Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property
Wonderful cabin in a beautiful place. Thanks for sharing it with everyone.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property
Wow! What a view! That has defiantly been the best thing about our cabin. and the weather was perfect all week. Only one day of rain and we checked out the casino that day. We went to the Biltmore, Cades Cove-saw three bears, Joyce Kilmer and Forest. Wow those trees were so big and old! Amazing. Spent the day in Cherokee, In the river and a day hiking at deep Creek that we found in the binder. Everything was great. Wish we could take this cooler weather back with us to Tampa, FL. It was in the low 80's in the day and 60's at night. Couldn't have been more perfect. Thank you for the wonderful stay
View Property: Sky Cove Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property
This is such an amazing cabin set in a beautiful spot. I am happy that we had the opportunity to enjoy this gorgeous cabin!! We hate to leave and can't wait to return
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
This was the second time we have stayed with GSCR. It will not be our last As beautiful as your online descriptions sound, the cabins have been even better. After staying there for a week, I can understand how words fail to describe the beauty of OWLs ROOST. And when we had a problem, not related to the cabin or rental, your employee Josh handled it in a flash with class.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property
Had a great time. Great View, Great cabin. Rode Boat on Fontana Lake. Saw Biltmore, Cades Cove and more!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property
A little slice of heaven. My new favorite getaway. Everything is beyond perfect. Thank you for sharing your cabin. Will be back soon. Don't miss Dry Falls or Sliding Rock in Cashiers/Highlands. Do I really have to go home???
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property
We came up to just get away from it all. It was so peaceful we shopped and relaxed. The grand kids loved it. We will have to invest in a set of horseshoes for home. There are no other words to explain this cabin for us except perfect. We will be back.
View Property: zCozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property
We had a wonderful time here at the cabin. Everything was great. There were 6 of us. I stayed in the red room upstairs. It had a wonderful view and I enjoyed waking up to a bunch of sunlight. While here we went rafting and that was fun too.
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay in Bryson City. this is the best place for a relaxing vacation. We loved the cabin. It felt like home. We hope to make it back again.
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Bryson City. this is the best place for a relaxing vacation. We loved the cabin. It felt like home. We hope to make it back again.
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property
Well all good things must come to an end. this is a beautiful cabin and home
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property
We had so much fun zip lining, horse back riding, mining and jet boat riding was awesome. Thank you.
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2013
Property Manager
Everything exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Bear Moon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2013
Property
We had a wonderful time here at the cabin. Everything was great. There were 6 of us. I stayed in the red room upstairs. It had a wonderful view and I enjoyed waking up to a bunch of sunlight. While here we went rafting and that was fun too.
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property
Only had a couple of nights in the Dream Catcher and loved every minute of it, especially the hot tub! Would have loved to stay longer.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property
Our family's got a chance to spend time together with the wonderful mountain views and yes the many trips to Ingles (love the rewards card you left us) and for those breakfasts to give us energy for tubing down the ice cold tumbling streams, walking and hiking in the Smokes. The early risers caressed their coffee cups and sat in the silence of the mountain mornings until the birds began to appear. Children's voices permeated the cabin with hopes of adventures and fun. We took the train ride on our rainy day and enjoyed the game box, fire pit, and all the extras. Love the fire flies, birds, and lady bugs and nature.
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
Property
We had a great stay. This cabin has a great view and is peaceful and quiet.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2013
Property
Most wonderful, beautiful vacation I have ever had. This cabin is gorgeous. But even better than the mountains or the icy rivers or risking life and limb in a frigid river was the great company. I took lots of pictures. We hate to have to go back to reality. We have had 6 great adventures here and can't wait to come back for more.
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
Property
A little slice of heaven. My new favorite getaway. Everything is beyond perfect. Thank you for sharing your cabin. Will be back soon. Don't miss Dry Falls or Sliding Rock in Cashiers/Highlands. Do I really have to go home???
View Property: The Hilltop
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property
My wife and I had a great time at this cabin. It was my first time in North Carolina nit not my last. This cabin made the trip special and worth coming back. We will recommend this place. Thank you !!
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property
Absolutely breathtaking!! Everything was beautiful! We will be back and we will miss JO JO!
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Wind Song! We zip lined at Wild Water. It was really fun! We did a great hike to Wayah Bald Fire Tower. The views were amazing. well worth the hike.
View Property: zWind Song Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2013
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this amazing cabin. It was a much needed anniversary get away and it was awesome. Thank you.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin