Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 2, 2014
Property
We just wanted to thank you for allowing us to stay in your cabin , we had a really great weekend! We look forward to our next trip back to nc and we will certainly use y'all again Thanks again
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Shooting Star Ridge Cabin. It was the perfect place for a relaxing birthday getaway/long weekend. We enjoyed time in front of the fire, playing games and taking in the gorgeous views. The cabin was very beautiful and very comfortable.
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
had an amazing weekend getaway and enjoyed the comfort of this beautiful home will definitely be planning a return trip again
View Property: zWilderness Hideaway
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
pleasant
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
very friendly and courteous
Property
it exceeded our familily expectation, we had a great time!
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2014
Property
Our stay at the Mountain AIre Cabin was a wonderful experience. Especially it being our first time in a cabin rental. It felt like home. The scenery was great especially during sunset and if you were lucky like we were you just might be able to see a few deer by the cabin. The weather was crisp and cold. The area was quiet and a great place for an entire family. IF you haven't experienced a cabin try Mountain Aire you will be happy you did.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2014
Property
Our stay at the Mountaire aire cabin was a wonder furl experience especially it being our first time in a cabin rental. It felt like home. The scenery was great especially during sunset set and if you are lucky like we were you just might be able to see a few deers near the cabin. The weather was crisp and cold, the area was quiet and a great place for the entire family. If you hasn't experienced been to a cabin try Mountain aire, you will happy you did
View Property: zMountain Aire
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpfull
Property
Cabin was very nice, better than expected.
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Maiden, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and took the time to tell us about a few local places to go. We took their suggestions and visited a local bar where we met some very nice people and ended up hanging out with them the next day and will continue to keep in touch with them. Thanks!!
Property
The property was awesome...just what we were looking for. Great view, private and very relaxing.
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Chrsitensburg , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just Like Bearadise
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2014
Property
The advertisement for this Romantic Getaway eluded to the fact that this place is a great place to vacation, but I was more amazed upon arrival. Everything I didn't have with me, was provided at the cabin, and I felt right at home except for the fact that my home isn't as up-to-date as this place. You will enjoy your stay here, and wish that you could stay longer.
View Property: Native Winds Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2014
Property
Had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend! A true escape from our hectic daily lives. Thank you for sharing your home us. Highlights of our stay included the hot tub and ventures into GSMNP. What a beautiful area. The Nurre's Birmingham, AL
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
We had a much needed time away at this cabin. It was very warm and cozy. Then Donnelly's Boise, ID
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Had a great time. We made some great family memories here this weekend. We will cherish them forever. The Cabin was fantastic. We will be back soon. The Deskin Family
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
We had a great time in the mountain's This is a very nice cabin. We highly recommend the Polar Express!! The Blay Family
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time in this cozy cabin. We will be back in the fall!!!! The Hot tub is the absolutely the best thing after a day of walking in the mountains. The family BBQ time was fun. Yan and Yeqi Syracuse, NY
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Very nice cabin. Just as advertised. Beautiful views that change with the weather and conditions. Great location for skiing and snow tubing, gem mining etc. We will definitely be back. Allen Family Kenner, LA
View Property: Mountain River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for opening your home to us. Your home is a great vacation home with its majestic views and peaceful location. It was hard to get out of bed in the morning. We loved the location to Bryson City since we cam to take our daughter on the Polar Express. The Sextons Southport, NC
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Wonderful vacation, beautiful home. Thanks for sharing it with us. The views are breathtaking. We really enjoyed the fire place on the cold nights. We will be back. The Roover Family Jupiter, FL
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
We had an amazing time here. The house is Lovely and felt like home. We hiked the falls at Deep Creek one day and found snow at Soco Gap. The mornings are unforgettable as the sun rises through the mountains. This is certainly a place we would love to visit again. The Croker Family Charleston, SC
View Property: Black Bear Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
We had wonderful time at your beautiful cabin! The view was phenomenal!!!!! We had tons of fun skiing going to the Nutcracker play and just relaxing by the fire. Also the Biltmore was amazing. Thank you for everything. The Weaver Family
View Property: zSmoke Rise Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property
Wonderful Getaway for our 21st Anniversary! We Loved the cabin and the amazing view. Beautiful and very comfortable. We can't wait to come back in the spring. The Thames and Anderson Family Clayton, NC
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property
Beautiful cabin and scenic views. The boys enjoyed the owls. We had rain on Saturday so the screened in porch was good because the boys were still able to play outside. We road the polar express. It was just cold enough for the boys to feel like they were actually going to the North Pole. It was also my birthday so it was a great getaway for that as well. The Halls and Lineberry's Wake Forest and Raleigh, NC
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property
Such an amazing Christmas Vacation. Beautiful cabin with fantastic views from every side of the cabin. We loved the kitchen and especially the bed swing and the covered porch. We hung out there on the rainy days making smores. The kids loved this place and this made great memories for us. We loved this cabin and can't wait to come back. The Burch Family Ocala, FL
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property
We had a great time. It was a beautiful cabin. The parade in Cherokee was nice. The kids got lots of candy. The Polar Express train was a great experience. Thanks for the great visit. We loved the hot tub. The Horne Family, Roanoke Rapids, NC
View Property: Laurel Branch