Guest Reviews

Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
I love how the team stayed in communication with me. They called to let us know our cabin was ready early and let us know it was snowing and to be careful. And to stop by a grocery store before coming up. We enjoyed our stay so much that we wished we could stay longer and was already trying to plan a trip back. Everything was lovely.
Property
View Property: Sun Eagle Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice place! We will be coming back, it was very clean. We loved the view, the fireplace hot tub and pool table!
Property
View Property: A Walk In the Clouds
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin. The views are outstanding, especially from the Hot tub. We also got to see the mountains covered in snow. So amazing!! My boyfriend and I got engaged at the cabin. A memory we will never forget!
View Property: Red Lantern Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Our favorite thing about our stay was the amazing view! We were snowed in and made lots of memories playing games and drinking mimosas with the family! Gorgeous cabin!!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We were here for the weekend and really enjoyed the cabin. Very clean and well stocked. The Hot Tub was relaxing,and the location was great. We woke up to snow one morning - a beautiful treat!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
We came to celebrate 3 birthdays and we don't regret a single thing. This cabin was perfect in every way. It was cozy and like home. We even got to see snow and play in it. A big deal, since we are from Florida.
View Property: Deep Creek Fishing Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
We arrived to snow/so very excited. The cabin is very comfortable and welcoming. All the little extras are great. Thoroughly enjoyed the fire pit, hot tub, hiking the porch and deck. The cleaning team you use is really good and, Oh Yeah, I won at Air Hockey - Mrs. P
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
This was absolutely beautiful and so peaceful! We love it and will be back! Cabin was just great and the office staff were awesome!
View Property: Owls Roost Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
The view was amazing!! We all had such a great time! Thank you for everything!
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Thank you for opening up your beautiful home to us. The sights were beautiful and the company even better. We visited waterfalls and the Tunnel to Nowhere. This place is a perfect spot to get away from home for a few days. Looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Tom`s Trail
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
Two couples that needed a weekend getaway with out the kids. It was everything we needed and more. Exceeded our expectations! It provided an amazing view, comfy - clean accommodations and a great hot tub. We had the absolute best time!
View Property: Shooting Star Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
Thank you for this "mini - moon" before our honeymoon! it had been wonderful here, relaxing, taking in nature and enjoying each others company. This cabin is my favorite place to be. We loved the hot tub and the fire pit. We have never had a more recharging vacation.
View Property: A Wilderness Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We had a great time! It was cold but the train ride was a hit! We went to Cherokee and saw about 40 Elk along with some Turkeys. Are BBQ at Haywood Smoke House. Really god!
View Property: Big Oaks Pointe
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Another great trip to this cabin. Love spending time cooking delicious meals with the family - the griddle is a favorite. Hot coffee by the fire and SNOW this time!
View Property: Changes in Altitude
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
We had an awesome trip and we loved the cabin, the view and the hot tub was great! I also loved the loft. It has games and everything. We would love to come back!
View Property: Wengen Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
We had a great time celebrating my 30th birthday here with my family. Thank you for the beautiful views and great cabin. We would recommend this place and would love to come back.
View Property: Cloud 10 Mountaintop Guesthouse
Albemarle, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
I received a call a little after check in time from a member of the GSCR team and they were calling to make sure that we found our cabin okay. This was very impressive that we were being checked in on! I appreciated it so much. It was a beautiful cabin and the views were stunning! This is our 3rd time staying in a cabin rented from this group and there is a reason that we keep going back to them! They are wonderful to work with. This was our third stay at this cabin!
Property
View Property: Sundance at Deep Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property was perfect for us! Enjoyed the fire pit very much! Weve stayed in many cabins with different rental companies.....this was by far the cleanest cabin and property weve stayed in. Will definitely book another stay! The phone call we received the evening of our arrival was very nice. This is the only company who has checked in with us to make sure all was well. Its a lovely property and we had everything we needed. The games are a great thing to have available too.
Property
View Property: Sunrise in the Smokies
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
This was a Valentines getaway for me and my hubby of 34 years! Loved this cabin. Great time and views form the game room and hot tub! Will be back!
View Property: A Bear`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
We had a great stay! Came down from Chicago for a quick getaway and loved it.
View Property: Mountain Aire
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Our favorite things about our stay was the beautiful view, the hot tub, lots of food and the nice cold weather. We loved hanging out by the fire and plating games.
View Property: The Scratching Post
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
We loved stating with our friends in this beautiful cabin. The views were wonderful! Our kids had a great time playing. We give it 10 stars out of 10. We will be coming back soon. Very impressed!!
View Property: Sequoyah Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
We loved everything! The seclusion, the Jacuzzi, the accommodations and the view! Really enjoyed being able to relax and not worry about a thing!
View Property: Bear Bottoms Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
This trip was such a wonderful, much needed getaway from the city. We highly enjoyed the hot tub and the fire pit. The sounds of the river were so amazing. Maybe we will come back in the summer when the fire flies are out.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
We loved the cabin, perfect in every way.Had a wonderful Valentines Day weekend. We look forward to coming again!
View Property: Tom`s Trail