Guest Reviews

Orange City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
2nd year in the house and we enjoyed it. Would like to come again next year, we will see if I can swing it.
View Property: zThe Hideaway Lodge
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
The staf was friendly and polite.
Property
The cabin is beautiful, my kids love the top bedroom, the views from the cabin are gorgeous, It was a great winter vacation I am dreaming with our next one
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with from beginning to end was so friendly and professional. You should be proud of your entire team. I would have loved to have had them working for my company!
Property
In a word, we found our stay "grand". The home is absolutely beautiful and could not be located in a more incredible location. The view was phenomenal, especially to us "flatlanders" from Central Florida. Everything was clean, the beds are incredibly comfortable. We all decided that our stay at this property was a significant reason why this holiday ranks in our top tier of vacations!
View Property: zSmoky Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property
Everyone I delt with from the beginning to end was so friendly and professional. You should be proud of your entire team. I would have loved to have had them working for my company.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
We have rented through you several times now and have had great experiences every time. Helpful staff and great cabins.
Property
View Property: zGreens Creek Fishing Retreat
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Was very kind!
Property
We had a wonderful time, the cabin was perfect!
View Property: White Tail Hollow
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property
I wanted to let you know I received my Ipad in the mail yesterday. Yay!!! I will never be able to say enough nice things about you, your honest cleaning staff and Great Smoky Cabin Rentals. My family had a wonderful visit there and cant wait to visit again. And being able to get something valuable that we left there is just icing on the cake! I hope you have a Happy New Year and thank you again for your help. Julie
View Property: zBuffalo Hollow Cabin
Defuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Ridge
Augsta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
My family had an INCREDIBLE vacation this year. The staff at Great Smoky Mountain Rentals was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and recommended the perfect cabin for us. We loved the amenities, view and natural setting. It was definitely a Christmas we'll never forget!
Property
We had a great Smoky Mountain Holiday. We cut our own Christmas tree at a nearby tree farm and decorated it with ornaments we made in the cabin, went for hikes, walks and gem hunting.
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2013
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful! I was very happy with every aspect of dealing with everyone. :)
Property
The property was homey and beautiful. The view was fantastic, exactly what we were hoping for. The drive up the mountain was scary for me due to being scared of heights but the rest of my family thought it was awesome. :)
View Property: zTree Top Cabin
Weston, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2013
Property Manager
The interaction with the team members was a good customer focus experience.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking and expectig for, ideal for vacation and ideal for having a great experience with the mountain.
View Property: zBig Bear Retreat
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2013
Property Manager
From our first contact with your company when finding the website, to the phone calls and emails, we received nothing but "first class" treatment with every member of your team!
Property
SunDance Ridge was the perfect property for us! Well maintained and well equipped. We could not have asked for anything more.
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
sykesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSunrise Above The Clouds
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing. It was just a little scary driving up the mountains for the first time. =============Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback, Ulises. We're glad that you felt Above the Trees was amazing. Driving in the mountains for the first time can certainly be different when you're used to flat roads! Above the Trees is up a steep road, but that mountainside is a great place to enjoy the amazing view. We hope you were able to get acclimated to driving in the mountains and that you'll visit us again. As a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off any of our cabins. If Above the Trees was a little too high up for you, then just let us know -- we'll suggest other properties that aren't as high up in the mountains.
View Property: zAbove The Trees
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property
I just wanted to thank you all for your great service from the first visit to your website, the phone calls and emails, and the attention you gave in helping us select the best cabin rental we could have ever hoped for! Sundance Ridge was perfect for us! This was much more a "home" than a cabin rental, and was stocked so well. From past experiences, we brought many things with us (Crock Pot, Muffin Pans, etc.) that we found already there! I would highly recommend Sundance Ridge to others. Oh, and that view is okay too! We had an awesome week and look forward to a return trip in the future, and when that time comes, we will be sure to contact your team to assist us again. Thanks again, Ken Anderson
View Property: zSun Dance Ridge
CONWAY, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at the Chalet at Battle Branch. We love the seclusion, the beautiful view of the mountains, the peace and quiet. The cabin is cozy and comfortable. We feel right at home there, and very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: zThe Chalet at Battle Branch
Moorehead City, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2013
Property Manager
Each time I called, each and every person I spoke with was friendly, helpful, and took the time to answer my questions.
Property
The pictures of Dream Catcher were beautiful, but to see it in person...absolutely stunning!! This cabin far exceeded our expectations. We wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2013
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and they knew the property. They made sure you had everything you needed ands we're friendly. They explained what you would need to bring with you and what was available at the cabin. This experience was great and I will refer people.
Property
Out stay at Mountain Aire was a great experience. The view was beautiful and the cabin felt like home. This was the first time we ever stayed in a cabin. I'm looking forward to renting a cabin in the summer.
View Property: zMountain Aire
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2013
Property
Staff was very helpful and they knew the property. They made sure you had everything you needed and they were very friendly. They explained what you would need to bring with you and what was available at the cabin. This experience was great and I will refer people. The view was amazing. The view was beautiful as the cabin. It was the first time we had stayed in a cabin. I am looking forward to renting again in the summer
View Property: Mountain Aire
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property Manager
They are just great!!
Property
We love the Hideaway Lodge it fits our family perfectly!
View Property: zThe Hideaway Lodge
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property Manager
Your team members showed excellent customer service skills every time we spoke.
Property
The location was excellent. We wanted to be near attractions, but we also wanted privacy. This cabin offered both.
View Property: zThree Cubs Lodge
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCreekside Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z-Bears Den
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2013
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and responsive, helped me to find the best cabin for our trip
Property
Cabin was lovely! Very well appointed, had everything we needed and more. View was astounding! We all enjoyed the hot tub on the deck and the beautiful view! Convenient to Bryson City
View Property: Peace Of The Mountain