Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property
What a great little place to find last minute! We did so much in our 21/2 days here. Cherokee, Trout Fishing, horseback riding yard sales and so much more. Lots of fun. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property
This has been such a Wonderful vacation! I am so sad to leave! I got to relax while hubby got to go fishing. We got to explore the trails behind the cabin and we had so much fun! Thank you so much for such a serene vacation.
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property
I came up here for a quiet getaway to study for exams and bike during my study breaks. I got to visit Bryson City and greatly enjoyed it. I ate at some very good restaurants. IT was exactly what I was needing can't wait to come back.
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property
Beautiful cabin. Very relaxing time! My husband and I celebrated our 20th anniversary with our son and daughter. Hot tub in the snow was the best! Everything was perfect.
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We were looking for a quiet place with a beautiful view to celebrate out 45th wedding anniversary. We found It! I must admit our first trip up the mountain to the cabin was a bit concerning. Once up we weren't sure we would make it back down but practice makes perfect and soon we learned to enjoy the drive up and down. You have supplied us with everything we needed for our week and we really loved all the things that Bryson City had to offer us. Thank you for leaving an Ingles card in the cabin for our use. Whoever cleans your cabins did an awesome job. Thank you to them as well. We would love to come back again someday when we need a quiet get away.
View Property: Moosehead Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property
Great many breaks in the tree tops ate breakfast with the hummingbird. Went rafting and cycling, excellent find and the hut tub provided welcome recovery The England's
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with. I called several times due to the snow back in February but they were able to change our dates and it worked out perfect. Overall hands down our best cabin rental ever... Beautiful well-kept home and great location. Fire pit and jacuzzi were a hit with the adults as well as the kids.
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
I had no problem with the transactions, whether online or through phone. It was one of the most affordable and yet the cabins looked great (from the pictures) and from the descriptions.
Property
View Property: zMountain Aire
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly from day one. Thank you so much. I will definitely use your rental services in the future! It was a beautiful trip and we all wished we could stay longer! Bryson City is a quaint adorable town that fortunately is close by.
Property
View Property: Paradise Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property
I had no problem with the transactions. Whether online or through the phone. It was one of the most affordable and the cabins looked great.
View Property: Mountain Aire
milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Easy. minimal contact required... That's a good thing! Love the "checking on you" call the day of arrival.
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSmoke Rise Cabin
Lake Odessa, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
The staff over the phone was very helpful in suggesting cabins that would suit us. We love it! Very calm and quiet place. Very relaxing environment. We love the privacy of the property. The cabin is really clean. We would definitely like to visit it again in the Fall to enjoy the color change.
Property
View Property: Morning Sun Retreat and The Guesthouse
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bruins Den
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Winston salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Every staff member that I spoke to was very helpful, informative and polite.
Property
View Property: Z Millstone Lodge
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Working with the team members was great! They were very nice and accommodating . I really appreciated their attention to detail
Property
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBlack Bear Haven
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
The working members of the team were very kind and courteous. First Impression and every impression thereafter were wonderful! This is just what we were looking for our spring break. Beautiful cabin and clean details a bonus. We want to make this a yearly get-a-way. Thank you. P.S The snow was a nice touch.
Property
View Property: zCherokee Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property
When we planned our last minute Spring Break getaway, we crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. This place far exceeded anything we imagined! Cabin was exceptional as were the views, the weather and the area hiking. We will highly recommend Wengen Chalet to friends and family. After driving around we know that we picked the absolute best place to stay.
View Property: Wengen Chalet