and has an amazing home feeling. Amazing cabin. Stays warm. Merry Christmas and God Bless. Thank you for allowing us to stay and enjoy your beautiful cabin.
View Property: Gentle Bear Lookout
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property
The cabin was the best ever!! We loved playing cornhole and making family dinners. Can't wait to be able to come out
View Property: Mountain Loft
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property
We enjoyed our stay! IT was perfect for our little family vacation of 8. The kids really enjoyed the hot tub and games. The view is Amazing!!
View Property: Changes in Altitude